Is Sex Something IMPORTANT?

Date: 13-06-2008 3:48 am (15 years ago) | Author: tolabos
- at 13-06-2008 03:48 AM (15 years ago)
sometimes, i wonder if there is a relationship without sex, or wat do y'all think Undecided

Posted: at 13-06-2008 03:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 13-06-2008 03:55 AM (15 years ago)
hmmm..well, what do u think? Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2008 03:55 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- topac_89 at 13-06-2008 04:36 AM (15 years ago)
i think is not really imp.
Posted: at 13-06-2008 04:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 13-06-2008 09:19 AM (15 years ago)
sex is not everything in a relationship....its does play apart of it but its definitely not important....

Posted: at 13-06-2008 09:19 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kcforeign at 26-02-2010 03:32 AM (14 years ago)
for Africans sex is the key in relationships .......................but to me is not important oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-02-2010 03:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 26-02-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
No at all, for me making love without sex is more important than sex without love!

Posted: at 26-02-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 26-02-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: topac_89 on 13-06-2008 03:48 AM
sometimes, i wonder if there is a relationship without sex, or wat do y'all think Undecided

i don't think is anything important for me what i need in a relationship is understanding from both partners  if i need sex i should be getting ready for having a child and the only person i should have sex is should be my wife only
Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alecool at 26-02-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
Sex is not important, it is just a supplement of the love.
Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Resi at 26-02-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
Sex is really not important but quite neccessary.

Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 2-03-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
whether neccesary  or important is sex is part of  it dats all
Posted: at 2-03-2010 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 2-03-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
Yes sex is part of a relationship, now if its the important part depends on the couple.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 2-03-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
To me, NO SEX, NO RELATIONSHIP!
wetin we go dey discuss na, abi we go dey
talk tortoise story all the time?

NOT FOR WACO!

Posted: at 2-03-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 2-03-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 2-03-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
talk ur own

Posted: at 2-03-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 2-03-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  2-03-2010 11:35 AM
To me, NO SEX, NO RELATIONSHIP!
wetin we go dey discuss na, abi we go dey
talk tortoise story all the time?

NOT FOR WACO!
e be like say u dey for my mind!! if i friend u for a month and u no gree make i enter the place, i go leave u go my way.. wetin i go dey do with u, abi i go dey watch u like movie each time we dey together

Posted: at 2-03-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajose1 at 2-03-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Is Necesary, coz it has is own part.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 2-03-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 2-03-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 2-03-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: topac_89 on 13-06-2008 04:36 AM
i think is not really imp.

Are you very sure ?? search yourself well and say it once again with good reasons.

Posted: at 2-03-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 2-03-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: topac_89 on 13-06-2008 03:48 AM

SEX is very good exercise, I think is kinda important for the body, if you do it well and also with the right person, Maybe your BF/ husband.  it plays it's part in every relationship as well.

If you dont make Love with your partner, who then will you do that with? or what are the ways to show affection to one another??

Posted: at 2-03-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 2-03-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
segxwal RELATIONSHIP COMES WITH SEX.
BUT IS NEVER ABOUT SEX.A RELATIONSHIP CAN STRIVE WITHOUT SEX.....DEPENDING ON BOTH UR VALUES AND VIRTUES...........
Posted: at 2-03-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero