"We Steal Because You Never Stoned Us for It"-Rivers Governor, Rotimi Amaechi (Page 4)

Date: 14-12-2013 8:52 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 3 [4] 5
- K-TRUTH at 16-12-2013 05:12 AM (10 years ago)
He said it outright. Nigerians d Ball is in ur court now to act what Governor Amaechi said.
Posted: at 16-12-2013 05:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 16-12-2013 05:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fatmax on 16-12-2013 03:45 AM
I am very much disappointed in this man called Rotimi or what ever he calls himself. This animal is talking trash and advising the common people who have not arms in their hands to stone the leaders. Is this man worthy to be a governor in the first place? I keep wondering why such class of idiots fill all the gaps in the corridor of power. Anybody who hear this animalistic words from this Imbecile called Amaechi, will just commit suicide by trying to stone a governor. My advise to you who are there in Nigeria is that you should not try it because if it is him that you try it on, he will pass order to shoot anybody around that area where the stone is coming from. No body asked him about stealing and he came to talk about the president. Must you talk about the President? Did he talk about the past presidents who emptied our pus? Just a common fool called Rotimi. Rotimi is a name of Dog. Arrant nonsense. Animal in human skin. You are lucky that it is not the time of OBJ OR ABACHA. You should have been a dead man by now to speak trash about a president in power.                            THIS IS JUST THE TRUTH  ROTIMI OR WHAT DEVILS MEMBERS NEED BLOOD NOW PEOPLE THAT DIED FOR FUEL SUBSIDY WHERE RE THEM AND AT LAST HOW DID IT END FOR JONATHAN TO ALLOW ALL THOSE WORD SHOWS THAT HE NEED NO ONES BLOOD ON HIS HANDS THAT IS WHY ALL THOSE TRYING TO FOOL NIGERIANS OPEN THERE MONTH ANYHOW BOLA IGA DIED IN OBJ TIME EVEN AFTER HE CRY OPENLY FOR NIGERIANS TO SAVE HIS LIFE IT WAS AFTER HE DEAD THEY NOW BRING ARMY TO KILL WHO EVER THAT WILL RISE FOR THE KILLING WHERE RE ALL THIS FOOLS THAT IS OPENING THERE MOUTH NOW THEN, WHAT HAS THIS MAN DONE FOR HIS STATE THAT JONATHAN DID NOT DONE FOR NIGERIA HE IS THE ONE THAT NEED TO BORROW MORE MONEY FROM ADB  JUST FOR WATER HE CAN'T EVEN HANDLE STATE NOT TO TALK OF NIGERIA THOSE THAT WANT TO DIE YOU RE OWN YOUR OWN FIGHT AND LET US SUFFER MORE LEAVE THIS FIGHT FOR GOD HE USED SOMEBODY TO SAVE GHANA THEN HE USED SOMEBODY TO SAVE LIBYA THEN HE CAN ALSO USE SOMEBODY TO SAVE NIGERIA WHEN IS THE TIME CALL ME NAMES I DON'T CARE ALL I KNOW IS THAT MY BLOOD CAN NOT BE EXCHANGE FOR OIL.

But I think coming to what d governor said here, he is pretty right bros, how many like him ever have d boldness to speak i this manner so, u shouldn't have used abusive words for him here, it's wrong.
Posted: at 16-12-2013 05:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joeomoke at 16-12-2013 05:45 AM (10 years ago)
Na true fellow Nigerians he jst revealing it t us let mak up our mind n fight dis pple ntin go hapn instead our country go better n we will hav a better tomorrow.
Posted: at 16-12-2013 05:45 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-12-2013 06:19 AM (10 years ago)
Na wa ooooo. AUTHORITY STEALING
Posted: at 16-12-2013 06:19 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- saleleabdul at 16-12-2013 08:54 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: p4490758 on 15-12-2013 05:32 AM
Its very funny the way thieves say it bravely this days that they steal, And ask us to start stoning them. Na wa oo.

This is what i call NEMESIS
Posted: at 16-12-2013 08:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 08:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 15-12-2013 01:54 AM
When it starts,there will be no hiding place for you all.

That is why they are roaming our cities freely.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 08:56 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 16-12-2013 09:05 AM (10 years ago)
Is because of the security they have .if not so .stoning u people is a simple thing
Posted: at 16-12-2013 09:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 16-12-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago)
See boldness hmmmmm
Posted: at 16-12-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freedommat at 16-12-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago)
no worry e go soon start n wen it starts  there will b no hidin place 4 u all
Posted: at 16-12-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mitaly002 at 16-12-2013 09:59 AM (10 years ago)
Una catch nickless Thief Una burn am to Death see real Thief all of Una dey Dance dey celebrate with them naija Una wicked
Posted: at 16-12-2013 09:59 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cnidarian at 16-12-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago)
Don't worry, we will start with u.
Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- olubiyi01 at 16-12-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago)
You want people to stone those that steal when you get AK47 to kill them back. Aba we no be baby now keep stealing the money one day na one day monkey will go market and no go return. bravo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! to all Public fund thieves nemesis will soon come..
Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: olubiyi01 on 16-12-2013 10:25 AM
You want people to stone those that steal when you get AK47 to kill them back. Aba we no be baby now keep stealing the money one day na one day monkey will go market and no go return. bravo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! to all Public fund thieves nemesis will soon come..

Yeah!

Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 16-12-2013 10:41 AM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:41 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- freefantasy at 16-12-2013 10:41 AM (10 years ago)
We Nigerians are the easiest people on earth to govern. i don care or fear of the unknown too much for our body
Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 16-12-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
Nigeria is full of wonders, a thief is asking us to stone him with his cohorts...I think this is the best solution.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cosmos68 at 16-12-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago)
hahahaha laugh wan kill me oooo Naija n der political madness  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-12-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 16-12-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago)
Nigeria youth are the weakest youth ever in the whole wide world, instead of them to fight against their bad leaders they are there worshipping wealth.
Posted: at 16-12-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikado147 at 16-12-2013 01:45 PM (10 years ago)
[color=red[/color] ALL OF UNA GO PAY ONE OF THIS DAYS,IF UNA NOR PAY WITH UNA HEAD UNA GO PAY WITH UNA FAMILY.
Posted: at 16-12-2013 01:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-12-2013 03:05 PM (10 years ago)
this is becoming so interest now
another governor don spoke on the same issue
mr go and die  too had voiced out his opinion on the revolution of killing the thieves of the public funds
lets see how soon that will start
Posted: at 16-12-2013 03:05 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5