Asewo Dubai – How Nigerian Ladies Prostitute In The United Arab Emirates (Page 2)

Date: 27-01-2014 12:10 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Wysetots at 27-01-2014 05:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 27-01-2014 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kennynaija at 27-01-2014 06:07 PM (10 years ago)
igbo ashawos everywhere Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-01-2014 06:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rzq2012 at 27-01-2014 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
u people shld blame ur goverment jor  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-01-2014 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- juddycoil at 27-01-2014 06:28 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-01-2014 06:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 27-01-2014 07:58 PM (10 years ago)
Survival things.
Posted: at 27-01-2014 07:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ifeamakas at 27-01-2014 08:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: aquarious on 27-01-2014 02:44 PM
mind wat u always post dis is lies i been in dis country for 5yrs d africana hotel dnt do such any hotel dat dears it wil be closed in a tweenkle  of an eyes i trust dubai gov they dnt embrace  sh*ts pls befor u post any news pls be sure of ur info  k

My friend don't say what you don't know bcos the person who wrotte dis need to be giving credit bcos he/she said de relly truth me i hv been livn in dubai for years now infact I live right here in deira, and the Africana is 10 buildings away 4rm the building where i live So don't said that less you are among those usless girls.
Posted: at 27-01-2014 08:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifeamakas at 27-01-2014 08:32 PM (10 years ago)
mind wat u always post dis is lies i been in dis country for 5yrs d africana hotel dnt do such any hotel dat dears it wil be closed in a tweenkle  of an eyes i trust dubai gov they dnt embrace  sh*ts pls befor u post any news pls be sure of ur info  k
Posted: at 27-01-2014 08:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifeamakas at 27-01-2014 08:33 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-01-2014 08:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifeamakas at 27-01-2014 08:33 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-01-2014 08:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-01-2014 10:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 27-01-2014 05:21 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2014 01:36 PM
yeah,  I read this report somewhere two days earlier, of all the Arab countries, dubai is known to accommodates a very high number of HIV, that sure, its only country within the Asia region that I see ppl going for ashawo as early as 7 in the morning, each time I passed around that Deira, I use to notice some Black women bidding their faces from me from my mode of dressing, I don't know of now, but years back they offered a very cheap services according to my finding from friends then, I will make a sunrise visit there soon to see things by myself
[/quote

So Ajanni ashawo wey dey naija no do you wan begin go Dubai.
Chai!!! Aboki with honeypot
you sick
me be customer like you you think?
me no dey patromize ashawo ooooo
Posted: at 27-01-2014 10:30 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 27-01-2014 10:38 PM (10 years ago)
Jt too bad
Posted: at 27-01-2014 10:38 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- handofGod at 27-01-2014 10:57 PM (10 years ago)
hey poster, do u jst post anything you sees without asking questions? am residing in Dubai for about 4yrs now and africana hotel is about 7 to 8 months it was opened and they dnt even allowed a man and a woman that are nt married to lodge there not to talk of ladies hanging around the hotel for prostitution. i dnt blame u though bcos u hve never traveled b4 and hve no vission of doing so. Nigerian ladies are doing prostitution work here yes but they dnt stand on d road, the people dat stands some times are Ugandas, ruwandas, kenyans, ethiopians, tanzanians but not Nigerian babes. i no wot am saying and if u think am wrong you can email me at [email protected] den i will keep proving you wrong. u wil land urself into trouble with wot u dnt knw about. those once that stands on d road are at there own risk bcos dubai police always comes to those points to catch them. dubai dnt take shit
Posted: at 27-01-2014 10:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 27-01-2014 11:14 PM (10 years ago)
them don enter dudai..this people no get shame oooh..
Posted: at 27-01-2014 11:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 27-01-2014 11:15 PM (10 years ago)
for sure ..na benin girls..e dey them blood..
Posted: at 27-01-2014 11:15 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okeyking at 27-01-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago)
poster u too they lie i kn this hotel i live in dubai all this things u said is not happen in dat hotel
Posted: at 27-01-2014 11:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- okeyking at 27-01-2014 11:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: handofGod on 27-01-2014 10:57 PM
hey poster, do u jst post anything you sees without asking questions? am residing in Dubai for about 4yrs now and africana hotel is about 7 to 8 months it was opened and they dnt even allowed a man and a woman that are nt married to lodge there not to talk of ladies hanging around the hotel for prostitution. i dnt blame u though bcos u hve never traveled b4 and hve no vission of doing so. Nigerian ladies are doing prostitution work here yes but they dnt stand on d road, the people dat stands some times are Ugandas, ruwandas, kenyans, ethiopians, tanzanians but not Nigerian babes. i no wot am saying and if u think am wrong you can email me at [email protected] den i will keep proving you wrong. u wil land urself into trouble with wot u dnt knw about. those once that stands on d road are at there own risk bcos dubai police always comes to those points to catch them. dubai dnt take sh*t
Posted: at 27-01-2014 11:30 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- okeyking at 27-01-2014 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
now i find out all this news here is fake if i am not living in dubai now i will believe all this sh***t u said here
Posted: at 27-01-2014 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- okeyking at 27-01-2014 11:37 PM (10 years ago)
handofGod dont mind this stupid poster
Posted: at 27-01-2014 11:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sheffy1981 at 27-01-2014 11:55 PM (10 years ago)
It not news that most of our women are ashewo,why are u writing as if u surprised?Fix d problem at d top then we will see what.And as 4 d white men from wherever they will try & practise all kind of crimes they cannot in their various countries.U should expect exploitation if u are a sex peddler & u deserve all that come to u including death.
Posted: at 27-01-2014 11:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 28-01-2014 01:02 AM (10 years ago)
Alright

Posted: at 28-01-2014 01:02 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5