I Launched D’Banj, Not Don Jazzy—OJB Jezreel Spits Venom (Page 3)

Date: 21-01-2014 9:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: Olak
1 2 [3]
- DRraze at 22-01-2014 02:02 PM (10 years ago)
This D'banj needs to seek caution
Posted: at 22-01-2014 02:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 22-01-2014 07:49 PM (10 years ago)
we don hear, so what do we do now?.
Posted: at 22-01-2014 07:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nelshino at 22-01-2014 10:36 PM (10 years ago)
MR OJB.
FIRSTLY, LET ME CONGRATULATE YOU AND UR FAMILY AND ALSO THE ALMIGHTY GOD FOR HIS MERCIES UPON UR LIFE. BROS, I THINK IT'S HIGH TIME YOU STOP TALING ABOUT THIS UR HELPER'S ISSUE ON MEDIA BECAUSE THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE HAS GONE THROUGH THIS SAME SURGERY WITHOUT COMING OUT, YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO BE THANKFUL TO GOD AND TO THOSE PEOPLE WHOM  GOD USED TO ASSIST YOU FINANCIALLY AND STOP TALKING ABOUT D'BANJ. MANY PEOPLE WHO SUFFER SIMILAR ILLNESS IN NIGERIA NEVER HAD THE OPPORTUNITY OF ASKING FOR HELP FROM THE MEDIA NEITHER FROM CELEBRITIES OR THE GOVERNMENT.  PLEASE, START RECIPROCATING THIS KIND GESTURE TO THOSE THAT NEVER HAD VOICE OVER THEIR ILLNESS IN NIGERIA…
Posted: at 22-01-2014 10:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 22-01-2014 10:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: iam_teehizik on 21-01-2014 02:24 PM
Bros, age is juz a number o. Achievement matas alot. In first place, ao come you go broke. You nid to get over dbanj issh, let by gone be by gone. The more you talk about it d it pains. Act like nothin apund, then you prove to him u're mature dan dat.
abi
Posted: at 22-01-2014 10:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rococo606 at 22-01-2014 11:53 PM (10 years ago)
Ojb don't you think dbanj is using the statement "Silent is the best answer to a fool"? You have been talking negatively about dbanj and complaint his ill treatment to you but he's not replying and there's nothing as painful to that, why not focus on the thanks giving and concentrate on what God has don for you. Remember that you have offended God by many women you have but He still saved you from the kidney disease you had, so stop complaining what dbanj did to you after-all it's dbanj that's working so hard for his money, bury this issue and focus on how to make it again,
Posted: at 22-01-2014 11:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 23-01-2014 08:08 PM (10 years ago)
HE SHOULD JUST CONTINUE TO THANK BABA GOD AND GOD WILL PROVIDE FOR HIM MORE...
Posted: at 23-01-2014 08:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ofumegbe at 31-01-2014 07:28 AM (10 years ago)
U can tak a horse to d river u cnt force d horse to drink water, oga ojb happy say u see money tak do am ok
Posted: at 31-01-2014 07:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]