SHOCKER: Commercial Bus Driver Rapes Passenger From 7p.M To 10a.M (Page 2)

Date: 17-12-2013 4:19 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 [2] 3 4
- Senegal at 17-12-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
criminal
Posted: at 17-12-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gmarley at 17-12-2013 07:20 PM (10 years ago)
na wa oooo
Posted: at 17-12-2013 07:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 17-12-2013 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 17-12-2013 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 17-12-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago)
Just trying to add to the population of the baby factories over there. Business don go bad dis tym.

INYAMIRI!!!

Posted: at 17-12-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 17-12-2013 07:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EBENEZERSUNDAY on 17-12-2013 05:28 PM
Dem say na yoruba people dey rape. Dis man(Emeka) na yoruba abi? Mtcheew...

This is not a rape. It is just part of their normal business.

Posted: at 17-12-2013 07:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Shegzan at 17-12-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago)
Hw is dis possible?

Posted: at 17-12-2013 07:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tokunbogurl at 17-12-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago)
Wrong
Posted: at 17-12-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ray1234 at 17-12-2013 08:04 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm this is so bad
Posted: at 17-12-2013 08:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adeoba10 at 17-12-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
Olori buruku ni driver yen, asiere ni lawyer e
Posted: at 17-12-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 17-12-2013 08:42 PM (10 years ago)
l dont believe this news
Posted: at 17-12-2013 08:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 17-12-2013 08:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 17-12-2013 06:01 PM
I dont believe this.I am an Enugu Boy.Mayor Market is on the busiest road in Enugu.The Road is called Agbani Road.The Road runs from Akwata,behind Ogbete Main Market Enugu,through Coal Camp Enugu,through Uwani Enugu,through Awkanaknaw Enugu(where the Mayor Market is situated) to Garki Enugu,before joining the Enugu Portharcourt Express Road.Mayor Market is on the road.In fact Mayor bus stop is in front of the market.I can make bold to say there is no uncompleted building on the road in front of Mayor market.There is no uncompleted building 500 meters before Mayor market and 500 meters after Mayor market.Besides Mayor market is always busy even in the dead of the night.It is impossible to rape a girl in Mayor market.So I think this man is being set up.
man u dont need to write all these, l dont know Enugu so much, but reading the story only, u will find out urself that its a cooked up story, thank u
Posted: at 17-12-2013 08:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 17-12-2013 08:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EBENEZERSUNDAY on 17-12-2013 05:28 PM
Dem say na yoruba people dey rape. Dis man(Emeka) na yoruba abi? Mtcheew...
please who ever told u that it is only Yorubas that rape? abi u wan just bring tribal matter where it is not needed?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 17-12-2013 08:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 17-12-2013 08:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-12-2013 07:29 PM
Just trying to add to the population of the baby factories over there. Business don go bad dis tym.

INYAMIRI!!!
ALAHMAJIR LIKE UI, ARNE BANZA
Posted: at 17-12-2013 08:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 17-12-2013 08:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-12-2013 07:30 PM
This is not a rape. It is just part of their normal business.
ALAHMAJIRI, ARNE BANZA
Posted: at 17-12-2013 08:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 17-12-2013 09:00 PM (10 years ago)
If ds is true just kill him we don't need heartless idiots any longer in ds we country...
Posted: at 17-12-2013 09:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 17-12-2013 09:22 PM (10 years ago)
I dont believe this.I am an Enugu Boy.Mayor Market is on the busiest road in Enugu.The Road is called Agbani Road.The Road runs from Akwata,behind Ogbete Main Market Enugu,through Coal Camp Enugu,through Uwani Enugu,through Awkanaknaw Enugu(where the Mayor Market is situated) to Garki Enugu,before joining the Enugu Portharcourt Express Road.Mayor Market is on the road.In fact Mayor bus stop is in front of the market.I can make bold to say there is no uncompleted building on the road in front of Mayor market.There is no uncompleted building 500 meters before Mayor market and 500 meters after Mayor market.Besides Mayor market is always busy even in the dead of the night.It is impossible to rape a girl in Mayor market.So I think this man is being set up.
Yeah I knw Enugu quite well too and u r very right! The man is either set up or the story is cooked up by d poster and I doubt if only one person will be left in a bus wit d driver in Enugu by 7pm wen almost all d buses dr get conductor... It is hard to believe man, to rape till 10am in broad day light. 10am! Enugu is always busy man ds is so impossible....
Posted: at 17-12-2013 09:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 17-12-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
Yeah I knw Enugu quite well too and u r very right! The man is either set up or the story is cooked up by d poster and I doubt if only one person will be left in a bus wit d driver in Enugu by 7pm wen almost all d buses dr get conductor... It is hard to believe man, to rape till 10am in broad day light. 10am! Enugu is always busy man ds is so impossible....
Posted: at 17-12-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rococo606 at 17-12-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: thomzolar on 17-12-2013 04:59 PM
No case, just free the man..

assuming it was your own sister that was raped would you make this comment?
Posted: at 17-12-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ebongrich at 17-12-2013 09:26 PM (10 years ago)
ehm! Hw una de tke phyuk lik? Person phyuk 4rm 7pm reach 10am no rest, huh! him b machine? U poster follow season am naw, una sure say na tru una tlk, God de ooo!!
Posted: at 17-12-2013 09:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 17-12-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
is like molesting is not a crime in 9ja
Posted: at 17-12-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Toke Makinwa Confirms She Regrets Bleaching Her Skin, Gives Reasons

8. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

9. FRSC Arrests Motorist Attempting To Abscond With Official In Edo

10. VIDEO: Fans Surprises BBN Star, Soma With N8m & House As Gift For His Birthday

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

7. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)