hmm! well, U've already entered the virginic waterhole! & all U gonna do right now is to get an extra-virgin oil for sactification. Reply
Poster nope u not a virgin anymore ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
You need a Psychological help.That scenario could cause you a problem segxwally even with your wife to be.You'll tend to hate sex, because you once had lt when you never knew anything about sex. lt could possibly reduce your sex libido,making your marriage to suffer.All you need do,ls to seek for counselling from a doctor, Or a sex therapiest.Don't hate the girl.We'all did some silly things at our tender ages.That's why sex education ls good,parents and schools should teach children about sex from their tender age when the hormones are still developing, So that they don't grow up seeing sex as a taboo, Or a disgusting act. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: chimartins on 12-08-2009 01:28 AM ....down my memory lane. A girl, one yr younger dan myself(though i neva knew i was ha senior) came 2 my house with rush, 1 aftnoon, few munites we rturned 4rm school. Dat'as wen am in primary 4;1992,bearly 8. Scene: village. She took me into 2 bush for search of oil-bean. There she undressed me & was tel me how & what to do 2 her. Was a strange momnt. I read no meaning 2 dat den bt confusd.4rm dat moment,i hated ha. 2day, dat girl irretates me wheneva i see ha 'caus I've rsolved not 2 sex any girl outside d wife am gonna hav. Dat scenerio is stil fresh in my mind & i can even point at d spot dspite my relocations an tourz afta 17yrs. What thinkest me is "am i stil a virgin"? Am not sure. Plz help me, i've prayd 4 forgvnss 2 God who knows abt it. Yes only three of us know it. lol my favs parts in bold but on a serious note.....no ur not a virgin anymore....sorry Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Hahahaha, he needs to grasp that for sure. Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
lmmaooo ... ReplyWhat thinkest me is "am i stil a virgin"? ... anywayz ... I'll let the guys take over ... cos this question is kinda twisted ... actually in the flesh ... yu are not a virgin ... but if yu pray to God and seek for forgiveness then yu can be spiritually made whole ... *scratches head* .... hope that makes sense to you ... IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Gbam! Reply
POSTER!! U DEY FOR DREAM WEN THE SHOW HAPPENED? WELL U CANNOT EAT UR CAKE AND HAVE IT BACK......SORRY I DONT THINK U ARE A STILL A VIRGIN BUT DAT DOESNT MEAN U HAVE TO KILL URSELF AFTER ALL THE GURL DID A DAMN GOOD JOB BY LETTING U KNOW HW TO ENTER THE PLACE ON TIME ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Virgin is someone that has never had a segxwal intercourse - So you're not a virgin. Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Please, convince him more. Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ poster, i ddnt get ur story well. Did u actually insert ur sim card into d girls phone? If so, then u r not a virgin. Reply
if it happened 17yrs ago then u can become a virgin again. that shit does hurt esp when u wasnt ready for it. Reply
no too much grammar..... Replyu ate d apple.....u r not a virgin!
Like you did that night. Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
its abt 40something yrs now since i did it last..... Replyat dis ma almost 90yrs now....am i still a virgin?
You can deceive the whole 9japals, but not me. l know you mazi. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
4get dat boi above u ma dear.... Replymazi is 87 plus yrs......
Quote from: chimartins on 12-08-2009 01:28 AM ....down my memory lane. A girl, one yr younger dan myself(though i neva knew i was ha senior) came 2 my house with rush, 1 aftnoon, few munites we rturned 4rm school. Dat'as wen am in primary 4;1992,bearly 8. Scene: village. She took me into 2 bush for search of oil-bean. There she undressed me & was tel me how & what to do 2 her. Was a strange momnt. I read no meaning 2 dat den bt confusd.4rm dat moment,i hated ha. 2day, dat girl irretates me wheneva i see ha 'caus I've rsolved not 2 sex any girl outside d wife am gonna hav. Dat scenerio is stil fresh in my mind & i can even point at d spot dspite my relocations an tourz afta 17yrs. What thinkest me is "am i stil a virgin"? Am not sure. Plz help me, i've prayd 4 forgvnss 2 God who knows abt it. Yes only three of us know it. hisssssssssssssss.... u dey craze... na today
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats