Men That Tortured 2 Women For "Stealing" Pepper Arrested In Lagos (Page 2)

Date: 19-01-2014 4:03 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Chylove247 at 19-01-2014 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-01-2014 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 19-01-2014 11:07 PM (10 years ago)
good news
Posted: at 19-01-2014 11:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 19-01-2014 11:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: wcollins on 19-01-2014 04:34 PM
This Yoruba people self... if they no thief today.. they go phyuk another man wife .... Yoruba na bastard race.... Grin
one of the products of  ((( baby hatchery))), who doesnt know his father,,,, coming here to attack the yorubas ,,, pathetic!!!!
Posted: at 19-01-2014 11:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 19-01-2014 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
Oops, bye#

Posted: at 19-01-2014 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 20-01-2014 07:53 AM (10 years ago)
This Yoruba people self... if they no thief today.. they go phyuk another man wife .... Yoruba na bastard race.... Grin
That one na for ur family..
Posted: at 20-01-2014 07:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 20-01-2014 08:54 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Doweller on 19-01-2014 07:44 PM
. Frankly speaking u are actually senseless. Is it not an igbo boy tht killed his ex bcs she is getting married to another? Hausa molesting underage? Etc. Tink b4 u comment dnt just jump n write rubbish. Bloody tribalistic critic.
Your father is senseless. Woe betide you and your family. Stupid she-pig....:-)  Huh?'

Posted: at 20-01-2014 08:54 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-01-2014 09:14 AM (10 years ago)

You are the real BASTARD as we all can see.

Posted: at 20-01-2014 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Olu321 at 20-01-2014 09:23 AM (10 years ago)
This is to show that if our representatives in the Senate/House are committed things will get done
Posted: at 20-01-2014 09:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 20-01-2014 10:04 AM (10 years ago)

Habaa why dis kin talk naa? Wetin yoruba people do you? Na only yoruba dey thief? A yoruba man sleeping with your wife or girl only shows you are a coward so get a life abeg. I am not Yoruba but its wrong to generalize.
Posted: at 20-01-2014 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 20-01-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
Kk
Posted: at 20-01-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 20-01-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago)

The last word in your dumb comment proves something. You are an uneducated product of baby factory from Dr. Uzoma's demolished factory building, without NAFDAC and BATCH No. For your information, Yoruba is not a race but a TRIBE found in BLACK race. Or are you an albino? That will be if your were produced during electricity failure which means you are a damaged product, thanks to PHCN and bad power generating plant.

Posted: at 20-01-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 20-01-2014 01:57 PM (10 years ago)

HOW ABOUT YOUR UNCLE, FAKE PASTOR WEY DEY PRINT MONEY CLAIMING SAY NA DEVIL?  OLOSHI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjhaKv756G0

Posted: at 20-01-2014 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 20-01-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-01-2014 12:54 PM
The last word in your dumb comment proves something. You are an uneducated product of baby factory from Dr. Uzoma's demolished factory building, without NAFDAC and BATCH No. For your information, Yoruba is not a race but a TRIBE found in BLACK race. Or are you an albino? That will be if your were produced during electricity failure which means you are a damaged product, thanks to PHCN and bad power generating plant.
GOD bless you, may you live long....leave that fool

Posted: at 20-01-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- luvly4luv at 20-01-2014 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
Am beginning to see the end of OPC in lagos!
Posted: at 20-01-2014 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- benbellabiz at 20-01-2014 10:12 PM (10 years ago)

o boy na wa for you oh. what gave you the impetus to insult a whole race?. you are just lucky its internet of a thing, where you can talk all sort of rubbish and go scot free.
Posted: at 20-01-2014 10:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 20-01-2014 11:20 PM (10 years ago)
Well done lagos state govt. Dis is one of many dat have been covered up or threaten in d market.
Posted: at 20-01-2014 11:20 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skido4u at 21-01-2014 02:33 PM (10 years ago)
U must be a fool or something worse to make such comment here
Posted: at 21-01-2014 02:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- alukolekan at 22-01-2014 08:22 AM (10 years ago)
I can see how senseless you are to say that.......of all part of that country which part be most  dangerous of all? Yoruba are cultured and accommodating, we always come out to say no to bad character. If you can remember last two years one lady in Abia state university was gang rape by four ibo guy from that same university and till today nothing was done about that, Two lady was rape in Anambra by a group of gange and was later killed two of them, and they buried the two ladies, we cry for justices but nothing was done because i learn the guys parent are one of chief. So stop bring tribal to any wall discussion. If really you are Nigerian!     

Posted: at 22-01-2014 08:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 23-01-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago)
THIS WILL TEACH OTHER PEOPLE THAT TOOK LAW INTO THEIR HANDS. WHY CAN'T THEY TOOK THEM TO POLICE...  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-01-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac