Asari Dokubo: Our Arms Are Resting Because Jonathan is President, Not Amnesty (Page 2)

Date: 22-02-2014 12:57 pm (10 years ago) | Author: VIASHIMA AMAHUNDU
1 [2] 3 4
- burna_swag at 22-02-2014 10:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 22-02-2014 09:29 PM
see this oloriburuku, you are a boig FOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 22-02-2014 10:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Rieko at 22-02-2014 10:29 PM (10 years ago)
Look at who is talking the problem with some of u guys is u don't know ur origin
I mean u don't where u came from maybe u are father by aboki man...let me ask u
My young man Goodluck Jonathan is an Igbo man weather u like it or not his name
Is Ebele chukwu ok is an Igbo name.
U are support aboki and the are killing u guys u most be a fool remember abok kill
Ur brother Ken sarowiwa right go to ur so call south south u have oil but u don't have
Road or water or even school...in Igbo land we have oil everywhere if u don't know that fool like u
Posted: at 22-02-2014 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dywhyte at 22-02-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
Mosquito d bite me abeg

Posted: at 22-02-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yuwana at 22-02-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 22-02-2014 02:37 PM
You better tell the monkey to be wise and separate the children of God from the zoo called Nigeria, let Hausa have their republic, Odudua have their own and BIAFRA have their own republic for peace to reign.

It's not true sir. The major problem with human beings is selfishness and is so pronounced in Africa. South Sudan have been struggle for self determination, but how are they today?. Humans are self centered. If Nigeria disintegrate today, you will be surprise of wars that will breakout of within the smaller nations.
Posted: at 22-02-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 22-02-2014 11:30 PM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 22-02-2014 11:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 22-02-2014 11:59 PM (10 years ago)
Very nice, well done !!
Posted: at 22-02-2014 11:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-02-2014 12:05 AM (10 years ago)
BRO PLEASE DONT MIND SOME FOOLS HERE, THAT WAS WHY OJUKWU GREETED THEM GOOD MORNING AFTER THE DEATH OF KEN SARO WIWA
Quote from: Rieko on 22-02-2014 10:29 PM
Look at who is talking the problem with some of u guys is u don't know ur origin
U are support aboki and the are killing u guys u most be a fool remember abok kill
Ur brother Ken sarowiwa right go to ur so call south south u have oil but u don't have
Road or water or even school...in Igbo land we have oil everywhere if u don't know that fool like u

Posted: at 23-02-2014 12:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-02-2014 12:06 AM (10 years ago)
BRO PLEASE DONT MIND SOME FOOLS HERE, THAT WAS WHY OJUKWU GREETED THEM GOOD MORNING AFTER THE DEATH OF KEN SARO WIWA
Quote from: Rieko on 22-02-2014 10:29 PM

