"We Steal Because You Never Stoned Us for It"-Rivers Governor, Rotimi Amaechi (Page 2)

Date: 14-12-2013 8:52 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ChrisYan at 15-12-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago)
OP, why don't you post the video? Friends you watch the video HERE
Posted: at 15-12-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 15-12-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
I see blaaaad
Posted: at 15-12-2013 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 15-12-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
No. You sreal because you are a thief!
Posted: at 15-12-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-12-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-12-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Xsey4u at 15-12-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
I believe Gov. Rotimi Amaechi is now speaking out against the decadence and corruption in our country simply because he has fallen out with some of his criminal-minded politicians.
Nevertheless, i do applaud and laud the man's courage and defiance. I think we need more disgruntled politicians, pastors and  even the masses to help kick start the much needed revolution in Nigeria.

I always like to blame the rotten state of affairs in the country on the toothless and foolishly brave youths we have. If we must live to experience the change we all crave for, the better days we constantly wish and pray for ; then it's only imperative for us(The youth) to rise up to the occasion. Let's seize power from these old and crookedly evil-driven  politicians who are supposed to be the ones we go to for wise counsel. It's time for us to stand for truth, positivity, progress and be ready to put our very lives on the line for what we believe in.
Posted: at 15-12-2013 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 15-12-2013 12:38 PM (10 years ago)
Na wa oo.
Posted: at 15-12-2013 12:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Xsey4u at 15-12-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 15-12-2013 10:46 AM
I believe Gov. Rotimi Amaechi is now speaking out against the decadence and corruption in our country simply because he has fallen out with some of his fellow criminal-minded politicians.
Nevertheless, i do applaud and laud the man's courage and defiance. I think we need more disgruntled politicians, pastors and  even the masses to help kick start the much needed revolution in Nigeria.

I always like to blame the rotten state of affairs in the country on the toothless and foolishly brave youths we have. If we must live to experience the change we all crave for, the better days we constantly wish and pray for ; then it's only imperative for us(The youth) to rise up to the occasion. Let's seize power from these old and crookedly evil-driven  politicians who are supposed to be the ones we go to for wise counsel. It's time for us to stand for truth, positivity, progress and be ready to put our very lives on the line for what we believe in.
Posted: at 15-12-2013 12:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 15-12-2013 12:47 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 15-12-2013 12:47 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Kechywillz at 15-12-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
wen u start stonning dem,dey will shooting,dont forget dis thieves are heavily guarded by armed men

Posted: at 15-12-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kechywillz at 15-12-2013 01:15 PM (10 years ago)
time  go reach wen we go attack una with bomb and bazukka

Posted: at 15-12-2013 01:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 15-12-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
Na true sha......citizens reakky need to take action sha...but the problem is fear....no body wantd to die

Posted: at 15-12-2013 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-12-2013 01:46 PM (10 years ago)
even you?
Posted: at 15-12-2013 01:46 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ObyWBabaK at 15-12-2013 02:25 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-12-2013 02:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 15-12-2013 03:28 PM (10 years ago)
it seems Nigeria leaders are now reaching new levels of epiphanies with regards to corruption.
first it was Obasanjo, then Tambuwal and now Amaechi. The smell of corruption has reached high heavens.
Posted: at 15-12-2013 03:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- rowlandlove at 15-12-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago)
AS MOAMMAR AL KHADAFFI RUGGED REACH E BE THINK SAY E GO DIE NO VERY SOON WE GO BEGING DEY RUN ENTER UNA POLITICAL THIEF INCLUDING UNA GENERATION SUKKEL
Posted: at 15-12-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 15-12-2013 04:38 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-12-2013 04:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 15-12-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago)
very soon
Posted: at 15-12-2013 04:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 15-12-2013 05:46 PM (10 years ago)
One day bro. One damn day. Monkey go go market but im no go return. Cool
Posted: at 15-12-2013 05:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingoflion at 15-12-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago)
I am very much disappointed in this man called Rotimi or what ever he calls himself. This animal is talking trash and advising the common people who have not arms in their hands to stone the leaders. Is this man worthy to be a governor in the first place? I keep wondering why such class of idiots fill all the gaps in the corridor of power. Anybody who hear this animalistic words from this Imbecile called Amaechi, will just commit suicide by trying to stone a governor. My advise to you who are there in Nigeria is that you should not try it because if it is him that you try it on, he will pass order to shoot anybody around that area where the stone is coming from. No body asked him about stealing and he came to talk about the president. Must you talk about the President? Did he talk about the past presidents who emptied our pus? Just a common fool called Rotimi. Rotimi is a name of Dog. Arrant nonsense. Animal in human skin. You are lucky that it is not the time of OBJ OR ABACHA. You should have been a dead man by now to speak trash about a president in power.
Posted: at 15-12-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 15-12-2013 06:40 PM (10 years ago)
Yes oooh one day e go start ooohh infact I go dey front with my......xxx
Posted: at 15-12-2013 06:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5