My Girlfriend Is Having Séx With Male Bankers To Get Promotion (Page 3)

Date: 05-02-2014 4:42 pm (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 [3] 4
- Abusiddiq at 6-02-2014 10:02 AM (10 years ago)
 Mtcheeeeeeeew ! full lies
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abasedor at 6-02-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago)
Go and show your mum the video
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- stuttgart_metro at 6-02-2014 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
GOD is all you need, never lose focus, continue to fast and pray. if you love her, accept her and she will make you happy. if you do not love her, marry someone else and inform her accordingly.

Posted: at 6-02-2014 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ray1234 at 6-02-2014 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
You better move on to your future and leave that girlfriend of yours to enjoy her world. You have all evidence to call it quit, you don't want to regret marrying a loose wife.
Posted: at 6-02-2014 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 6-02-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-02-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 6-02-2014 12:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: darlington_iyke on  5-02-2014 07:10 PM
oboy dont waste your time on dat bitch again...if you continue sticking to her then you will have yourself to blame...as a guy man i will advice you not to stick to her again since money bought her dignity...sooner or later you wont be able to withstand her again...earlier the better
good advice nothing more to add , besides that this guy is only walking on a fast lane to his grave if he doesnt send this bitch away as fast as possible,,
Posted: at 6-02-2014 12:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segun2015 at 6-02-2014 01:21 PM (10 years ago)
forgive her but dont marry her she is not wife material...
Posted: at 6-02-2014 01:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 6-02-2014 01:51 PM (10 years ago)
Cool
Posted: at 6-02-2014 01:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ACCA at 6-02-2014 02:20 PM (10 years ago)
Abeg mk i drink hot tea....... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 6-02-2014 02:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 6-02-2014 03:09 PM (10 years ago)
na so women be o
Posted: at 6-02-2014 03:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 6-02-2014 03:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-02-2014 07:48 PM
At 36 u are confused n don't know. What to do abi! This is about you'''''''is this the kind of a lady u wants to call your wife or the mother og your kids? Insteaf of to have sent her away long time...u are here typing n wants to know what to do......is it your mother that will be living with her....
No nosense
and u..
Posted: at 6-02-2014 03:11 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 6-02-2014 03:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-02-2014 07:48 PM
At 36 u are confused n don't know. What to do abi! This is about you'''''''is this the kind of a lady u wants to call your wife or the mother og your kids? Insteaf of to have sent her away long time...u are here typing n wants to know what to do......is it your mother that will be living with her....
No nosense
and u..
Posted: at 6-02-2014 03:11 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omobash at 6-02-2014 03:48 PM (10 years ago)
SO HOW YOUR RELATIONSHIP MATTER COME CONCERN ME NA...GUY TRY FRONT ..YOUR DICK DON WEAK? ,ABI GIRLS DON FINISH? .PARK WELL ABEG
Posted: at 6-02-2014 03:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 6-02-2014 04:05 PM (10 years ago)
Wat a senceles post
Posted: at 6-02-2014 04:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Austrog at 6-02-2014 05:22 PM (10 years ago)
another stupid story from you guys again, poor combination of words, also how can a boy capture two people making love when they are inside the house?? also the man in question if your wife to be cant respect you now that u guys are not married den u should be prepared to see hell, u have the right to kick her away from you as far as ur strength can take, loads of girls out there so why kill yourself for one?? omo the earlier u start acting like a man and a naija man at that, the better for you oo
Posted: at 6-02-2014 05:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- MagNice at 6-02-2014 06:02 PM (10 years ago)
Pple dey find good wives & pple dey find good husband.Where dem dey? Make dem meet demselvesoooooo.
Posted: at 6-02-2014 06:02 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- schegzy at 6-02-2014 07:26 PM (10 years ago)
Honestly, the girl was right by saying "you are not man enough".
If you really are a man enough, you should be bold enough to kick her ass out of your life without any fear.
Posted: at 6-02-2014 07:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- coyle at 6-02-2014 07:29 PM (10 years ago)
every tin depends on u . nw u must take a decinsion nw dt will favour or else u wil have urself to blame
Posted: at 6-02-2014 07:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 6-02-2014 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Your mum is not going to marry the girl. The writing is on the wall, get rid of her today.
Posted: at 6-02-2014 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 6-02-2014 11:55 PM (10 years ago)
this bank men with their big dick no go let man enjoy his wife or girlfriend again for naija..
Posted: at 6-02-2014 11:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4