President Jonathan replies Obasanjo’s letter - READ FULL LETTER (Page 2)

Date: 22-12-2013 10:09 pm (10 years ago) | Author: mayoviral
1 [2] 3 4 5
- angesco at 23-12-2013 07:42 AM (10 years ago)
Dont believe Jonathan sat down and wrote this letter. What I do believe is that he agreed to what has been stated in the purported letter!
Posted: at 23-12-2013 07:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princee50 at 23-12-2013 07:43 AM (10 years ago)
why Nigerians always forget things easy,all the Nigerians who said that God sent Jonathan,are now calling him evil,Jonathan come to work and develop Nig,but the Evil People in nig want to distract him,i could remember when kidnapping stated back in 2002,Armd rubbers didnt start in this present regime,is there before Goodluck won Election,Now tinubu is Obasanjo to lead the APC mission,the same Obasanjo that he called a corrupt leader,all this criminal APC now is the same people that corrupt PDP,Now the want to fool Nigeriand because 2015 is at hand,Obasanjo should apologize to Nigerians,the time he Was a military head of state,Fela and Sunny Okoson sang a song about Him,the time he wsa the nigerian president ,Idree Abdukari and African China sang another song of corruption about OBJ regime,why is he writing letter now that he laid the foundation of corruption in Nigeria,We are watching
Posted: at 23-12-2013 07:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Princee50 at 23-12-2013 07:44 AM (10 years ago)
why Nigerians always forget things easy,all the Nigerians who said that God sent Jonathan,are now calling him evil,Jonathan come to work and develop Nig,but the Evil People in nig want to distract him,i could remember when kidnapping stated back in 2002,Armd rubbers didnt start in this present regime,is there before Goodluck won Election,Now tinubu is calling Obasanjo to lead the APC mission,the same Obasanjo that he called a corrupt leader,all this criminal APC now is the same people that corrupt PDP,Now the want to fool Nigeriand because 2015 is at hand,Obasanjo should apologize to Nigerians,the time he Was a military head of state,Fela and Sunny Okoson sang a song about Him,the time he wsa the nigerian president ,Idree Abdukari and African China sang another song of corruption about OBJ regime,why is he writing letter now that he laid the foundation of corruption in Nigeria,We are watching
Posted: at 23-12-2013 07:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 23-12-2013 07:54 AM (10 years ago)
Who cares about the letter. It's just two animals fighting with each other.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-12-2013 07:54 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- seeheart at 23-12-2013 08:03 AM (10 years ago)
if Nigeria produce 2 million barrel of crude oil a day @ $100, that will be 11 trillion naira and yet our budget is #4.6 trillion naira, what about tax, custom duty and others? and Nigeria Govt is crying "no money"
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:03 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- seeheart at 23-12-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago)
if Nigeria produce 2 million barrel of crude oil a day @ $100, that will be 11 trillion naira a year and yet our budget is #4.6 trillion naira, what about tax, custom duty and others? and Nigeria Govt is crying "no money"
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- douyes at 23-12-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
nice one pgej sha obj u fall ma hand oh shebi na ijebu garri cuz ham or na dat ur ligbido
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- glorykay at 23-12-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago)
See dem, na dem dem.
Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 23-12-2013 09:10 AM (10 years ago)
http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/simgad/9888766723129267097
Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 23-12-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago)
......and asking me to read all these Roll Eyes?
Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:11 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- naijaforu at 23-12-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago)
Pls Mr preseident,the only to unity nigeria is to put OBJ behind bar,he is the couse of everything shit,boko haram leader,
Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- naijaforu at 23-12-2013 09:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: naijaforu on 23-12-2013 09:29 AM
Pls Mr president,the only way to unity nigeria is to put OBJ behind bar,he is the couse of everything sh*t,boko haram leader,
Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 23-12-2013 09:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 23-12-2013 12:40 AM
This one long pass Things Fall Apart...oooo Grin

But Things are Falling Apart for this man.

Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:34 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 23-12-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 23-12-2013 07:42 AM
Dont believe Jonathan sat down and wrote this letter. What I do believe is that he agreed to what has been stated in the purported letter!

That is for sure. But what I expect from Mr. President is 4 written replies because this is not the first letter written to him by OBJ. Or is it because the other ones did not leak that is why he will not answer them? Please OBJ leak the previous 4 letters, I want to see them and what GEJ will say in his replies.

Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 23-12-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on 23-12-2013 09:11 AM
......and asking me to read all these Roll Eyes?

He thinks sey u no get work to do at oll.

Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lucasbalo at 23-12-2013 09:49 AM (10 years ago)
Both Obasanjo and Jonathan were cut of the ssme wool. They are looting the country dry while the masses
are suffering.
Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 23-12-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago)
Well done mr presidenta. U have done well wit ur maturity
Posted: at 23-12-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Patode at 23-12-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago)
In Nigeria, we take two steps forward and five backwards. The President should concern himself less with letter writing, and move the Country forward.
This mentality of "since the past man did not build a road, I do not have to build a road" should be discouraged. GEJ is the President now, so Nigerian problems are his problems. It is now his responsibility to move Nigeria forward. Did he think that being a President is all about traveling round the world? Let us forget about the messenger and face the message. GEJ, earn your pay.
Posted: at 23-12-2013 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sucre4u at 23-12-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
D person dat wrote dis leta 4 GEJ try o! Well OBJ u nw av ur reply (in a matured way) wen ar we xpectin anoda leta? Wat a political bru ha ha of higi digi saga
Posted: at 23-12-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mathzno at 23-12-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin First leg result OBJ 1 vs GEJ  0 (Venue Abeokuta)  Second leg GEJ 3 vs OBJ 0 ( Venue Abuja)  Aggregate  GEJ 3 OBJ 1. GEJ qualify for 2015 Election Cup in Nigeria Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I dey laugh, maybe OBJ go protest to FIFA say GEJ used a red carded player in the return match Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 23-12-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5