Obasanjo Is Selfish, A Fraud And Evil -- Eedris Abdulkareem Tweets (Page 3)

Date: 27-12-2013 4:15 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3] 4
- emnoeasy at 28-12-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago)
Letter of Appeal To President Jonathan To Become Mikhail Gorbachev of Nigeria

By Dr. Moses Nwaigwe

September 20,2O13
               Dr. Moses Nwaigwe
               P.O. Box 270342
               Corpus Christi, TX 7 8427
               USA

To:

Dr. Goodluck Jonathan, President Of Nigeria
Aso Rock Villa
Central Business District, Abuja, Abuja, Nigeria.

RE: AN APPEAL TO BECOME THE MIKHAIL GORBACHEV OF NIGERIA

Dear President Jonathan,

It is no secret that you are a Nigerian president by accident. When former president Olusegun Obasanjo single handedly picked you to be the vice president under Umaru Yar'Adua, nobody knew that he would eventually die in office. After his death on May 5, 2010, the Nigerian National Assembly confirmed you as the next president in spite of the objection of a majority of the northerners. You were sworn in office on May 5, 2010, to complete the four year term that ended in 2011. Then you contested the election in20LL, won it and are now serving another turbulent term that will end in 2015. During that election in 20LL, we all know that the northerners killed lots of southerners, mostly lbos, after you were declared the winner. The likes of Adamu Ciroma and his northern brothers threatened to make the country ungovernable for you.

It is very unfortunate that the northerners believe that the office of the president is their birth right. They believe that anyone else who is not a northerner or Muslim is not qualified to be president. This is their own concept of "One Nigeria." They did not only make the threat, but carried it out by unleashing their secret army, Boko Haram, to make the country ungovernable for you. No president in the history of Nigeria has been given this kind of treatment. This is happening simply because they see you as coming from the wrong side of the country. lronically, they are criticizing your administration as the worst, knowing full well that they are the ones who have created a hostile environment by making the country ungovernable. There is no president anywhere in the world that can accomplish much given the same hostile environment created by the northerners beginning on day one of your administration. Let us examine the history of Nigerian presidency/heads of state:

1. Abubakar Tafawa Belewa--------Northerner--October 1960-January 1966-------5 years, 3 months in office
2. GeneralAguiyi lronsi---------Southerner----January 1956July 1956---------6 months in office
3. GeneralYakubu Gowon--------Northerner---August 1966July 1975-----------9 years in office
4. General Murtla Muhammed----Northerner--July 1975-February L976--- ----7 months in office
5. General Olusegun Obasanjo-----Southerner-February 1975-September 1979--3 years, 7 months in office
5. Shehu Shagari----- ---Northerner--October l979-December 1983----4 years, 2 months in office
7. General Muhammadu Buhari---Northerner--December 31, 1983-August 1985-1year, 8 months in office
8. General lbrahim Babangida-----Northerner--August 1985-August 1993------8 years in office
9. Ernest Shonekan(interim govt.)---Southerner-August 1993-November 1993-----3 months in office
10. General Sani Abacha Northerner---November L993-June 1998---------4 years, 7 months in office
11. GeneralAbdulsalamiAbubakar--Northerner--June 1998-May 1999-----------------11 months in office
12. Olusegun Obasanjo- Southerner--May 1999-May 2007--------------8 years in office
13. Umaru Yar'Adua---- -Northerner--May 2007-May 5, 2010-----------3 years in office
14. Dr. Goodluck Jonathan-------Southerner--May 6 ,2010-Date----------------3 years, 4 months in office

As you can see, only four (4) people from the list above are southerners and they have ruled the country for fifteen (15) years and one (1) month out of fifty-two (52) years and eleven (11) months. This means that the north has ruled Nigeria for thirty-seven (37) years and ten (10) months. lt is also sad to know that all the southerners that have managed to rule the country got there by accident, either after the death ol or from the stepping down of a northerner occupying the office. lronsi became head of state after the assassination of Belewa, and Obasanjo after Murtla Muhammed was assassinated. Ernest Shonekan became head of state after Babangida stepped down and Obasanjo became head of state again after Abubakar stepped down. Now we have you, President Jonathan after the death of Yar'Adua.

The northerners carried out their threat of making the country ungovernable for you. They have described you as weak and spineless. lt is time you show the world that you are not weak and spineless. lt is time you show the northerners that there will be no Nigeria for them to govern. lt is time that you do for Nigeria what Mikhail Gorbachev did for the Soviet Union. I am not a spokesman for professor Ben Nwabueze, but this is exactly what he was trying to tell you when he told you to reform Nigeria and be a hero. Nigeria is not a single nation, but a variety of nations amalgamated in 1914 by Lord Lugard for British economic interests. This amalgamation will expire in 2014 and SHOULD NEVER BE RENEWED. British economic interests MUST NEVER BE ALLOWED TO OVERRIDE THE LIBERTY AND THE DESIRE OF THE VARIOUS NATIONALITIES THAT MAKE UP NIGERIA. They are all tired of this forced marriage and want to go their separate ways.

Please, President Jonathan, use this opportunity of the expiration of this amalgamation and show the world that you are not weak and spineless. This is the right time for you to join the exclusive club of brave men like Mikhail Gorbachev of the former Soviet Union. This is the right time for you to let go of Nigeria and allow the nationalities that were forced together for British economic interests to go their separate ways and become independent nations. lt is now obvious to the whole world that this is the desire of the nationalities.

Boko Haram are fighting for the establishment of the Arewa lslamic Republic and they have the right of self determination as enshrined in the UN charter. As much as I hate the way they are going about it, by unleashing terror on innocent civilians, their Islamic republic is a certainty. The re-establisment of the Republic of Biafra is also unstoppable. The formation of the Oduduwa Republic is also coming. Some of these republics already have political structures all over the world and cannot be stopped by anyone. Please, do not go against the will of the people by trying to force them again to be one country just like Lord Lugard. Nigeria is already disintegrating, you just have to do the job that has been made easy for you by making it official and not allowing the renewal of the Amalgamation of 1914. Then there will be no doubt in anybody's mind that you are not weak and spineless.

The truth is bitter and most people do not like hearing it, but I must tell you nothing but the truth. The Nigerian army cannot defeat Boko Haram. Nobody can defeat an ideology, and that is what Boko Haram represents. You can kill as many people as possible, but they will regroup and keep fighting until the Arewa lslamic republic is established. They have networks with other lslamic groups all over the world. lt is the same reason the former Soviet Union was unable to defeat the Mujahideens of Afthanistan for almost ten years and had to pull out of the country. History is repeating itself in Afghanistan as the United States, the most powerful nation on earth, along with the allied coalition, have not succeeded in defeating the Taliban in Afghanistan. This is simply due to the fact that an ideology cannot be defeated.

The many sins of Nigeria have started to set in motion the forces that will cause its final disintegration. lt is a country of lawlessness where anything goes. Nigeria is the only country where there is internal deportation. Citizens have been deported from one part of the country to another pan of the same country. What was Babatunde Fashola, Governor of Lagos state thinking when he deponed some lbos to Anambra state? My understanding of him is that he has the title of Senior Advocate Of Nigeria (SAN). As a lawyer, does he know that he violated the human rights of those people and possibly international law? On that note alone, I will change his title from Senior Advocate Of Nigeria (SAN) to Senior Advocate Of Oduduwa (SAO), which will become official next year when Nigeria's amalgamation will expire. Sadly enough, you, as the current president, never said a word about this violation of innocent people's civil rights. This act could have been a violation of Nigerian laws, if the country has any laws and the government of the day can boldly enforce such laws. Equally sad is the continued silence of both the National Assembly and the so called Attorney General Of The Federation. Therefore, you, President Jonathan, your Attorney General Of The Federation, The National Assembly have all earned the title of Silent Advocate Of Disintegration (SAD).

Only in Nigeria will the blind not only lead those with clear, perfect vision, but also insist that he is the right person to lead them. lt is also the same reason why all the oil wells are in the south and a morbid refinery in the north and none in the south. Can anyone explain to me why the northern region with no known resources, control more than 80% of the oil wells in the south while the south is left with LOO% of the pollution and environmental degradation? lt is only in Nigeria that elections are bought and not won. Travelling with a Nigerian passport to some parts of the world is like a death sentence. You will be humiliated, embarrassed and sometimes locked up in police cells. Thank God, I do not have any business carrying this death sentence called a Nigerian passport. However, I sincerely pity those innocent people carrying this death sentence called a Nigerian passport and have to be humiliated and ridiculed in most countries. Nigeria is synonymous with corruption and nepotism. Nigeria is a country where mediocrity is not only the norm but encouraged and rewarded.

In Nigeria, the only job available for university graduates is armed robbery/kidnapping. ls this a country or a jungle? Only in Nigeria will a politician get a headache and fly overseas for medical treatment while a poor citizen is left to die from chronic illiness due to the lack of quality medical facilities. Nigeria is a country where the political class is not only the richest, but the only visible class. These corrupt politicians have mansions all over the world purchased with stolen money that belongs to the poor people of Nigeria. lt is no wonder that many people are desperate to join the political class, even if they have to kill their opponent to get there. Only in Nigeria is a basic necessity like electricity considered a luxury. This explains why more people have died in this country as a result of toxic generator fumes than any where else in the world. Nigeria calls itself the giant of Africa, but the world knows Nigeria as the giant of corruption and mediocrity.

It is absurd to notice that the corrupt politicians in the country have started to fight each other in an attempt to position themselves for the so-called 2015 elections. Are these people out of their minds? Who told them that there will even be a Nigeria in 2015? Are they not aware that the amalgamation of Nigeria in 1914 will expire in 2OL4? This amalgamation document that created Nigeria was for one hundred (100) years only. Legally, this means that Nigeria WILL CEASE TO EXIST AFTER 2014. Anywhere in the world if a document is expired it is expired forever unless it is renewed. In my part of the world, if your driver's license expires and you are caught driving with it, you will face a criminal charge for violating the law. lf one can face a criminal charge for driving with an expired license, then explain to me why Nigeria will continue to exist with expired document. lt will be absofutefy fraudulent after 2Ot4 for anyone to continue to deceive people that Nigeria still exists. The truth is not only bitter, but sometimes overwhelming. No matter how you look at it, the truth never changes and must be accepted. I am not known to tell people what they want to hear, but what they need to hear. The truth can be bitter and overwhelming if you are used to lies that are camouflaged as truth.

I am not a prophet, but I forsee lots of bloodshed if anyone or any group of people manage to deceive the public that Nigeria still exists after 2014 and heading into 2015. The bloodshed will be so much that it may consume those trying to foist the expired "One Nigeria" on the people. lf some of them manage to escape this bloodshed, they will face insurmountable legal battles from the nationalities. The disintergration of Nigeria has started and nobody can stop it. Again, the only thing you, President Jonathan, have to do is to make it official and not allow the Nigerian amalgamation of 1914 to be renewed and become the Mikhail Gorbachev of Nigeria. This will redeem your image as weak and spineless. Then the whole world will see you as a hero and welcome you into the elite club of brave men and women that have changed history for the better. May God bless the emerging republics of Biafra, Oduduwa and Arewa.

Dr. Moses Nwaigwe
Posted: at 28-12-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mathzno at 28-12-2013 04:02 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;
Posted: at 28-12-2013 04:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IDOKOO at 28-12-2013 06:04 AM (10 years ago)
No be OBASENJO caurse your fightin fightin my broder. na your own hand spoil your show.  we dey hail ooo..na EDDRIS take hand spoil him show, we dey hail ooo...
Posted: at 28-12-2013 06:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- brainmoore34 at 28-12-2013 06:05 AM (10 years ago)
nigeria problem remain sentiment..if u are not afraid go to twitter and rant too...stupid people living in nigeria doomed and even the youth cant see dont u knw Obj is the cause of nigeria problems?...
Posted: at 28-12-2013 06:05 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- orekiata at 28-12-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-12-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softhils at 28-12-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago)
D guy is right....Obj is a fraud nd a thiEf..he failed during his tenure, y is he interfering in sum1's tenure?  he shld b placed where he belongs(Zoo)
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 28-12-2013 11:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 28-12-2013 01:36 AM
DO KNOW THAT YOU ARE AN IDIOT OBJ Huh? Huh?? DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY SOUL OBJ KILLS IN ODI AND ZAKIBAM ? I WONDER YORUBAS CANNOT BE TRUST EVEN ONE DAY? HAUSA IS MORE FAR BETTER THAT ALL BETRAYERS  Huh? Huh? Huh?

You are a complete imbecile, why don't you relocate to Cameroon? Heartless ibo boy!
Posted: at 28-12-2013 11:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 28-12-2013 11:26 AM (10 years ago)
Stop condemning the Yoruba's Out of u know? go and listen to EEDRIS music instead.   Ritualists!!! 
Posted: at 28-12-2013 11:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 28-12-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
Idiotic ibo people just full of hatred.  I bloody hate you guys  more than ur poros brains can imagine.Ritualist!!!  Nothing is good about u guys just hatred hatred hatred, we ve got  massive rivers in nig why don't you pack urself and jump in it once. God destroy ur satanic plans on nig amen.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 28-12-2013 11:37 AM (10 years ago)
OBJ is a dream to have for u people and God is not stupid for not given you guys the type. 
Posted: at 28-12-2013 11:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 28-12-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
Frustrated musician, broke nig:ger, get yourself some ganja and die rapidly..
Posted: at 28-12-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sucre4u at 28-12-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago)
Owk o
Posted: at 28-12-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 10:12 PM (10 years ago)
stupid yoruba boy, na ur papa go go Togo gom live, oloriburuku, omo ale
Quote from: freeway001 on 28-12-2013 11:17 AM
You are a complete imbecile, why don't you relocate to Cameroon? Heartless ibo boy!
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 10:18 PM (10 years ago)
shut up ode, na u an OBJ be public enermy, if Eedris goes to pool withl OBJ he go win am with out ojoro, remember that OBJ never even won pool in front of his own house 1999
Quote from: kamara on 27-12-2013 04:48 PM
Eedris Abdulkareem shut up public enemy can you be a leader why are you so mad at everyone he sits because you can't get back to the top?
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 10:36 PM (10 years ago)
na u be baba nla were, idiot dey ur blood fool, Eedris have just said noting but the truth, u fit hang urslef if u dont like what he said
Quote from: dlimelite on 27-12-2013 07:18 PM
Eedris you are an idiot! How can you say OBJ is at fault of the country's crisis. What has your GEJ done? The country's failure did not start with GEJ, it started since Nigeria had it's first president Azikwe, and the pathology of presidents doing nothing for Nigeria and just looting went on and on and on.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
shut idiot, he smoke pass u?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? go ad take ur own weed cos na jonez dey worry u
Quote from: freeway001 on 27-12-2013 08:22 PM
Look at this violent and drug dealer talking trash!!   Only Idiot will listen to your off point comments.   Better u TAKE MORE IGBO AND WRITE NONSENSE lyrics instead.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 10:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 27-12-2013 08:22 PM
Look at this violent and drug dealer talking trash!!   Only Idiot will listen to your off point comments.   Better u TAKE MORE IGBO AND WRITE NONSENSE lyrics instead.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 10:45 PM (10 years ago)
if no be crase dey worry u, how can u say that someone u never knew or seen is rude and proud?Huh?Huh?? check ur self cos ur going mad
Quote from: trelvin on 27-12-2013 10:00 PM
Eedris...you are so RUDE and PROUD. Go and try to compose a good music with a positive message. Not the one that insult people. let ur music bring u out and not ur physical gra gra.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 10:46 PM (10 years ago)
if no be crase dey worry u, how can u say that someone u never knew or seen is rude and proud?Huh?Huh?? check ur self cos ur going mad
Quote from: trelvin on 27-12-2013 10:00 PM
Eedris...you are so RUDE and PROUD. Go and try to compose a good music with a positive message. Not the one that insult people. let ur music bring u out and not ur physical gra gra.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 10:52 PM (10 years ago)
the guy no use drug pass ur papa oo, abi u go say make OBJ thank him star say na Niaja he dey, if na civilized world, OBJ should be in prison by now, Eedris dey talk true, who no like Eedris fit go hang him self, Nigarians love him, when he sang Nigeria jaga jaga, everybody know say na true he talk, OBJ talk say na him family jaga jagam but thank God today, na OBJ family jaga jaga, cos he phyuk his sons wife and his own daughter still finish am for public, God no dey sleep
Quote from: freeway001 on 28-12-2013 12:37 AM
WHAT is this drug addict blablabla about??  thanks to democracy ur papa for dey inside mosquitos eating undone beans now.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

4. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

5. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

6. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

7. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe