A reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Too fat to my lking Reply
silly like life Reply
TRASH Reply
Since nollywood came to nigeria our women have being scaterd, I adverse younger girl,s depart from any thing arting befor the will end up like orders. and give there life to christ so the will live peacefull before departing from this eath. Reply
Biash modaphyuker, Reply
She was trying to tell us that she is now available Reply
na their way, dem no dey stay husband house, yeye ashawo people. Reply
Fly nobody is holding u foolish girl u won't kn what u ve done to urself now, u think men will be chasing u they will come and what r they looking for!!...... in between ur legs ones the enter then their attitude will change. Another one will come the same thing happen, before u kn it u ve stayed 5yrs and u won't even kn when the years has gone that's when u will understand urself. Ask UK Anonobi and ur co they will tell u hw far Reply
Uhhhh, -celebration instead taking time for life reflection and soberness of her past mistakes and marital woes. Now singleness and loneliness are knocking on your doors. Enjoy yourself........ Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
RTS, numero Uno! Reply
Ready for market, we hear you Reply
Woman go back to your husband so that u won't regret it later.marriage is for better for worst. Reply
She is celebrating the good hand work of Satan. Reply
you can fool some people sometimes but you cannot fool everybody all the time. This shows what you really are, if you are responsible as a good wife you would've been praying for God to intervene and plead ask your family to please restore peace with you and your husband and not having useless celebration, you are celebrating your freedom to be jumping from one man to another, na prison you dey before? Reply
Quote from: rococo606 on 12-02-2014 03:35 AM you can fool some people sometimes but you cannot fool everybody all the time. This shows what you really are, if you are responsible as a good wife you would've been praying for God to intervene and plead ask your family to please restore peace with you and your husband and not having useless celebration, you are celebrating your freedom to be jumping from one man to another, na prison you dey before? less I forgot, na me Onyeka talk am from iPhone 5s
HELP YOURSELF VISIT TB JOSHUA SAVE YOUR LIFE AND SOUL FROM THAT DEMON WORKING INSIDE YOU UCHE I SAID MY OWN Reply
Ashawo will always be an ass hole... Reply
Dis post was not neccessary at all. Reply