how can we solve nigeria problem? (Page 2)

Date: 12-06-2008 12:15 pm (15 years ago) | Author: AJ
- black_samurai at 18-07-2008 12:24 AM (15 years ago)
I'm in support of eliminating all these old leaders thats rotating the leadership batton as if they are in some 4x400m relay. Its disgusting. They are too corrupt. Just check out the latest news on allnaija.net. They believe politics is all about spending public funds indiscriminately.
Offices are always assigned to the wrong ppl and that causes low productivity in all sectors.
They should be totally eliminated. The younger ones will lern and things will be better.

Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:24 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- walerian at 18-07-2008 12:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 01:44 PM
Quote from: hayjay75 on 13-07-2008 03:47 AM
i think if we have good law and its  folowed the way its written,and no body is above the law,i think naija will be a better place,because anybody tha did  bad,will be expecting good justice and that will caution them from doing bad.what do you think my people?

u make sense on tat .. good idea... but who will agree to follow ... who wont like to be above law.... tas where the probs lays... Undecided Undecided

are u saying u wont follow? are u saying u want to be above the law? okay u r under arrest for that. Angry   Grin
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hayjay75 at 19-07-2008 02:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 18-07-2008 12:04 PM
i think if we have good law and its  folowed the way its written,and no body is above the law,i think naija will be a better place,because anybody tha did  bad,will be expecting good justice and that will caution them from doing bad.what do you think my people?
no,i am not above the law,but i do some shit in naija which i cant try for other countries,we  dont have people to put this law into action,thats what i am trying to say my brother,every body want to do things their own way,not in a lawful way...

u make sense on tat .. good idea... but who will agree to follow ... who wont like to be above law.... tas where the probs lays... Undecided Undecided

are u saying u wont follow? are u saying u want to be above the law? okay u r under arrest for that. Angry   Grin
Posted: at 19-07-2008 02:40 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- hayjay75 at 19-07-2008 02:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 18-07-2008 12:24 AM
I'm in support of eliminating all these old leaders thats rotating the leadership batton as if they are in some 4x400m relay. Its disgusting. They are too corrupt. Just check out the latest news on allnaija.net. They believe politics is all about spending public funds indiscriminately.
Offices are always assigned to the wrong ppl and that causes low productivity in all sectors.
They should be totally eliminated. The younger ones will lern and things will be better.
true talk bro,but are they all bad?where are we young people will learn from if you eliminate  all the elders?but experience is not by age or what we are thougth in scholl only,it deals with what we have been through in particular field of life for how long?...do you agree with me?
Posted: at 19-07-2008 02:42 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Richiemontana at 20-07-2008 01:10 AM (15 years ago)
Some ppl are talking as if d problem will just go like dat or God will just come and take corruption away.
Practically and honestly speaking...solving Nigeria's problems is to start from we d individuals... changing our face values, integrity and stand for wot is right.....simple.
Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hayjay75 at 20-07-2008 10:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 20-07-2008 01:10 AM
Some ppl are talking as if d problem will just go like dat or God will just come and take corruption away.
Practically and honestly speaking...solving Nigeria's problems is to start from we d individuals... changing our face values, integrity and stand for wot is right.....simple.
true talk,are you doing thesame thing?
Posted: at 20-07-2008 10:22 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- wof at 23-07-2008 07:09 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: khadijah on 14-06-2008 05:04 PM
reorientation from the womb.
you are excessively correct.that is just the only solution, even am i love with you because that suggestion
Posted: at 23-07-2008 07:09 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 23-07-2008 08:23 PM (15 years ago)

NO BE LIKE TAT BROS.. I GO FOLLOW BUT NA UNA GO DEY FOR FRONT... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2008 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 24-07-2008 10:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 23-07-2008 08:23 PM

NO BE LIKE TAT BROS.. I GO FOLLOW BUT NA UNA GO DEY FOR FRONT... Grin Grin Grin

ok am ready to be infront but dont stab me in the back o! na so dem follow Abiola till dem stab am die. we should all
live by rules dat will affect every one. also av penalties for miscreants that violates. den no mercies cos before warned is before armed. u'll see how the world would be a better place to live in. peace
Posted: at 24-07-2008 10:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 24-07-2008 11:55 AM (15 years ago)
ABI U NO TRUST ME....
Posted: at 24-07-2008 11:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Waleedy at 30-07-2008 02:49 PM (15 years ago)
favourism, tribalism, corruption must be free from our minds in order to solve the problem, including prayers to GOD
Posted: at 30-07-2008 02:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- hayjay75 at 30-07-2008 11:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-07-2008 11:55 AM
ABI U NO TRUST ME....
ok ooo....
Posted: at 30-07-2008 11:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- TGod at 1-08-2008 11:19 AM (15 years ago)
look nigerians, there is no way we can solve nigeria problems if not by: arresting and expossing our corropt leaders.coursing them to face the law. Look, we the masses need to learn and stand for the rigth, refusing there bloody money and presents. that is what the us to confuse and decieve us. LOOK we need to regect them, and thats includs there money and wealth. So doing, nija will be a better palace. Thanks

Posted: at 1-08-2008 11:19 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adeolar at 4-08-2008 04:20 PM (15 years ago)
Prayer,Faith,Non-greedyness and Teamwork coz that's wat matters most. Cheesy
Posted: at 4-08-2008 04:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- wof at 7-08-2008 01:31 AM (15 years ago)
nigeria can never develop until we kill this present crop of corrupt leaders like ghana did and have a good oreintation
Posted: at 7-08-2008 01:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 15-08-2008 08:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: hayjay75 on 12-06-2008 12:15 PM
i have been thinking about this topic since i am a man,but i never see a possible solution to the problem,do you have any idea?

political revolution by extermination....seek out all old living politicians and military personnels who hv been involved directly or indirectly in government including the police... custom...immigration...prison....past government officials in any held positions....all govt. contractors no matter how small.....anybody who can't explain his/her wealth.....all these individuals should be exterminated.

lets start 4rm here first Cool Cool Cool Cool Cheesy
Posted: at 15-08-2008 08:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Cheedee at 27-08-2008 07:49 PM (15 years ago)
Nigeria is an abberation. And to make and abberation real, the speck of dust surrounding the eyes must be removed.
Solution to Nigeria's problems lies in the heart. Most of us have a bad heart.
We are all blinded by greed, indolence, wickedness and unwillingness to give space for the next person. Until, most of us agree to do one good thing daily.....things will get worse.
Eventhough no society is perfect, Nigerians need to get real and change the man in the mirror because one cannot offer what he doesn't have.
Every one who believes that Nigeria can work must have a change of heart and must keep doing what is right at all times.
Success is not a measure of money but of the spirit contentment, hardwork and happiness.

Posted: at 27-08-2008 07:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- babieada at 29-08-2008 09:31 AM (15 years ago)
we can solve d problem if we but an end to corruption, n elect gud ppel to rule. n also constitute a better law 2 d ppel, n any one who violates d law b it d president shuld b punished. Dat way 9ja wuld b great n respected by other countries all over d world. n we the 9ja ppel wuld b proud of our home wherever we find ourselfs. peace
Posted: at 29-08-2008 09:31 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- FOMO at 29-08-2008 11:35 AM (15 years ago)
THE YOUTH HAVE TO TAKE THE POWER AND CHANGE MENTALITY. GOD WILL NOT HELP US IF WILL CONTINUE TO BEHAVE LIKE OUR ELDER ONE.
IN THE FIRST CASE WE HAVE TO OVERTHROW THE SYSTEM AND  FIGHT FOR A BETTER NIGERIA. THIS CAN BE  POSSIBLE WITH  A PEACFUL REVOLUTION. I THING ALSO WE YOUTH DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY WANT  BECAUSE WE ARE IN 2008 AND NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE. AND I ASK MY SELF WHY?
Posted: at 29-08-2008 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fjoeaug at 3-09-2008 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: TGod on  1-08-2008 11:19 AM
look nigerians, there is no way we can solve nigeria problems if not by: arresting and expossing our corropt leaders.coursing them to face the law. Look, we the masses need to learn and stand for the rigth, refusing there bloody money and presents. that is what the us to confuse and decieve us. LOOK we need to regect them, and thats includs there money and wealth. So doing, nija will be a better palace. Thanks
i think dats a good point Grin
Posted: at 3-09-2008 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son