Because......good road no dey, light no dey, water no dey, mosquito dey bite dem.....so dey no fit sleep well for night before they travelled.
Quote from: Ecto on 26-01-2014 04:50 AM Why is our defence so porous? Because......good road no dey, light no dey, water no dey, mosquito dey bite dem.....so dey no fit sleep well for night before they travelled.
Echo this naa our second team, they are all home based. Reply
Quote from: dareper on 25-01-2014 11:59 PM Geatest come back of all Time For real...
Kk sha# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Quote from: Ecto on 26-01-2014 04:50 AM Why is our defence so porous? Is this the eagles that is gonna beat Argentina in Brazil? Kai bros, these are HOME BASED PLAYERS, kind of a rule for the tournament, which 1 be Brasil Argentina here na? no give some folks a heart attack na Something has to be done fast. This is a joke
we better watch it ! something about the defence for world cup " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: ryantorps on 26-01-2014 06:21 AM Echo this naa our second team, they are all home based. I for say " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Infact I nearly get stroke for first half.congrats ReplyEneh say so via nokia 3310
Up Nigeria Reply
I'm happy this kind of thing still happens...That was how it used to be,never-say-die spirit... Reply
wingers are very good but defense is very poor....proud of them sha Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
That will teach the Arabs not to throw Nigerians off the top of buildings!!!!!!! ReplyWho cares!
Perfect blessed talented country but, corrupt leaders has limited us. stil, we are waxin stronger. up super eagle 4 life. Reply![]()
Remind me of the good old days of nigerian football Reply
This is home base super eagle ok,,they did well so that really show is dat nigeria league is one of the best in Africa Reply
2daful........... Reply
Quote from: tweetyteddy on 26-01-2014 12:56 AM we no get keeper,i assume is our second keeper after enyema..we doomed then Agbim is our third keeper. Ejide is d 2nd choice
Eagle landed, nice 1. Reply
Thank God this are not the morrocans of nybet &co of old, but one of the poorest morrocons teams of recent. Eagles better be very careful Replynot to go 3 goals down b/4 you start to score. next time we might not be that lucky
Diz guys no go gve persin HBP... Wia una dey wen em bin d scoar dose goals? Anyways... Weldone ! ReplyLet ur conscience be ur judge