Obasanjo Is Selfish, A Fraud And Evil -- Eedris Abdulkareem Tweets (Page 4)

Date: 27-12-2013 4:15 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 3 [4]
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 10:52 PM (10 years ago)
the guy no use drug pass ur papa oo, abi u go say make OBJ thank him star say na Niaja he dey, if na civilized world, OBJ should be in prison by now, Eedris dey talk true, who no like Eedris fit go hang him self, Nigarians love him, when he sang Nigeria jaga jaga, everybody know say na true he talk, OBJ talk say na him family jaga jagam but thank God today, na OBJ family jaga jaga, cos he phyuk his sons wife and his own daughter still finish am for public, God no dey sleep
Quote from: freeway001 on 28-12-2013 12:37 AM
WHAT is this drug addict blablabla about??  thanks to democracy ur papa for dey inside mosquitos eating undone beans now.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago)
no Ogun go fire u this stupid idiot, OBJ na epke, na ikwu,every bad thing dey follow OBJ
Quote from: freeway001 on 28-12-2013 11:37 AM
OBJ is a dream to have for u people and God is not stupid for not given you guys the type. 
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 28-12-2013 11:37 AM
OBJ is a dream to have for u people and God is not stupid for not given you guys the type. 
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago)
na u dey broke, this guy na star, u can kiss shit if u dont like him, OBJ na epke
Quote from: freeway001 on 28-12-2013 11:51 AM
Frustrated musician, broke nig:ger, get yourself some ganja and die rapidly..
Posted: at 28-12-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 28-12-2013 11:00 PM (10 years ago)
na u dey broke, this guy na star, u can kiss shit if u dont like him, OBJ na epke
Quote from: freeway001 on 28-12-2013 11:51 AM
Frustrated musician, broke nig:ger, get yourself some ganja and die rapidly..
Posted: at 28-12-2013 11:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 28-12-2013 01:36 AM
DO KNOW THAT YOU ARE AN IDIOT OBJ Huh? Huh?? DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY SOUL OBJ KILLS IN ODI AND ZAKIBAM ? I WONDER YORUBAS CANNOT BE TRUST EVEN ONE DAY? HAUSA IS MORE FAR BETTER THAT ALL BETRAYERS  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Rubbish...Only ppl who is on either side like you is the IDIOT! OBJ and GEJ are no different. Or you wanna come and tell me that you support all that GEJ is doing and you support the fact that he hasnt fulfilled any of his promises he made to Nigerians. Mtcheeew. People like you are the reason the country is still failing > Supporting polithieves that hasnt done anything for you. Betrayers? Last time i checked Ojukwu betrayed you and your igbo brothers and sisters while Yorubas and other Nigerians offered to help you guys.
Posted: at 31-12-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
We need to have another leader/president like Murtala Mohammed... the best we've ever had.  Cool
Posted: at 31-12-2013 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]