as if i care.go joor Reply
After doing 3 terms ReplyU come out 2 complain dat he has intention 2 run 4 second term What rubbish Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
make una see wahala ooo,, criminal dey accuse criminal.. una nor share am 50 50 dis tym?? Reply
obj what have you done for nija with all the oil boom money in your tenure. 50 d before your tenure more than 100d in your tenure? shame on you all.only to recieve plase from outside is what you like ,i see u mourning mandela who brought white and black together to build a country.but for u and your friends that are bizzy shareing thcountry wealth .nature will jugde all of you Reply
whatever........ Reply
I don't know the credibility of this letter but i'm glad that someone deems it fit to speak against the delapitating state of governance. You may not like OBJ but if the interest of the nation is of importance to you, you will agree that we need a change - and its not coming from this present government. ReplySome of the comments been made here shows how bleak the future of Nigeria is. No one really cares. Everyone is after their own tummy. Untill we change our mentality and perception of things, Naija will get worse! Remember that we empower the government to do whatever they do. We also can change what we don't like. Naija is in our hands.
Quote from: dejay66 on 12-12-2013 07:28 PM I don't know the credibility of this letter but i'm glad that someone deems it fit to speak against the delapitating state of governance. You may not like OBJ but if the interest of the nation is of importance to you, you will agree that we need a change - and its not coming from this present government. Well said...Some of the comments been made here shows how bleak the future of Nigeria is. No one really cares. Everyone is after their own tummy. Untill we change our mentality and perception of things, Naija will get worse! Remember that we empower the government to do whatever they do. We also can change what we don't like. Naija is in our hands. Some cannot reason well and too lazy to read...
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-12-2013 09:40 AM ALL Naija politicians are corrupt...FULL STOP. mei am not corrupt ooooo my hands are clean my mouth too is clean my stomach too is so clean only that i am a great mathematician i can work on two plus two to give twenty two
Quote from: ajanni on 12-12-2013 08:58 PM me i am not corrupt ooooo my hands are clean my mouth too is clean my stomach too is so clean only that i am a great mathematician i can work on two plus two to give twenty two chaii,,nothing wey person no go see for dis NP...ajanni shut ur mouth,,,u be politician? Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Mr. Obj don't disturb us joor. Are you not the one that planted the seed? Oya reap what you sow. Reply
Quote from: dejay66 on 12-12-2013 07:28 PM I don't know the credibility of this letter but i'm glad that someone deems it fit to speak against the delapitating state of governance. You may not like OBJ but if the interest of the nation is of importance to you, you will agree that we need a change - and its not coming from this present government. i am happy you saw the other side of the coin. If Nigeria can have 10 powerful and influential men like OBJ who are seeingSome of the comments been made here shows how bleak the future of Nigeria is. No one really cares. Everyone is after their own tummy. Untill we change our mentality and perception of things, Naija will get worse! Remember that we empower the government to do whatever they do. We also can change what we don't like. Naija is in our hands. the sorry and shameful state Nigeria is in, and saying it loud, things will have to change. unfortunately, most people here get their news from NTA and other govt propaganda news outlets. PEOPLE SHOULD READ THE LETTER BEFORE COMMENTING.
If this JONATHAN,s leadership is the best southerners can project and be proud of,.....then there is something seriously wrong. Reply
Overall obasanjo is still the best president Nigeria ever produced. Reply
I stand to be corrected Reply
you,re hereby corrected Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-12-2013 09:05 PM chaii,,nothing wey person no go see for dis NP...ajanni shut ur mouth,,,u be politician? sataaaap ------me and you be mate for the politics?shut up your dirty annnus now now