Quote from: 247roland on 14-01-2014 08:38 PM Why is it too expensive in Nigeria but if u come do show for UK VIP is 25pounds , equivalent to N6,800 . AY will never in his life have a table in his show in the UK for 4000pounds equivalent to a 1milion naira why are Africans like this and he is not goin to pay any TAX!! all nah profit .... i taya my guy,ni only ritualist or politicians go fit spend that kind money just to listen to nonsense joke.and after the politician pay such amount on sunday just to listen to common joke,on monday him resume office him go wan replace that money in hundred fold and ni the same AY go come join us dey shout say these politicians dey loot nigeria money nonsense. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
AY ur big fool,, Reply
Ok Reply
Quote from: 247roland on 14-01-2014 08:38 PM Why is it too expensive in Nigeria but if u come do show for UK VIP is 25pounds , equivalent to N6,800 . AY will never in his life have a table in his show in the UK for 4000pounds equivalent to a 1milion naira why are Africans like this and he is not goin to pay any TAX!! all nah profit .... Help me ask am. Their own thing for naija dey always dey excess
too expensive Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
the same ten and ten pence Reply
Can't watch d video Reply
Owk o Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
i enter here? Reply
and the prophet run mad? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
haha dis is serious oh so back to pastor........Lolz Reply