nothing much....zie jus trying to toast me...
im about to go to class so i'll catch yall tomorrow
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-08-2009 10:47 PM nothin much...i went out..just got bck...so what u guys been up to...and who is that faceless person.. ![]() nothing much....zie jus trying to toast me... im about to go to class so i'll catch yall tomorrow Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:54 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 18-08-2009 10:47 PM nothin much...i went out..just got bck...so what u guys been up to...and who is that faceless person.. ![]() nothing much....zie jus trying to toast me... im about to go to class so i'll catch yall tomorrow lol...zie..hmmmmm ok..take care babes..... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
cos i want to marry preetyinstinct Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:43 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:35 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:32 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:27 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:22 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:16 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:15 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:10 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:01 PM Quote from: Angel4ian on 18-08-2009 06:32 PM Those movies with my skin tone? black and beautiful,keeps me in check with how beautiful and wonderful is gods creation. I just love to sit and watch my brothers and sisters. u must be a jobless youthhahahaha i cnt oo! i thought me n u had some time reserved about dat...uhmm...brb pls hurry...i dnt like to wait hahaha...aww see...this is one of the reasons i love NP ur reason cnt b my reason i gave u so u gotta come up with another reason for me someone says i shld bak off....calls u his erim If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: chik2005 on 18-08-2009 02:49 AM Pals,share with us why you love Naijapals and what negative or positive impart it has created in your life.What was your initial intention when you joined Naijapals? Positive:..Met some really nice persons![]() ![]() Learnt a thin or two. Found tremendous humour when i least expect it Negetives: Distracts me from work and study one's i'm on the net (wasteful use of precious time in most occassions) Be yourself
Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:01 PM Quote from: Angel4ian on 18-08-2009 06:32 PM Those movies with my skin tone? black and beautiful,keeps me in check with how beautiful and wonderful is gods creation. I just love to sit and watch my brothers and sisters. u must be a jobless youthlol Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: zie85er on 19-08-2009 01:09 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:43 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:35 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:32 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:27 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:22 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:16 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:15 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:10 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:01 PM Quote from: Angel4ian on 18-08-2009 06:32 PM Those movies with my skin tone? black and beautiful,keeps me in check with how beautiful and wonderful is gods creation. I just love to sit and watch my brothers and sisters. u must be a jobless youthhahahaha i cnt oo! i thought me n u had some time reserved about dat...uhmm...brb pls hurry...i dnt like to wait hahaha...aww see...this is one of the reasons i love NP ur reason cnt b my reason i gave u so u gotta come up with another reason for me someone says i shld bak off....calls u his erim dnt mind him....dnt back off...stay in the front....... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
really ? you left mazi, abi ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-08-2009 10:45 AM really ? you left mazi, abi ? Never! Mazi is my main man..... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
I love naijapals becos, becos becos...............i love it! Reply![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 10:26 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-08-2009 01:09 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:43 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:35 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:32 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:27 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:22 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:16 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:15 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:10 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:01 PM Quote from: Angel4ian on 18-08-2009 06:32 PM Those movies with my skin tone? black and beautiful,keeps me in check with how beautiful and wonderful is gods creation. I just love to sit and watch my brothers and sisters. u must be a jobless youthhahahaha i cnt oo! i thought me n u had some time reserved about dat...uhmm...brb pls hurry...i dnt like to wait hahaha...aww see...this is one of the reasons i love NP ur reason cnt b my reason i gave u so u gotta come up with another reason for me someone says i shld bak off....calls u his erim dnt mind him....dnt back off...stay in the front....... If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 19-08-2009 04:06 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 10:26 AM Quote from: zie85er on 19-08-2009 01:09 AM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:43 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:35 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:32 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:27 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:22 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:16 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:15 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:10 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-08-2009 10:07 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 10:01 PM Quote from: Angel4ian on 18-08-2009 06:32 PM Those movies with my skin tone? black and beautiful,keeps me in check with how beautiful and wonderful is gods creation. I just love to sit and watch my brothers and sisters. u must be a jobless youthhahahaha i cnt oo! i thought me n u had some time reserved about dat...uhmm...brb pls hurry...i dnt like to wait hahaha...aww see...this is one of the reasons i love NP ur reason cnt b my reason i gave u so u gotta come up with another reason for me someone says i shld bak off....calls u his erim dnt mind him....dnt back off...stay in the front....... lol...which bullets? u wanna stay in the back? ok...i like it there lol Flirtation: Attention without intention.
lmaoo...good...mazi can take d front ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 19-08-2009 04:21 PM lmaoo...good...mazi can take d front lol...wait...one at a time.... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
y?...u said u can take it ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 19-08-2009 04:26 PM y?...u said u can take it u cnt just drive at it the same time ok Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 04:31 PM Quote from: zie85er on 19-08-2009 04:26 PM y?...u said u can take it u cnt just drive at it the same time ok If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 19-08-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 04:31 PM Quote from: zie85er on 19-08-2009 04:26 PM y?...u said u can take it u cnt just drive at it the same time ok im not diplo.....i was being considerate..i didnt think u want to be in the room wit another man....wat ever flostin ur boat im wit ok Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 06:11 PM Quote from: zie85er on 19-08-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 19-08-2009 04:31 PM Quote from: zie85er on 19-08-2009 04:26 PM y?...u said u can take it u cnt just drive at it the same time ok im not diplo.....i was being considerate..i didnt think u want to be in the room wit another man....wat ever flostin ur boat im wit ok hmmmmmmmmmmm ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
love love love e don kill many and it will still kill more.... Reply![]() ![]()