Posted: at 23-02-2014 12:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Babafryo1 at 23-02-2014 12:13 AM (10 years ago)
Alhaji asari or stranger asari or wateva u re cald where wr u n oda terorist wen d military wr in power upon all ur exposure u stil bearing alhaji meaning stranger in ur own country n u keep talkn like a woman y cnt u quiet 4 once n wait til 2015 mtcheeeee yeye roling
Posted: at 23-02-2014 12:13 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 23-02-2014 12:14 AM (10 years ago)
IF I MAY ASK, WHAT IS UR NATIVE NAME?Huh? LIKE GOODLUCK IS BEARING EBELECHUKWU AND I AM BEARING IFEMNACHOR?Huh? PEOPLE LIKE U WILL WAKE UP WHEN OTHERS HAVE FOR LONG GONE FOR GOOD, REMEMBER THAT OJUKWU GREETED STUPID FOOLS LIKE U GOOD MORING WHEN KEN SARO WIWA DIED?Huh?? MR HISTROY TELLERS, CAN U TELL US THE NAME OF OJUKWUS SECOND IN COMMAND DURING THE WAR?Huh?Huh?Huh? REMEMBER TO ENCLUDE UR NATIVE NAME OLORIBURUKU, ABI NA BAKASI U COME FROM?Huh??? THEN U ARE NOT A NIGERIAN
Quote from: burna_swag on 22-02-2014 08:59 PM
plssssssssss oo if i may ask, wat happened in 1967 ?... Point of correction No Niger Delta tribe fought with u guys.. People lyk Isaac Jasper Adaka Boro[Ijaw Militant who fought 4 d republic of Niger Delta 1966] fought with Nigeria troops, alongside Urhobo, itsekeri and all Niger Delta tribe.. So stop classifying us as Biafra, we re nt biafra, we re Niger deltans... And we won't be part of ur republic .. Tat y MASSOB won't dere to cum over SOuth to stand ur Biafra flag cous they knw we re nt part of u guys,, u just claiming it cous of our OIL.. Go and DIe... I preference This Evil Nigeria to biafra cous it wil be worst... They will think they own d country... Foolish people... Thanks 2 Gowon 4 nt letting IGBO takin over our lands.. Thanks to our fore fathers 4 fighting against OJukwu and his selfish plan
Posted: at 23-02-2014 12:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-02-2014 12:14 AM (10 years ago)
IF I MAY ASK, WHAT IS UR NATIVE NAME?Huh? LIKE GOODLUCK IS BEARING EBELECHUKWU AND I AM BEARING IFEMNACHOR?Huh? PEOPLE LIKE U WILL WAKE UP WHEN OTHERS HAVE FOR LONG GONE FOR GOOD, REMEMBER THAT OJUKWU GREETED STUPID FOOLS LIKE U GOOD MORING WHEN KEN SARO WIWA DIED?Huh?? MR HISTROY TELLERS, CAN U TELL US THE NAME OF OJUKWUS SECOND IN COMMAND DURING THE WAR?Huh?Huh?Huh? REMEMBER TO ENCLUDE UR NATIVE NAME OLORIBURUKU, ABI NA BAKASI U COME FROM?Huh??? THEN U ARE NOT A NIGERIAN
Quote from: burna_swag on 22-02-2014 08:59 PM
plssssssssss oo if i may ask, wat happened in 1967 ?... Point of correction No Niger Delta tribe fought with u guys.. People lyk Isaac Jasper Adaka Boro[Ijaw Militant who fought 4 d republic of Niger Delta 1966] fought with Nigeria troops, alongside Urhobo, itsekeri and all Niger Delta tribe.. So stop classifying us as Biafra, we re nt biafra, we re Niger deltans... And we won't be part of ur republic .. Tat y MASSOB won't dere to cum over SOuth to stand ur Biafra flag cous they knw we re nt part of u guys,, u just claiming it cous of our OIL.. Go and DIe... I preference This Evil Nigeria to biafra cous it wil be worst... They will think they own d country... Foolish people... Thanks 2 Gowon 4 nt letting IGBO takin over our lands.. Thanks to our fore fathers 4 fighting against OJukwu and his selfish plan
Posted: at 23-02-2014 12:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-02-2014 12:19 AM (10 years ago)
THUNDER WILL FIRE U FIRE UR FAMILY FOR CALLING IGBOS NAME, WHAT DO U MEAN BY NIGER DELTA??? HOW MAY STATES ARE IN NIGER DELTA IS I MAY ASK??? WHERE IS IMO STATE?Huh??? THUNDER FIRE U, GOOD MORNING TO U, LIKE OJUKWU TOLD U FOOLS AT KEN SARO WIWAS FUNERAL
Quote from: burna_swag on 22-02-2014 09:16 PM
UP NIGER DELTA republic.... And plssssssssss fellow Igbos don't try claiming any N.delta state cous dey don't belong to u, they belong to our republic.. During the civil War Niger Delta resisted the biafran force.. We don't want any tribe to rule over us again we re better our self cous we re nt tribalistic lyk D Igbo, Yoruba and Hausa... U guys should av ur republic and lIve NIger delta alone... Don't always align both together cous we re nt 1... We d Niger delta republic , y u re Biafra consisting of all Igbo State and calabar... But don't near our land with ur Evil flag... Niger delta Republic.. We won't Regional Resource Control... Long Live Federal Republic oF NIGER DELta.. Long live [Urhobo, Ijaw, Isoko and Itsekeri]...

