Akon Embarks On A Project To Give African Countries Steady Electricity (Page 2)

Date: 16-02-2014 2:47 am (10 years ago) | Author: chid
- lakman at 16-02-2014 09:00 PM (10 years ago)
we don't need akon money, nigeria has solve there electricity problem since last year, yes i know, there is not yet a steady power supply now because the companies that is handling it has not finish installing their equipment to distribute light, it will take them nothing lessthan two years to do it. in the history of the world no country has achieve steady light lessthan two years after privatization it, goodluck has done the right thing by privatizing power. the problem of nigeria power since all this while is because government are the one managing it. no government of any country in the world has also successfully manage their light, except privatizing it.
Posted: at 16-02-2014 09:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 16-02-2014 09:09 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 16-02-2014 09:09 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 16-02-2014 09:11 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-02-2014 09:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 17-02-2014 02:05 AM (10 years ago)
I c u..Sharp nigga..Biz minded,He has bin hanging around psquare lately..not suprised
Posted: at 17-02-2014 02:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 17-02-2014 04:43 AM (10 years ago)
Why ? Black Bono, Come tell Nigeria to make gas turbine at the end of the pipe wey produce fire in Niger delta....
Posted: at 17-02-2014 04:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sundayibeh at 17-02-2014 04:54 AM (10 years ago)
where are our musicians and comedians who come here and show off expensive houses and cars? where are our actors and actresses ? !! all we knew is how to  display fake wealth and wine and ... anyway GOD DAY
Posted: at 17-02-2014 04:54 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 17-02-2014 08:00 AM (10 years ago)
Dontoge, otedola, ibb, obasonjo etc are richer then this man but they will never pray for Nigeria to have electricity cos of there selfish interest and oguje they are collecting from the inventors that are importing the generating set. Akon if u think about Nigeria u are wrong.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 08:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 17-02-2014 10:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on 17-02-2014 08:00 AM
Dontoge, otedola, ibb, obasonjo etc are richer then this man but they will never pray for Nigeria to have electricity cos of there selfish interest and oguje they are collecting from the inventors that are importing the generating set. Akon if u think about Nigeria u are wrong.
how much does generator importer have to bribe two month minister in nigeria talkless of bribe ibb or obasanjo, or do you think steady light will stop production of generator, then make research, even in usa, china, people still use generator
Posted: at 17-02-2014 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 17-02-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 17-02-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mejex at 17-02-2014 11:39 AM (10 years ago)
did this poster say give African countries steady electricity?common Akon does not have such amount of money
he can't do it we are talking of billion dollars project here common poster
Posted: at 17-02-2014 11:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- importantG at 17-02-2014 12:08 PM (10 years ago)
this is good but if only Nigerian government will embrace  it
Posted: at 17-02-2014 12:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- favoursun at 17-02-2014 12:47 PM (10 years ago)
Nigerian Celebreties should emmulate this! You are blessed to bless others.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 12:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 17-02-2014 01:23 PM (10 years ago)
Very thoughtful of him.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 01:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ehis001 at 17-02-2014 01:37 PM (10 years ago)
In the Name of Jesus man or woman, individuals or group in Nigeria that will say NO to dis project Holy Ghost fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, Father any one or group that will want to stop dis good thing from coming to Nigeria let them fall and Die by fire in JESUS Name. Amen
Posted: at 17-02-2014 01:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oskey at 17-02-2014 01:43 PM (10 years ago)
Akon. thank for the project but our problem we African is management
Posted: at 17-02-2014 01:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 17-02-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
abeg, akon my husband biko,  let dis ur kind gesture reach naija. after all u don come hold show 4 naija b4. u c how we dey suffer 4 light matter.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lakman at 17-02-2014 02:37 PM (10 years ago)
alot of blind and ignorant people here in naijapals, a rumor that we are not even sure of it, that people have started thanking akon for it, this one example that this is a children forum.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 02:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abusiddiq at 17-02-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
pls koko com to naija
Posted: at 17-02-2014 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndujasper at 17-02-2014 04:02 PM (10 years ago)
what a shame to some african leaders.what has akon got to do with giving african countries steady electricity?does it means that they do not have enough money to fund it?i think he is just wastin his time mcheew.some african leaders are JOKE
Posted: at 17-02-2014 04:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- henry1973 at 17-02-2014 07:44 PM (10 years ago)
He can do it if he chose to hold on his ground
Posted: at 17-02-2014 07:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming