Abia Governor’s Son 'IKUKU' Kills His P.A In Broad Day Light (PHOTOS) (Page 5)

Date: 16-02-2014 9:29 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Afolayon Masofunmomi
1 2 3 4 [5]
- feranmicharl at 17-02-2014 06:47 PM (10 years ago)
Justice!!! Am begging for justice WTF!!!
Posted: at 17-02-2014 06:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lekzy at 17-02-2014 07:06 PM (10 years ago)
kabukabu  u are sick
Posted: at 17-02-2014 07:06 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- k4short2 at 17-02-2014 07:53 PM (10 years ago)
This is tragedy pity n fear. Catharsis
Posted: at 17-02-2014 07:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- italianjob at 17-02-2014 08:11 PM (10 years ago)
This is very unfair, God where are you?? Come down your children are crying.
Law sometimes is also unfair. This guy ordered a moron to shoot, and he killed a fellow human being like him, unarmed, yes he ordered the policeman like said in the story, but he was not the one that fired but ordered. One he is not a force neither constitutionally should have a police guard, so influenced his father will be over this, sure he will face a murder case but will get the less punishment unlike the policeman that shot the guy, that is basic, but in life he will never have peace because the blood of the innocent guy will be troubling him, thats
Also basic . He will meet his end alive unless he truly repented from his since and ask God for forgiveness, but the damage has been done. RIP PA.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-02-2014 10:17 PM (10 years ago)
like father
like stupid son
Posted: at 17-02-2014 10:17 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Larry28 at 17-02-2014 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Governor's son i hail ooo, riot in jail wit ur stupid orderly
Posted: at 17-02-2014 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 17-02-2014 11:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 17-02-2014 03:29 AM
This is Nigeria, trust me he will go free , they will call it accidental discharge
wait and see how it will be twisted .

I am from Abia State.Believe me,if this is true.....Hmmm,even if the government sets him free.I can promise you that he will never go free.Things like this are not new to us,believe me we know how to handle stuffs like this and if this man really did that,he will be handled in our way......he is from Abia State,he knows what I am saying.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 11:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donsagacious at 18-02-2014 03:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 16-02-2014 10:19 PM
Jail both the policeman and the stupid governor's son
.... Nd d stupid governor himself. If he failed in raising his son, hw then can he carry an entire state along?

Posted: at 18-02-2014 03:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fertymor at 22-02-2014 08:40 PM (10 years ago)
NA WA Ooo...
Posted: at 22-02-2014 08:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]