All True Muslims Believe In The Second Coming Of Jesus Christ – Saheed Salmon (Page 3)

Date: 24-01-2014 4:10 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- kins4real at 25-01-2014 08:15 AM (10 years ago)
That's the Beauty of Islam and to tell U̶̲̥̅̊ that Prophet Jesus (PBUH) was a Muslim as other Prophets of God were. Even if U̶̲̥̅̊ read Quran Prophet Jesus was given credid to as one of the Mightiest Messanger of God compared with how bible talked about the Great Prophet Jesus. Pls don't be discouraged, Read Quran, there's English Translation. Search for truth. God is ONE, No Trinity. Jesus is a Messanger of God as other Prophets. Islam is the Only Way to salvation. Think about this!
Posted: at 25-01-2014 08:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mumspet2025 at 25-01-2014 09:24 AM (10 years ago)
Wat abt d second coming of muhammad?
Where is Ajanni?
do all muslims believe that JESUS is greater dan muhammad infact, GREATEST?

"Yes, O Father, because to do thus came to be the way approved by you. All things have been delivered to me by by Father, and no one fully knows the Son but the Father, neither does anyone fully know the Father but the Son and anyone to whom the Son is willing to reveal him. Come to me, all you who are toiling and loaded down (with false doctrine) and I will refresh you.Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am mild-tempered and lowly in heart, and you will find refreshment for your souls.For my yoke is kindly and my load is light". Matt- 11 : 27-30.( NWT)

Jesus is the only true Son of God who died for us; He paid the ultimate sacrifice for mankind to be free.
Posted: at 25-01-2014 09:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- palipa at 25-01-2014 09:32 AM (10 years ago)
My People Christainity is the only way to work with the Lord.Only way to Heaven is Jesus Christ. My Bible let me understand in the BOOK of  Revelation 1;7-8.
See he comes with the clouds and everyone will see him, even those who pierced him, on his account all the nations of the earth will beat his Bosom . Yes. It will be so.
I am the Alpha and the Omega, says the Lord God, he who is, who was and who is to come; the Master of the Universe. God bless you all. Jesus Christ is Lord Amen.
Posted: at 25-01-2014 09:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 25-01-2014 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
This is wisdom, the one believes in God and in his son Jesus!

Jesus is the Way, the Truth and the Light no one go to the Father except through him
Posted: at 25-01-2014 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mugeez at 25-01-2014 12:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 25-01-2014 11:01 AM
False, The Quran is copy and past and it is opposite of the Bible, (1)  The Bible says, you shall not kill but the Quran says fight to the last of the world. (2) The Bible says we are not fighting against the flesh and blood, but the Quran says behead them wherever you find them,  (3) the Bible says forgive and pray for your enemies. but revenge is one of the priority in Islam .  (4) The says Bible don't beat your wife but the Quran said beat her if she misbehaved . (5) the Bible says love your enemy as yourself but you you always chant death to the jews and Christians , (6) the Bible honours women but the Quran says women are like cows .  how could someone be a prophet without a prophecy ? How could a normal person sleep with a girl of  9yers , how could normal person kill woman's  husband and sleep with her the same day and yet you call him a prophet from God. this is terrible .  in Islam you don't ask question, just believe and if find fault you can face death penalty . how could you describe this as peaceful religion .
copy and past ko! Copy and future ni, shebi you were there when he was sleeping with a 9 year old and wen he killed a man + slept with her?

I'm 100% sure DAT u saw all wat you posted above online so arguing wit u is useless

Av gat a bible @ home o, and I've seen tins whch shows that There's sometin wrong with ur religion

Posted: at 25-01-2014 12:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- WHITELION1 at 25-01-2014 01:37 PM (10 years ago)
Benee,Dachau,Gbam Ezi Okwu, True Talk
Allah ki aye,Gods Protections
Olorun a se wa  O,Gods Protections
Obasi di nelu,che kwa anyi  O.Gods Protections.
Awon gbogbo e ye kon,We are one
Anyi wu otu,we are one
Posted: at 25-01-2014 01:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nazbeeyoo at 25-01-2014 01:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 24-01-2014 08:25 AM
Your fadaaaa!!
guy why you dey behave like an illiterate abi u no go school...why the insult??if you dont believe in what they re saying is not compulsory for you to make comment
i have been seeing your comment here recently you just making some nasty comment here.common u need to grow up man!!!
Posted: at 25-01-2014 01:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ndujasper at 25-01-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago)
The truth is WHO CAN KICK AGAINST THE ROCK?  Whether people believe that HE is coming or not, HE IS COMING.Even the unbeliefs of the Atheist cannot stop Him.So be prepared everyone.
Posted: at 25-01-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 25-01-2014 03:07 PM (10 years ago)
ok  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 25-01-2014 03:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nitter at 25-01-2014 03:09 PM (10 years ago)
Let,s just wait and see
Posted: at 25-01-2014 03:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mugeez at 25-01-2014 03:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Nazbeeyoo on 25-01-2014 01:54 PM
Quote from: dareper on 24-01-2014 08:25 AM
Your fadaaaa!!
guy why you dey behave like an illiterate abi u no go school...why the insult??if you dont believe in what they re saying is not compulsory for you to make comment
i have been seeing your comment here recently you just making some nasty comment here.common u need to grow up man!!!
Bros calm down,no be dareper? D guy no get sense @ all,he has never made any sensible comment since i don dey see im name 4 gistmania,all he knows how to do is insult.

