Two Nigerian Students In Ukraine Died In Same Hospital, With Same Illness (Page 2)

Date: 23-12-2013 8:48 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- douyes at 23-12-2013 02:09 PM (10 years ago)
dos ppl re vry wicked sha av hear worst
Posted: at 23-12-2013 02:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- orekiata at 23-12-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 23-12-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-12-2013 02:40 PM (10 years ago)
na wa oooooooo
suffering in silence
Posted: at 23-12-2013 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- osarobo62 at 23-12-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago)
most countries operate the same way. it is pay- before- service for health care unless
it is for emergencies like car accidents, drownings  or shootings.
people have to prepare for these things and don't expect it to be different for you.
it is unfortunate that they passed away.....but believe me the average Ukrainians also suffer the same fate.
Posted: at 23-12-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- FreakyBoss at 23-12-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago)
Poster get the facts right before you post......ok.... The girl died in reanimation department  according to autopsy of two sided pneumonia and sepsis and the boy of ventricular tachycardia...in cardiology department. AND not because of money but because of Carelessness of the doctor in case of the girl... about the boy it was because the department was poorly equiped (eg: no cardiac monitor) etc so they couldn't monitor his heart to know when it is packing up.. Thank U Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-12-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 23-12-2013 03:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: adedi4christ on 23-12-2013 01:42 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?.........brother, seriously? for ur info lemme tell u dt a large amount of us are in good credible schools studying and getting good grades.........d fact dat d country is ish does nt mean others are nt succeeding in their endeavours there
as soon as you are through with your study,, check out of that country,,,, ASAP,,, please and please,,,
Posted: at 23-12-2013 03:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 23-12-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago)
Very bad
Posted: at 23-12-2013 04:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Fertymor at 23-12-2013 04:36 PM (10 years ago)
Na wa ooo...
Posted: at 23-12-2013 04:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ammygift at 23-12-2013 05:10 PM (10 years ago)
May ur gentle soul RIP, Amen..
Posted: at 23-12-2013 05:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 23-12-2013 07:54 PM (10 years ago)
so they practice 9ja style in Ukraine am not supprise is easten europe they very poor
Posted: at 23-12-2013 07:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 23-12-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago)
Rest in peace
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 23-12-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry
Posted: at 23-12-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rowlandlove at 23-12-2013 10:10 PM (10 years ago)
mr poster u lie finish in europe as a hole u must have a doctor if not u pay 100percnt of the money, money or no money the doctors treat ok.
Posted: at 23-12-2013 10:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 23-12-2013 10:55 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 23-12-2013 10:55 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paulvision at 24-12-2013 12:48 AM (10 years ago)
Is the seme thing we face here in china
Posted: at 24-12-2013 12:48 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- campalla3 at 24-12-2013 01:24 AM (10 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 24-12-2013 01:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 24-12-2013 01:33 AM (10 years ago)
I'm still wondering what they were doing in Ukraine (a very racist country). They don't care about people who are not of their race. Of all places you can study abroad, why Ukraine? This should be a lesson for other Nigerians in Ukraine or are thinking of going there. Again, rest in peace.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 01:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- innocentbola at 24-12-2013 02:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 23-12-2013 01:41 PM
may the soul of the dead rest in peace, my prayer goes out to their families,,,,, ukraine is never and never a place to go,, never a place to be,, im sorry i hate to generalize,, but to be candid they are worst, than beasts out there,, if not for civility,,i almost slapped a 57-year- old ukrainian man,, i once had an encounter with,,, 2 years ago,for trying to give me sh*t,,, if you want to study under must abroad,, besides western europe,, even as racism also does exit there, but it is minimal,,dont bother coming to all these eastern blocks,,,,

Am also in Ukraine too but I've got to admit you are right about this place. Only God can change their evil minds towards foreigners especially blacks.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 02:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 24-12-2013 04:24 AM (10 years ago)
I have read many stories about Nigerians living in Ukraine and it shows me that the people are addicted Racist even Police can be watching civilians beating a Black Person while they stand and watch but my question is this: Why do Nigerians still live or go there?. R.I.P. to d victims.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 04:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmoney45 at 24-12-2013 04:35 AM (10 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 24-12-2013 04:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed