IMPRESSIVE: [Photos] See Student Car Park At The American University Of Dubai (Page 2)

Date: 20-12-2013 4:40 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- DarkCoco at 20-12-2013 04:00 PM (10 years ago)
oil money.... Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 20-12-2013 04:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 20-12-2013 04:28 PM (10 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 20-12-2013 04:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- steve232 at 20-12-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 20-12-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 20-12-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 20-12-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 21-12-2013 01:10 AM (10 years ago)
Can't some of you Nigerians read without COVETING and being ENVY of others. Everything NIGERIA can be like this. Nigeria is a THIRD WORLD COUNTRY even though you people want to believe that you are a FIRST WORLD country. The day you stop seeing yourself within your President then Nigeria shall start grow and move from the corruption that is killing her. You voted for a NO SHOE YOUTH when a MAN was who standing before you in the present, you voted for the PAST. lol lol You have a Former President who doesn't see himself as such because you keep calling him PRESIDENT OBJ. He even have more talk than the sitting President.

The Senators who are former Senators you continue seeing them as Senator etc. The Magicians within Nigeria as Prophets and the Pastors who worship Satan you see them as being Men of God even though their Evil is so plain before you. The day you stop doing these things then Nigeria shall start or even be better than those who you are coveting and envying. The Religions within your country is what killing her. God is a SPIRIT to be worship in SPIRIT and within TRUTH. Hugs

Posted: at 21-12-2013 01:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 21-12-2013 05:30 AM (10 years ago)
but when a Nigerian Musician buy any SUV, the person will be making a hell of noise, see students car.
Posted: at 21-12-2013 05:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 21-12-2013 05:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 21-12-2013 01:10 AM
Can't some of you Nigerians read without COVETING and being ENVY of others. Everything NIGERIA can be like this. Nigeria is a THIRD WORLD COUNTRY even though you people want to believe that you are a FIRST WORLD country. The day you stop seeing yourself within your President then Nigeria shall start grow and move from the corruption that is killing her. You voted for a NO SHOE YOUTH when a MAN was who standing before you in the present, you voted for the PAST. lol lol You have a Former President who doesn't see himself as such because you keep calling him PRESIDENT OBJ. He even have more talk than the sitting President.

The Senators who are former Senators you continue seeing them as Senator etc. The Magicians within Nigeria as Prophets and the Pastors who worship Satan you see them as being Men of God even though their Evil is so plain before you. The day you stop doing these things then Nigeria shall start or even be better than those who you are coveting and envying. The Religions within your country is what killing her. God is a SPIRIT to be worship in SPIRIT and within TRUTH. Hugs

ksurrina soon u will come and make confession to one of those you are calling fake pastors. what right do u have to judge the anointed ones even judge anybody?. Luke 6:37. Judge not, and ye shall not be judged: condemn not, and ye shall not be condemned: forgive, and ye shall be forgiven.
Posted: at 21-12-2013 05:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harrismoore at 21-12-2013 06:12 AM (10 years ago)
GREAT WE ARE CHOPPING OUR MONEY OK
Posted: at 21-12-2013 06:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Paschaldon at 21-12-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cruzing on 20-12-2013 06:45 AM
CAN WE CALL THIS NEWS?
yes MUMU !!! BAD BELLE
Posted: at 21-12-2013 06:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paschaldon at 21-12-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 21-12-2013 01:10 AM

Get ass outta here if u re short of words.. MUMU !!!
Posted: at 21-12-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cosmos68 at 21-12-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
mmmmmmmmh  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-12-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 22-12-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago)
see wetin asuu cause?
Posted: at 22-12-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babeprincess at 22-12-2013 08:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-12-2013 08:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princess4God at 22-12-2013 09:49 PM (10 years ago)
Mehn short of words
Posted: at 22-12-2013 09:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming