Strictly for guys. (Page 2)

Date: 18-08-2009 9:52 am (15 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT OSSY
- mazi at 18-08-2009 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 18-08-2009 09:52 AM
U have 2 girlfrnds and u luv both of them  Cheesy Tongue. One of them visited and has been with u 4 some days Tongue. Look and behold,  Roll Eyes Shocked the other one coming. Just 2 pay u a surprise visit and it's already late, morova, u stay in one room Undecided. Now solve the mathematics Huh? considering d fact that wht u do might make u lose both of them. Wht will u do? How will u do d introduction? (True Life story)     
moonlight story....
u cant trully love two women...
too much corn is worrying u. Grin
Posted: at 18-08-2009 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 18-08-2009 10:59 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 18-08-2009 10:54 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-08-2009 10:37 AM
lt's all about maturity,lets look at lt ln this way.l already had a girl friend at home,and the other one called ln without giving me a notice.l'll tell the other one at home that she ls a friend,and she ls gonna pass the night with us.If the two of them are matured,l guess lt wouldn't be a big problem.lt got late at night.they might not want to go considering the risk on the streets.
U got it right my G. More 2 dat, d guy has 2 b neutral in what eva he does. But d problem there is dat d two might conspire 2 punish u.

lf the punishment ls about s3x,don't even complain my guy.Just die the idea.lol

Posted: at 18-08-2009 10:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abaradaniel at 18-08-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago)
lt's all about maturity,lets look at lt ln this way.l already had a girl friend at home,and the other one called ln without giving me a notice.l'll tell the other one at home that she ls a friend,and she ls gonna pass the night with us.If the two of them are matured,l guess lt wouldn't be a big problem.lt got late at night.they might not want to go considering the risk on the streets.
U got it right my G. More 2 dat, d guy has 2 b neutral in what eva he does. But d problem there is dat d two might conspire 2 punish u.

dats true ooo
Posted: at 18-08-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 18-08-2009 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
wel u can introduce both to each other as ur fornicators!! later u go back to the one u feel dat loves u so much, plead with her, tell her is the devils work and if truely she loves u, i guess she will find a place in her heart to forgive u after all women are not even faithful

Posted: at 18-08-2009 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 18-08-2009 11:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-08-2009 10:59 AM

Far 4rm dat. By dat time d hummer go dey weak na. Wht i mean is dat that they might bcome frnds just 2 hurt ur feelings.
Posted: at 18-08-2009 11:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 18-08-2009 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 18-08-2009 10:58 AM
U have 2 girlfrnds and u luv both of them  Cheesy Tongue. One of them visited and has been with u 4 some days Tongue. Look and behold,  Roll Eyes Shocked the other one coming. Just 2 pay u a surprise visit and it's already late, morova, u stay in one room Undecided. Now solve the mathematics Huh? considering d fact that wht u do might make u lose both of them. Wht will u do? How will u do d introduction? (True Life story)     
moonlight story....
u cant trully love two women...
too much corn is worrying u. Grin
Can babe love u with ur size?
Posted: at 18-08-2009 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 18-08-2009 02:20 PM (15 years ago)

Must u introduce? U had what it takes to get two of them U can always replace them. Unless of course u don't believe U can. Which one be love? As confused as U are.
Posted: at 18-08-2009 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 18-08-2009 10:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 18-08-2009 11:23 AM
wel u can introduce both to each other as ur fornicators!! later u go back to the one u feel dat loves u so much, plead with her, tell her is the devils work and if truely she loves u, i guess she will find a place in her heart to forgive u after all women are not even faithful
u too dey fear, the first place ur mind went 2 was to beg,lol.
Posted: at 18-08-2009 10:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 18-08-2009 10:53 PM (15 years ago)
what yeye topic is this..huh?....Tongue

Posted: at 18-08-2009 10:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 19-08-2009 03:37 AM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 19-08-2009 03:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 19-08-2009 03:43 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 18-08-2009 10:06 AM
You should know better, u shoulda put my name as an exception coz u know i aint gonna listen. ok, you tell the one inside to get decent and then for no good reason you start shouting and screaming @ her to get out, actually helping her towards the direction of the door, push her out and pull the other one in without uttering a word and then close the door. if babes inside asks questions u tell her its one of ur friends Gf and shes pregnant and instead of going to the source she's disturbing u with her BS. i swear i should get paid for this,lol.

nice one............. u ve giving us some insight on how 2 treat babes............ Wink Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-08-2009 03:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fireman at 19-08-2009 04:24 AM (15 years ago)
pls rewind

Posted: at 19-08-2009 04:24 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osaomo at 19-08-2009 07:04 AM (15 years ago)
Passing...>>>

Posted: at 19-08-2009 07:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 19-08-2009 07:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-08-2009 10:59 AM

Hahahahahaha.
Posted: at 19-08-2009 07:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 19-08-2009 07:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 19-08-2009 03:43 AM
Quote from: temi07 on 18-08-2009 10:06 AM
You should know better, u shoulda put my name as an exception coz u know i aint gonna listen. ok, you tell the one inside to get decent and then for no good reason you start shouting and screaming @ her to get out, actually helping her towards the direction of the door, push her out and pull the other one in without uttering a word and then close the door. if babes inside asks questions u tell her its one of ur friends Gf and shes pregnant and instead of going to the source she's disturbing u with her BS. i swear i should get paid for this,lol.

nice one............. u ve giving us some insight on how 2 treat babes............ Wink Lips Sealed
No, no me but if u havent done this b4 u know someone that has or done worse,lol.
Posted: at 19-08-2009 07:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuksben01 at 19-08-2009 08:10 AM (15 years ago)
ALL OF YOU JOINED TOGETHER ARE CONFUSED PEOPLE.YOU MUST FIRST UNDERSTAND WHY YOU HAVE A FRIEND,THAT A FRIEND IS NOT SOMEBODY YOU SLEEP WITH TO MAKE YOURSELF HAPPY.THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN THE SOCIETY TODAY IS THAT PEOPLE USUALLY MISUSED THINGS FOR WHAT THEY ARE MEANT FOR.NEVER YOU ALLOWED DEVIL TO DECEIEVE YOU AGAIN.GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST TODAY FOR TOMORROW MAY BE TOO LATE.CHOSEN IS BLESSED.
Posted: at 19-08-2009 08:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 19-08-2009 09:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 18-08-2009 11:23 AM
its like it has happened 2 u b4.
Posted: at 19-08-2009 09:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac