REALLY?? Face Of Dead Muslim Cleric ‘Appears On Mosque Wall’ In Lagos [PICTURED] (Page 4)

Date: 11-01-2014 10:17 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 12-01-2014 09:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 12-01-2014 02:41 PM
I blame the Nigerian Government for all these mess, Lack of proper education, poverty, ignorance.
  you don mean it
Posted: at 12-01-2014 09:45 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- DemmyBlack at 12-01-2014 10:59 PM (10 years ago)
loads of christains here have low IQ, i remember one article here on naijapals that says holy mary appears in a church, you guyz gave positive thought to it even though it wasn't true, how come when it's Islamic stuff you give negative comment, it's not compulsory you comment, Just shout-up! if ur brain sucks. yet your are the leaders of tomorrow, I believe we see things they way we are, not the way things are. show your level of education and open mind.  yet variety of churches in 9ja celestial will never worship in Catholic, anglican will never worship in C & S, why not? are u guyz not christian anymore. Please think before commenting or keep quiet
Posted: at 12-01-2014 10:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tagwai at 12-01-2014 11:22 PM (10 years ago)
islam get miracle for their dictionary? lol
Posted: at 12-01-2014 11:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- trapheal at 13-01-2014 07:40 AM (10 years ago)
story
Posted: at 13-01-2014 07:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-01-2014 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Tagwai on 12-01-2014 11:22 PM
islam get miracle for their dictionary? lol
Posted: at 13-01-2014 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- adamuajibril at 13-01-2014 11:04 AM (10 years ago)
To all of you that hate and condemning islam,i must say to you that you're only being ignorant of the truth,different bad comments you make against the religion ain't enough to bring it down instead it grow stronger so why much ado about nothing,though there wolves in sheep clothing sometimes of which you can not tell me a good muslim is behind bombing and killing cos is not in teaching of islam we value life and respect each other,even accept and respect jesus christ(asw) more than you do,it is better you utilize your time on knowing what islam is really is instead of you wasting your time on a puzzle that you can not solve.i know you have at least one good muslim as a friend,family or neighbor who is a good example of a good muslim!!! would you have attribute him or her to be a terrorist??? i guess the answer is NO! so does every good muslim out there...

THANK U MY BROTHER.
Posted: at 13-01-2014 11:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 13-01-2014 11:06 AM (10 years ago)
This does not make any sense.

Posted: at 13-01-2014 11:06 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Abusiddiq at 13-01-2014 11:17 AM (10 years ago)
am a Muslim but i dnt believe with dis shit i mean shit
Posted: at 13-01-2014 11:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 13-01-2014 12:02 PM (10 years ago)
Well no comment
Posted: at 13-01-2014 12:02 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallymoyi44 at 13-01-2014 12:14 PM (10 years ago)
Bify nd abdul sidiq wat eva u like u say about it buh me I believe in it buh u muslim sidiq dat u re muslim I don't tink u re a real muslim to talk of praying buh god will judge if it tru?masaalam
Posted: at 13-01-2014 12:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 13-01-2014 01:18 PM (10 years ago)
moslems and lies.... na for dirty wall face go show  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
my Religion is clean and pure....I LOVE CHRISTIANITY
Posted: at 13-01-2014 01:18 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-01-2014 01:55 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2014 01:55 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- babeprincess at 13-01-2014 02:11 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2014 02:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-01-2014 03:05 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-01-2014 03:05 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fertymor at 13-01-2014 03:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ascandiuzzi on 12-01-2014 02:38 AM
What this wall needs is to be washed.

Posted: at 13-01-2014 03:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valk7 at 14-01-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago)
abeg mk una ask d eye witness well o. . e fit b sae d guy smoke weed come dy c tins
Posted: at 14-01-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-01-2014 07:50 AM (10 years ago)
look at it
rabbie dog
Posted: at 14-01-2014 07:50 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Zidjambiola at 17-01-2014 01:19 AM (10 years ago)
To all the Christian's that are condemning this..You guys don't even know who Inyas is( the Shiekh that his picture appeared on the wall..I really don't have much to say to you guys than to ask for forgiveness for ya'll..Is it because It's a Mosque, that is why ya'll said a dirty place? I'm sure If it's a church that looks like this, anyone of you cannot qualify it with such alias..May God forgive you all..
Posted: at 17-01-2014 01:19 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-01-2014 08:58 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 17-01-2014 08:58 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- princebuchi at 29-03-2014 04:03 PM (10 years ago)
Una MUMU go LAST..
Posted: at 29-03-2014 04:03 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5