WHISPERING HOPE: ‘God Told Me To Run For President In 2015′ – Chris Okotie (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2014 9:55 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Wysetots at 12-01-2014 05:50 AM (10 years ago)
MOG !!

That voice na your desire for Political power!!

No add God join......if you no fit rule your marriages......how u wan rule dis country??
Posted: at 12-01-2014 05:50 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 12-01-2014 05:52 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmm
Posted: at 12-01-2014 05:52 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mejex at 12-01-2014 06:11 AM (10 years ago)
there should be ministry of religion affairs in naija to regulate all this people claiming to be men of God
if you become a president how can you have time to serve GOD? THIS MAN IS A JOKER
Posted: at 12-01-2014 06:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jar84 at 12-01-2014 07:49 AM (10 years ago)
STORY!!
Posted: at 12-01-2014 07:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 12-01-2014 07:49 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 11-01-2014 11:09 PM
Seriously, I wonder which of these three categories he fall into as a pastor:
1] the one God calls
2] the one that calls God
3] the one that call himself to God

I do not blame this man.I blame his gullible followers.This man is a Nigerian,therefore he have the right to present himself as a candidate in every election,but he should stop insulting our sensibilities by saying God told him to do so.This reminds of me of when I wrote a term paper on RELIGION AND RELIGIOUS TAXATION.That was in 1998,in the term paper I strongly advocated that these people are running a business center and should be taxed like every other businesses.My lecturer then who was teaching us Banking Laws(I have forgotten his name but he was a member of one of these new generation churches),he called me to his office and castigated me,he told me my term paper was not accepted,he gave me another to topic to write on.I wonder what he will be saying now.Believe me if you check,you will see that the money that is given to the Presidential candidates for contesting the election must have increased for 2015,this man wants to use style to collect the money,my problem is that this man will not spend anything direct from his pocket,then he will collect the 20 or 30 million for contesting for the Presidency,it pains me more because after collecting the free money,this man will not pay any tax on the money because he will turn around to say it is Church money.That was why I advocated in my term paper in 1998 that these Churches should be taxed like every other business.
Posted: at 12-01-2014 07:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 12-01-2014 08:15 AM (10 years ago)
Pastor stop deceiving us by saying "God told you". If God truly instructed you to contest you wouldn't have lost in the first place cos the God I know and serve is always a winner,I don't know about ur "god"

Posted: at 12-01-2014 08:15 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Marson at 12-01-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago)
YoU don't need to be a president to help Nigeria Ascent: all you need is a loving and selfless heart
Posted: at 12-01-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 12-01-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago)
If na true God said run for president, trickery, treachery, Electoral fraud, etc... you name it, cannot be enough to defeat GOD's plan na Will,,,this is proof na small god you dey serve....So, your god complained to you ballot rigging is the reason you did not get presidential seat when you asked him why he left you in shame??
Posted: at 12-01-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 12-01-2014 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
no wahala
Posted: at 12-01-2014 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- barbiez at 12-01-2014 08:43 AM (10 years ago)
Why is chris okotie so shameless???
Posted: at 12-01-2014 08:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-01-2014 08:53 AM (10 years ago)
this guy never serious
Posted: at 12-01-2014 08:53 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Immortalprince1 at 12-01-2014 08:56 AM (10 years ago)
osarobo62 (3160)
Gistmaniac (m) | 10 hrs ago
he misheard GOD.....GOD said "run from" not  "run for"
Respect! You are really a TRUE PROPHET..Lol
Posted: at 12-01-2014 08:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-01-2014 09:01 AM (10 years ago)
na devil voice him hear so
Posted: at 12-01-2014 09:01 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- benbellabiz at 12-01-2014 09:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 12-01-2014 05:47 AM
MOG !!

That voice na your desire for Political power!!

No add God join......if you no fit rule your marriages......how u wan rule dis country??

no mind am, na only attention he want.
Posted: at 12-01-2014 09:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 12-01-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-01-2014 09:01 AM
na devil voice him hear so
[/quote

na true u talk ajanni
Posted: at 12-01-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 12-01-2014 09:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-01-2014 08:53 AM
this guy never serious

at all
Posted: at 12-01-2014 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 12-01-2014 09:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: barbiez on 12-01-2014 08:43 AM
Why is chris okotie so shameless???

he sold his shame in the market and use the money to buy hair relaxer.
Posted: at 12-01-2014 09:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- klosskrossbone at 12-01-2014 09:21 AM (10 years ago)
BUT WHY DESIGNER PASTA?Huh?
Posted: at 12-01-2014 09:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- donwest02 at 12-01-2014 09:27 AM (10 years ago)
God told me that you will lose, and you will never win ,till you live this world?
Posted: at 12-01-2014 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Machealex at 12-01-2014 09:36 AM (10 years ago)
Yes GOD said that you should RUN from election because you are a disgrace to other men of GOD
Posted: at 12-01-2014 09:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6