INCREDIBLE! White Man Has Nigeria Coat Of Arms Tattoo On His Chest [PHOTOS] (Page 3)

Date: 27-12-2013 1:31 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- WHITELION1 at 27-12-2013 11:27 PM (10 years ago)
He is accepted as Nigeria by naturalization,after all there a millions of Nigerians who are foreign citizens some where.in US,SWEDEN,GERMANY,and even that UKRAIN.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 11:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 27-12-2013 11:53 PM (10 years ago)
Few people are so senseless coming to this site typing shameless words out.every1 can't have a perfect idea on all topics, so pls press pause am move to d next 1, Instead of appreciating this young man for his passion,they rather type Inn moronic words, well  for few with low education and less exposure,  there are thousands of oyinbos in love with nig cos of the treatment they are getting from their Nigerian friends or family's around them. I expect people given kudos to the nice Nigerians close to this guy.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 11:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ghanalove at 28-12-2013 12:07 AM (10 years ago)
he is just doing that to get free bjs from nigerian girls
Posted: at 28-12-2013 12:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cosmos68 at 28-12-2013 12:54 AM (10 years ago)
ok nah  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-12-2013 12:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 28-12-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 27-12-2013 07:49 PM
Poster so u mean say na d oyibo write dis yoruba and igbo language, lie

I think the poster is not lying this time as i know the guy he's talking about he's in the same city where i study, to tell you truth that guy can speak little of the said languages so i have no doubt about that. There is also one Taxi driver here that is also crazy about Nigeria and i tell you this, he's got every single Nigeria song both old and new and he can speak English as well as some Yoruba too, the funny thing is he's not a Ukrainian like the other guy as he's from Arab country but don't know which one exactly. I think we should appreciate ourselves and country by doing this we will change the way some people look and think about us. God Bless Nigeria
Posted: at 28-12-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 28-12-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: WHITELION1 on 27-12-2013 11:27 PM
He is accepted as Nigeria by naturalization,after all there a millions of Nigerians who are foreign citizens some where.in US,SWEDEN,GERMANY,and even that UKRAIN.

Yeah you are right, am also from the same Ukraine with the guy, funny enough we live in the same city here.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 01:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Imoking at 28-12-2013 01:26 AM (10 years ago)
you are welcome to your home nigeria
Posted: at 28-12-2013 01:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- babeprincess at 28-12-2013 01:42 AM (10 years ago)
nice on e bro
Posted: at 28-12-2013 01:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 28-12-2013 03:50 AM (10 years ago)
Like everything Nigerian - I don't trust him!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-12-2013 03:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walexoxy at 28-12-2013 04:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-12-2013 02:59 PM
Okay it looks cool...but I can never trust white people. ..never trust them

Sorry to say but you can't trust black people either, most especially Nigerians. In reality, there are few trustworthy people out there (black or white, Naija or not), so it's unfair to generalise.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 04:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- samsonaje at 28-12-2013 04:53 AM (10 years ago)
Nice one man.l luv it
Posted: at 28-12-2013 04:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- JaySixtus at 28-12-2013 06:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: irinoye on 27-12-2013 09:30 PM
How can som1 use the word pathetic for a good nation like Nigeria......I think tht person needs a head treatment.....go to syria,libya,Egypt,Somalia,Sudan and u will understand the word pathetic.....What a bless country no earthquake,  no sunami no volcano.....nd u r callin such a country pathetic.........U need to change the way u think it must be so pathetic

Anybody who uses the word 'pathetic' to describe Nigeria does not need any head treatment as you suggested! On the contrary their endless search for a better word made them opt for this kinder one. Did you really say blessed or are you speaking tongue in cheek? If you are talking about the natural resources that we have I'll go with you albeit half way because what use are the resources if the dividends are not reflected in our economic life as regards GDP,per capita income and standard of living?

Those countries you highlighted,the Syrias,Libyas et al,are all demanding for a lasting change in their various countries. They were fed up with the status quo unlike in Nigeria that we swallow whatever is forced down our throats by the goons that have taken the leadership of our country by the scruff of the neck!

The absence of physical earthquakes,tsunamis,volcanos in Nigeria are all misleading because these natural disasters are tacitly reflected in our everyday lives:poor power supply(arguably the worst on the planet!),very low standard of living(a bulk of the people live below a dollar per day). In short compare all the economic indices to national development available to you with what obtains in Nigeria and reach your conclusion objectively. You'll realise that truly we are a disaster zone!

As for the Ukrainian man,I could tell you are in cloud nine already! But before you come crashing down to earth do yourself a favor and put on a parachute. Something to cushion the fall. Otherwise it's gonna be really nasty! All the same good luck with your adventure!
Posted: at 28-12-2013 06:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- orekiata at 28-12-2013 07:02 AM (10 years ago)
No place like Nigeria. i love my country, i no go lie ...
Posted: at 28-12-2013 07:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 28-12-2013 07:27 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 28-12-2013 07:27 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 28-12-2013 07:35 AM (10 years ago)
my brother, first of all look 4 naija girl to marry. all other naija blesssings shall b added unto u
Posted: at 28-12-2013 07:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 28-12-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 28-12-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 28-12-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago)
Cool but criously, its..... Cheesy
Posted: at 28-12-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Helenngh11 at 28-12-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teejazzman on 27-12-2013 03:14 PM
wen will Nigerian start appreciating our mother Land...if u say naija is pathetic, u re no.1 pathetic citizen cos u ve done nothing to make it better...
We redicle ourself, say bad stuff about everything, we re not appreciative, yet people from other country re looking up to us...

My guy, you have said it all.....I hope we the Nigerian have a change of heart in appreciating what God have given us.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 28-12-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago)
wierd
Posted: at 28-12-2013 12:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prettyful at 28-12-2013 12:54 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-12-2013 12:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4