Maturity doesn't mean sense

Posted: at 25-01-2014 03:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 25-01-2014 03:54 PM (10 years ago)
Jesus is Lord....Halleluyah, Amen Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 25-01-2014 03:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kennynaija at 25-01-2014 04:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: schegzy on 25-01-2014 12:02 AM
Read well before you comment!
Jesus is coming to prove you people wrong for calling him God or the son of God.
Jesus is coming to tell you people that Islam is the religion of God.
Jesus is coming to tell you people that the only person who is worthy of our praises and worshiping is the God Almighty (Allah).

TELL THEM, THEY'RE ASTRAY Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 25-01-2014 04:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beejaybabs at 25-01-2014 05:02 PM (10 years ago)
Masha ALLAH

Posted: at 25-01-2014 05:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moveee130 at 25-01-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago)
Yes we all beleived he will come the problem is he will tell the world he is not son of God and what you are doing is contrally to what I told you before I left thus to follow who comes after me
Posted: at 25-01-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Wisdomton at 25-01-2014 09:05 PM (10 years ago)
Two years before my father died, i went to him to assist my financially rather he ask me to go marry, he was a man that did not border about his children's success and was believed to have use his children star for wealth. To cut the story short, when my visit to him did not result in any support rather pain and argument i decide not to ask him for any help again and to stay off him. Two year later he died and i did not attend his barrier for some reasons. About a month later now in USA after his death i saw him in my dream making love to me, it look so real and scared me to death but i prayed over it..Right now i just wish someone can interpret the dream to me. Thanks

Response should be sent to : [email protected]
Posted: at 25-01-2014 09:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 26-01-2014 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
May GOD bless u for dis sir.
Posted: at 26-01-2014 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fertymor at 27-01-2014 01:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 24-01-2014 08:59 AM
Now their eyes don dey open small small but I know pple like ajanni will be too stupid 2 accept what dis man said

YOU PEOPLE STILL DON'T BELIEVE IT THAT WE MUSLIM BELIEVE IN ANOBI ISA (JESUS CHRIST), DON'T USE WHAT PEOPLE LIKS HAUSA, INDIA, BOKO HARAM, etc... DO TO JUDGE ALL MUSLIM BCOS DIS TYPE OF THING IS NOT IN MUSLIM RELIGIOUS ONLY, IT ALSO HAPPEN IN SOME CHURCHES, SO WHY DON'T WE OTHER MUSLIMS USE IT TO JUDGE ALL CHRISTIAN, NO IT IS NOT GOOD LIKE DAT, SO SEEING DIS POST THOSE NOT MEANS MUSLIM HAVE COME BACK, NO... YOU CAN SEE WHAT THE POSTER SAY, THE REAL BELIEVER MUSLIM BELIEVES IN JESUS CHRIST NOT ONLY THE RETURN, WE BELIEVE IN HIM RIGHT 4RM D BEGINNING...
Posted: at 27-01-2014 01:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 27-01-2014 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: virgineve on 24-01-2014 11:02 AM
I pray for more opening of their eyes

YOU TALK HAS EVEN IT IS ALL CHRISTIAN THAT HAVE OPEN EYES ON JESUS CHRIST, SOME OF THE MUSLIM EVEN BELIEVE, TRUTH & HAVE FAITH IN JESUS CHRIST MORE THAN YOU DO BCOS YOU ARE TALKING WITH WHAT ALL OTHER BAD MUSLIM ARE DOING, SO BCOS IS IT NOT ALL CHRISTIAN DAT ARE NEAT, SO DON'T TALK LIKE DAT MY DEAR BCOS ALL MUSLIM ARE NOT D-SAME LIKEWISE THE CHRISTIAN TOO...
Posted: at 27-01-2014 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuhad1 at 28-01-2014 03:41 PM (10 years ago)
Masha Allah, He will come to correct many wrongs and that shows the life is also coming to an end.
Posted: at 28-01-2014 03:41 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4