Igbo Deportees Seek 1 Billion Naira Compensation From Lagos State (Page 7)

Date: 30-01-2014 2:31 am (10 years ago) | Author: john Olamide
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- sheffy1981 at 31-01-2014 06:58 PM (10 years ago)
I thought u guys want to go?Are u guys not biafra again?u guys are opportunists,all u guys do in lagos is terrorise and rob us in lagos.I perceived the governor's action is to gesture that we are ready and u should have thank governor Fashola for the free ride.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 06:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-01-2014 07:46 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2014 07:46 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- paulantony at 31-01-2014 08:08 PM (10 years ago)
funny....tribalism,, is one  mejor  problem we have in that country nigeria...fashola is a  racist he is not a good leader,,,,lagos state government will negotiate and paid them,,,d money small self...igbos are still using the green passport. .
Posted: at 31-01-2014 08:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndujasper at 31-01-2014 09:09 PM (10 years ago)
No matter how some people paint it,what fashola did was wrong and no amount of verbal apology justifies it.His action was extremely wrong.Why not see for other alternatives like rehabs or ways to assist them as a governor.I don't care to know how many people he deported and to where....kwara,osun,etc but if u do not know your right,you will be taken for granted.So people who are fighting for their right are not just greedy or opportunists,but they are brave enough to fight for their right which they are all entitled to as citizens of federal republic of nigeria.This is not a matter of tribe but a matter of having the guts and boldness to stand up for your right.Damages happen everywhere in the world and damages are always paid for.A good lession to other ignorant leaders.I rest my case.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 09:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2014 06:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2014 06:26 AM
i wan see you ooooooooo
I dey ur side

Posted: at 1-02-2014 06:16 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2014 06:25 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm nawa

Posted: at 1-02-2014 06:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-02-2014 07:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  1-02-2014 06:16 AM
I dey ur side
    Kiss Kiss Kiss my sweetie
Posted: at 1-02-2014 07:22 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- DRraze at 1-02-2014 07:47 AM (10 years ago)
Nigerians being maltreated in their own country, why won't d idiot foreigners sh!t on them?
Posted: at 1-02-2014 07:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 1-02-2014 07:47 AM (10 years ago)
Nigerians being maltreated in their own country, why won't d idiot foreigners sh!t on them?
Posted: at 1-02-2014 07:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 1-02-2014 12:04 PM (10 years ago)
NA WA Ooo...
Posted: at 1-02-2014 12:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-02-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 1-02-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]