There Is No Hell Fire; Adam and Eve Not Real – Pope Francis Claims (Page 5)

Date: 29-12-2013 6:14 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ifegazie at 30-12-2013 12:23 PM (10 years ago)
Pope Francis can not say a thing like that, so stop desiving people.
Posted: at 30-12-2013 12:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abusiddiq at 30-12-2013 12:34 PM (10 years ago)
God can NEVER and will NEVER become a friend. He is King and Creature of heaven and earth and not a friend. people gatta no what dey worship
Posted: at 30-12-2013 12:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 30-12-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago)
COULD THIS be true?   pope?  WAHALA DEY O

Posted: at 30-12-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-12-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aburimen on 30-12-2013 09:14 AM
WERE ARE THOSE WHO SAID PASTOR CHRIS OKOTIE IS SICK, WHO IS SICK NOW?
Posted: at 30-12-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fertymor at 30-12-2013 01:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ade-vegaslove on 29-12-2013 06:31 PM
It's time for people to do their own research and trust nobody for their salvation. Enough said!!!

Yes o, u are right... different churches with their own believe
Posted: at 30-12-2013 01:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rotawo at 30-12-2013 01:37 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 30-12-2013 01:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 30-12-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 30-12-2013 12:53 AM
Light must out shine darkness, any law that is stronger than man is bound to fail.
I am a christain and a catholic too, i alway has the impression that our bible
contradicts itselve in many ways,it is a product of fallable human , no man can
claim all known.i am a strong advocate in a [radical] opinion that our dear holy
bible nedded updating,... permmit me to say many stories in there,looks like a
mockery to our  beloved God given intelligence.understanding the attributies
of our beloved God are Ominiportent,Ominipresent and all known.but in many
instance the bible belittle same God as Cruel, sectionist,shortsightedness,
a fallable man like character.the pope is damm right,God is God of all,there are
many ways we can attain salvation, other than religious worships

God bless you for that  matured candid opinion .  it is also a sign of Spiritual growth unlike many who would like to remain in the kindagarten sunday school frame of consciousnes their entire lifetime

Posted: at 30-12-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 30-12-2013 02:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kazachat on 30-12-2013 01:19 AM
I think is high time we Africans realize our true greatness and who we really are. These religions were been brought to us by outsiders and were used to enslave our people. Never forget your history. "A man with a history is like a tree with it's root."

We used to practise animism b4 the advent of the Christian missionaries ....  so i you may not be entirely right .
animal worship and blood letting doesnt advance your spiritual consciousness

Posted: at 30-12-2013 02:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 30-12-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: maximus1 on 30-12-2013 08:45 AM
Did I hear him say ''the bible is outdated'' ?....soon d true colour will come out !!!

God is a Living God  and the Living Bible is not the bound paper material some people substitute for God .  That  I believe is the gist of what that Religious authority is getting at

Posted: at 30-12-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 30-12-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Abusiddiq on 30-12-2013 12:34 PM
God can NEVER and will NEVER become a friend. He is King and Creature of heaven and earth and not a friend. people gatta no what dey worship

God is my best friend by the way . as HE never fails me or let me down
I wouldnt consider God an enemy

Posted: at 30-12-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 30-12-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fomat11 on 30-12-2013 12:10 PM
Greetings to All.

I will quickly make my points. You All must be careful with your choice of words, decisions, stake and believes. Always verify what ever you hear or been told.
TO START WITH. THIS NEWS / STORY / RUBBISH IS FALSE AND NOT TRUE. FIND MORE ON http://wafflesatnoon.com/2013/12/22/did-francis-all-religions-are-true/

Let me recall to you that this Holy Bible serves not only as the word of God, but as an inspirational book, guidance book and HISTORY BOOK AMONG OTHERS.

Taking the part as a "HISTORY BOOK", we are made to understand that Christ himself instituted the church and according to the law of succession, history and knowledge has proven the pope to be the vicar of Christ who have been succeeding right from Peter who was the first vicar of Christ.
I WONDER WHY AFRICANS THAT CHRISTIANITY CAME IN LESS THEN 350YEARS ALREADY KNOWS MORE THAN THOSE WHOM CHRIST HAS USED TO BRING HIS WORD TO US.

DO NOT BE FOOLZ. YOUR PASTOR DID NOT GROW TO BE A CHRISTIAN IF THE MISSIONARIES HAS NOT SACRIFICED THEIR LIVES TO BRING IT HERE AMONG ALL TOILS AND  PAINS. IF THEY HAD USED THEIR MONEY TO BUY PLANES AND EXPENSIVE CARS LIKE YOUR PASTOR DOES, THEY WILL NOT HAVE THE CHANCE TO COMPLETE GODS MISSION.

I HAVE A LOT MORE TO SAY BUT I WILL STOP AND THIS TIME AND PRAY THAT GOD WILL HELP US ALL TO KNOW THE TRUTH AND FOLLOW IT AND NOT BE ASHAMED TO.

Thank you ... You can go and say it where they say 5 Nigerian pastors are among the the ten richest in the world - those  10%ters

Posted: at 30-12-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- newsmonger at 30-12-2013 02:54 PM (10 years ago)
I am surprise and disappointed that lots of people believed these lies from the OP and ignorantly piled on against the Catholic Church.

Use your heard and do a little research, this is not true.

If you google, it is strange all the hits on this are coming from 9ja blogs. It looks like all the 9ja blogs have RSS to a major blog from where they get their fake news and lies and replicate them without verifying all in a bid to get traffic that will increase their ad revenues...

FYI: am Pentecostal and not a Catholic.
Posted: at 30-12-2013 02:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 30-12-2013 02:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Sean-Dada on 30-12-2013 05:56 AM
JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES ARE THE ONLY TRUE RELIGION.
I AM NOT ONE EITHER.  BUT THAT IS THE BITTER TRUTH!!!!
well said bro,the only true religion that stand on the truth even dough its difficult to practice sometimes which is the very reason many dont like them.
Posted: at 30-12-2013 02:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okejaz at 30-12-2013 03:11 PM (10 years ago)
The antichrist is here at last. Everybody should be careful. This is just the begining.
Posted: at 30-12-2013 03:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 30-12-2013 04:36 PM (10 years ago)
The truth will soon come out about the true reason for Pope Benedict's resignation. Cool
Posted: at 30-12-2013 04:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jasitop at 30-12-2013 05:01 PM (10 years ago)
where's the source? don't lie to get attention poster...
Posted: at 30-12-2013 05:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 30-12-2013 05:01 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 30-12-2013 05:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 30-12-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago)
i am watching ooooooo
Posted: at 30-12-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Emmay33 at 30-12-2013 05:14 PM (10 years ago)
Illuminatti member.
Posted: at 30-12-2013 05:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arazanbal at 30-12-2013 05:38 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm.if this post have anything to go by.i think they might be some eliments of truth in what chris okotie said about d catholic faith.
Posted: at 30-12-2013 05:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

2. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

3. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

4. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed