US Condemns Nigeria's Same-sex Marriage Ban (Page 5)

Date: 13-01-2014 11:51 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5]
- ObyWBabaK at 15-01-2014 09:53 PM (10 years ago)
We hate Homo! Angry
Posted: at 15-01-2014 09:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 15-01-2014 09:55 PM (10 years ago)
We ain't the 1st in Africa and will not be the last. This is our society respect it thanks.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 09:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- boylondon at 15-01-2014 11:54 PM (10 years ago)
Thank you very much my good president, I want to ask so called Americans  question why can't them teach us technology how manufacture a car and other good things honestly this funking white ppl don't. Like black ppl,  phyuk them and phyuk there gay, we Nigeria we don't. Need it, is not our culture
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- testee4jesus at 16-01-2014 08:30 AM (10 years ago)
what is their busies with our laws, they should rule their country and let us lead ours
Posted: at 16-01-2014 08:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- testee4jesus at 16-01-2014 08:31 AM (10 years ago)
imagine a normal human being telling the world that he is a gay and he is proud of it, no respect for GOD AND HIS WORDS.
Posted: at 16-01-2014 08:31 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 16-01-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
Madame Mr Kerry this is all according to your distorted sense of morality. According to ours, it is normal and we will soon begin to burn 'ALIVE' any gays we found. Give them automatic visas to US and give them a good shelter there. We don't need them because this culture doesn't suit us, but it suits you. Give them a helping hand but don't make mistake on this... WE WILL NEVER CONDONE THAT NONSENSE.

Wait a minute! Are you talking about freedom? Why is it that the Palestinians doesn't have even a freedom to live?

Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-01-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: hellhellhell on 14-01-2014 03:10 AM
It is completely WRONG!!!!!!!!     Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

For goodness sake, I am GAY & am proud of it!!! phyuk GEJ    Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Did you see your name? HELL! That is where you belongs if you did not repent. You may be burnt by two (2) hells. We will first start by burning you alive (even though I hate to see a human being burnt alive) and when we finished with you, the other (real) hell will be waiting alongside your father-in-law (DEVIL).

Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-01-2014 10:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: priestly1 on 14-01-2014 03:27 PM
American should manage their country and leave us alone, If Obama father was gay how could he have given birth to him. all guy should not even go to prison but vanish for life

Thank you.

Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-01-2014 10:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 14-01-2014 04:03 PM
That is CHRISTIAN dominated country for you, to hell be with them AMERICAAAAA Huh?

Kenny I am a Muslim and many will think I have a big problem with Christianity but it is not so. For the US, it is not a christian dominated country. The truth is US is a devil worshippers dominated country. They are the people who always mock God. They don't believe in him, they believe more in devil and their selfish interests which collided with Gods HEAD TO HEAD.

Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-01-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kazaries on 15-01-2014 12:49 PM
Obama should divorce his wife and marry BLAIR it will be news of the century, better still Kerry should marry OBAMA

God bless you.

Posted: at 16-01-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 17-01-2014 04:24 AM (10 years ago)
Wetin conern them. Why does U.S like poking their nose in other people's country like they control the world. Jeez... mind your business.
Posted: at 17-01-2014 04:24 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 17-01-2014 10:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ifypedro38 on 15-01-2014 06:55 PM
Obama is just an imperialist, who feels that Nigeria and Nigerias are like others who will change their way of life because of their satanic offers from US and their allies,in Islam it is no go area, In Christianity God is his full and unconditional mercies destroyed two cities because of this stuffs that Obama and his gangs are trying to export to Africa,
We are blessed as a Nation, we may trade with us and not their aides,Long lives to Nigeria and Nigerians

Thank you bro.

Posted: at 17-01-2014 10:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. President Tinubu Congratulates Nigerian Workers On May Day

2. Unemployed Man Tells His Wife To Resign From Her Banking Job For Not Cooking His Preferred Meal

3. Nigerian Woman Alleges How Ghanaian Airport Officials Stopped Her From Boarding Arline Tagging

4. Lagos Coastal Highway: FG Begins Payment Of N2.75billion Compensation To Affected Nigeria

5. Tragedy Strikes: 14-Year-Old Nigerian, Daniel Anjorin Killed In London Sword Attack

6. JAMB Makes Major Clarification on Checking The Just Released 2024 UTME Results

7. I Will Spend a Thousand Lifetime With Her – Yul Edochie Gushes Over 2nd Wife, Judy Austin

8. VIDEO: Late Actress Racheal Oniga's Daughter Gets Emotional As She Ties The Knot With Her Boo

9. Residents Defy Warning, Risk Lives To Scoop Petrol From Fallen Tanker In Edo State

10. Man Shares How Fellow Nigerian Stopped His Employment As In A Company In UK

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)