My Girlfriend Is Having Séx With Male Bankers To Get Promotion

Date: 05-02-2014 4:42 pm (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
[1] 2 3 4
- at 5-02-2014 04:42 PM (10 years ago)
Trouble started in my relationship with Amara early last year when she started going about with one fat lady in our area. Although we live in the same house, after I went to see her mum and also took her to my family in Delta State, but I hardly touch her at night, unless I struggle before she will allow me do anything.

Since she started following the fat lady, she changed her name to Amyy and I was told it was the lady who got a job for her in the bank. As soon as she started the work, my girlfriend changed totally as she dress very badly and when I complain she said I should get her a job if am man enough. can you imagine?

In just 8 months of working, the bank have promoted her and she now wears costly gold and perfumes.

I can even say that am ashamed to say this, but Amara brought another man to my house three weeks ago when I went to work and a boy in my compound used his phone to capture them making love...

It was last weekend that I didn't go to work that this boy decided to show me the video. It was like blue film and I wonder how many people would have seen my girlfriend getting screwed in his phone before he came to me with the video. I feel like crying.

I confronted her and she denied. She said it is computer manipulation that I should not believe all this boys that know how to operate computer. In fact Amara is taking me for a fool but I don't know how to tell my mum that I'm not interested again and chase her out of my house.

I'm 36 and my mum once said any mistake this girl make I should forgive and marry her. What can I do?

http://www.tundeola.com/2014/02/my-girlfriend-is-having-sex-with.html

Posted: at 5-02-2014 04:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- princesssally2 at 5-02-2014 05:40 PM (10 years ago)
well its up to you. You know her more than we do. Yes your mum once said that you should forgove and marry her because she is a woman but remember,ther are many sides to a coin. Your mother never knew that she would tirn out this bad. Do you think that when you let your mum know about her behaiviour she would let you marry her? No! Never!!
For the age issue,its just a number when it comes to marriage. So many men today are far older than their wive's,and to me its even better that way. There are many decent wive's material out there. Nobody is perfect,but then we must do thing accordingly and respect each other. Cause there is orderliness in creation. All the best!
Posted: at 5-02-2014 05:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- darlington_iyke at 5-02-2014 07:10 PM (10 years ago)
oboy dont waste your time on dat bitch again...if you continue sticking to her then you will have yourself to blame...as a guy man i will advice you not to stick to her again since money bought her dignity...sooner or later you wont be able to withstand her again...earlier the better
Posted: at 5-02-2014 07:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchi1975 at 5-02-2014 07:25 PM (10 years ago)
This must be a stupid story. A boy caught dem on video. So de we're outside or he peeped tru d window. NONSENSE FAKE STORY
Posted: at 5-02-2014 07:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 5-02-2014 07:42 PM (10 years ago)
Screwing a man in your house....séx for promotion.

You're still asking??
Forgive her quite alright.....but move on with your life.

'cos when you marry her......there's no guarantee your children will share your DNA.

Selah.
Posted: at 5-02-2014 07:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-02-2014 07:48 PM (10 years ago)
At 36 u are confused n don't know. What to do abi! This is about you'''''''is this the kind of a lady u wants to call your wife or the mother og your kids? Insteaf of to have sent her away long time...u are here typing n wants to know what to do......is it your mother that will be living with her....
No nosense

Posted: at 5-02-2014 07:48 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 5-02-2014 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
at ur age u are still having girlfriend get a life and stop snoping at ur girlfriend
Posted: at 5-02-2014 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- love_lifey at 5-02-2014 07:57 PM (10 years ago)
abeg go and write another script, this one will not sell jor. a boy caught them making love in the open field, abi? Nonsense
Posted: at 5-02-2014 07:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 5-02-2014 08:13 PM (10 years ago)
i even tought u want to say that the guy videoed them when they were going in or going out together.how that guy take reach where them for dey make love go dey video them? that part of your story made me not to beleive all your story.if ni so check that guy phone well u go also see the video of u and  your girl friend making love  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-02-2014 08:13 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 5-02-2014 08:21 PM (10 years ago)
rubish lie lie post
Posted: at 5-02-2014 08:21 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 5-02-2014 08:30 PM (10 years ago)
Mumu story
Posted: at 5-02-2014 08:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 5-02-2014 08:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  5-02-2014 08:13 PM
i even tought u want to say that the guy videoed them when they were going in or going out together.how that guy take reach where them for dey make love go dey video them? that part of your story made me not to beleive all your story.if ni so check that guy phone well u go also see the video of u and  your girl friend making love  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

Ur post is causin me 2 hurt my side wif laffter.True talk.If he look closer he'll see himself in actn wif hs gf.
Posted: at 5-02-2014 08:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ascandiuzzi at 5-02-2014 08:50 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-02-2014 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- k4short2 at 5-02-2014 09:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: princesssally2 on  5-02-2014 05:40 PM
well its up to you. You know her more than we do. Yes your mum once said that you should forgove and marry her because she is a woman but remember,ther are many sides to a coin. Your mother never knew that she would tirn out this bad. Do you think that when you let your mum know about her behaiviour she would let you marry her? No! Never!!
For the age issue,its just a number when it comes to marriage. So many men today are far older than their wive's,and to me its even better that way. There are many decent wive's material out there. Nobody is perfect,but then we must do thing accordingly and respect each other. Cause there is orderliness in creation. All the best!
I agree with U̶̲̥̅̊ ,
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 5-02-2014 09:10 PM (10 years ago)
Dis kind of woman can. Even. Sleep Y̶̲̥̅̊ōU̶̲̥̅̊я father bcos of monie. Pls dump her. She is not woman enough 2b virtuous
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 5-02-2014 09:34 PM (10 years ago)
Mtcheeeeeeeew !
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 5-02-2014 09:36 PM (10 years ago)
mumu..go carry another woman and phyuk..see u lover boy..dey there dey cry ..
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:36 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odprince at 5-02-2014 09:42 PM (10 years ago)
THIS STORY IS NOT VALID.THERE ARE LIES IN IT.HOW DID THE BOY GET THROUGH AND VIDEO THEM?BUT IF THIS IS TRUE,PLEASE BE WARNED THAT YOU ARE CRADLING TO THE GRAVE...EARLY THE BETTER,I KNOW THAT TO GET A WIFE MATERIAL NOW IS VERY HARD,BUT THERE ARE BETTER ONES..RUN FOR YOUR LIFE OR YOU WILL DIE AT 42 YEARS OF AGE.GOOD LUCK
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 5-02-2014 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
Poster fool yourself with your fake story. Just to let you know that guys have advanced more than this type of fake story
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 5-02-2014 10:44 PM (10 years ago)
Guy, shey divorce no dey for your dictionary?
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4