I knw any igbo tat read my comment will be afraid.. Hunger Go kill all the tribe make dey hope to claim us... Foooooooooooooolssssss
Posted: at 23-02-2014 12:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ameenmt at 23-02-2014 12:20 AM (10 years ago)
UP NIGER DELTA republic.... And plssssssssss fellow Igbos don't try claiming any N.delta state cous dey don't belong to u, they belong to our republic.. During the civil War Niger Delta resisted the biafran force.. We don't want any tribe to rule over us again we re better our self cous we re nt tribalistic lyk D Igbo, Yoruba and Hausa... U guys should av ur republic and lIve NIger delta alone... Don't always align both together cous we re nt 1... We d Niger delta republic , y u re Biafra consisting of all Igbo State and calabar... But don't near our land with ur Evil flag... Niger delta Republic.. We won't Regional Resource Control... Long Live Federal Republic oF NIGER DELta.. Long live [Urhobo, Ijaw, Isoko and
p
I knw any igbo tat read my comment will be afraid.. Hunger Go kill all the tribe make dey hope to claim us... Foooooooooooooolssssss
Oh Boy!! I dey many things here oo, so na so you pple go fight una self when the country is divided because of the curse oil.
Posted: at 23-02-2014 12:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 23-02-2014 12:22 AM (10 years ago)
THUNDER WILL FIRE U FIRE UR FAMILY FOR CALLING IGBOS NAME, WHAT DO U MEAN BY NIGER DELTA??? HOW MAY STATES ARE IN NIGER DELTA IS I MAY ASK??? WHERE IS IMO STATE IF I MAY AS U?Huh??? THUNDER FIRE U, GOOD MORNING TO U, LIKE OJUKWU TOLD U FOOLS AT KEN SARO WIWAS FUNERAL, THIS FOOL FOR UR INFORMATION, EVERY IGBO STATE HAVE HUGE AMOUNT OF OIL, SO IF U THINK U HAVE MORE THEN U ARE STUPID, EVEN ALMOST EVERY STATE IN NIGERIA HAVE OIL, NORTH AND SOUTH HAVE OIL ALSO IF U DONT KNOW, THUNDER WILL FIRE U, AND REMEMEBR THAT NO MAN EATS OIL,
UP NIGER DELTA republic.... And plssssssssss fellow Igbos don't try claiming any N.delta state cous dey don't belong to u, they belong to our republic.. During the civil War Niger Delta resisted the biafran force.. We don't want any tribe to rule over us again we re better our self cous we re nt tribalistic lyk D Igbo, Yoruba and Hausa... U guys should av ur republic and lIve NIger delta alone... Don't always align both together cous we re nt 1... We d Niger delta republic , y u re Biafra consisting of all Igbo State and calabar... But don't near our land with ur Evil flag... Niger delta Republic.. We won't Regional Resource Control... Long Live Federal Republic oF NIGER DELta.. Long live [Urhobo, Ijaw, Isoko and Itsekeri]...

Posted: at 23-02-2014 12:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 23-02-2014 12:23 AM (10 years ago)
THUNDER WILL FIRE U FIRE UR FAMILY FOR CALLING IGBOS NAME, WHAT DO U MEAN BY NIGER DELTA??? HOW MAY STATES ARE IN NIGER DELTA IS I MAY ASK??? WHERE IS IMO STATE IF I MAY AS U?Huh??? THUNDER FIRE U, GOOD MORNING TO U, LIKE OJUKWU TOLD U FOOLS AT KEN SARO WIWAS FUNERAL, THIS FOOL FOR UR INFORMATION, EVERY IGBO STATE HAVE HUGE AMOUNT OF OIL, SO IF U THINK U HAVE MORE THEN U ARE STUPID, EVEN ALMOST EVERY STATE IN NIGERIA HAVE OIL, NORTH AND SOUTH HAVE OIL ALSO IF U DONT KNOW, THUNDER WILL FIRE U, AND REMEMEBR THAT NO MAN EATS OIL,

Posted: at 23-02-2014 12:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 23-02-2014 12:29 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-02-2014 12:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 23-02-2014 02:36 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Shocked  Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Embarrassed

Posted: at 23-02-2014 02:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odigiejohn at 23-02-2014 04:16 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: burna_swag on 22-02-2014 08:41 PM
fooooooooooooool ... What makes u think N.d is biafra... Go and die with ur biafra.... U always claim... NIger Delta republic.. Go and Die with ur Biafra... I thank Gowon 4 nt letting IGbo take over us [Ijaw, urhobo, itsekeri] Cous by now we would have been slave in our own land... Biafra in d east, Niger delta republic in d south Oduduwa in d west and so on.. We won't let any major tribe take over us again... FOOOoooooooooool:. 8 IGBo, yoruba and hausa lyk madt cous dey re tribalistic cow

Its no longer those days that tribes control because of majority that has cause failure to so many plans make by the niger delta. We are not fools anymore we will control our oil by our selves and use it for developing our states, come to think of it now we decide what we want to be. we have a master plan and we have our map. we are not fools any more and will never be Ansari operations is just a tip of we niger delta capabilities, if we come together to form one militant group nigeria Army is not strong enough to stand combat. if you thank Gowon, thank him very well cause you will not have him to thank again, no president will push us around again. we no longer fish in our waters any more and cannot farm, no good school , no good road our parents are poor and cant afford school fees but yet billions of naira are carried from our back yard and in our farm everyday.

If those fools try any thing stupid they are doomed and  will regret it and the battle line will be drawn. we will infect them like decease their generations will feel the inferno.
Posted: at 23-02-2014 04:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ndelta at 23-02-2014 04:58 AM (10 years ago)
It is loud and clear that for us being together Nigeria has no future .
even unborn Babies knows that . the politicians insist on us being
together because it is very easy for them to steal through unity .
Posted: at 23-02-2014 04:58 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingst at 23-02-2014 05:00 AM (10 years ago)
Are u sure about that?
Quote from: odigiejohn on 23-02-2014 04:16 AM
Its no longer those days that tribes control because of majority that has cause failure to so many plans make by the niger delta. We are not fools anymore we will control our oil by our selves and use it for developing our states, come to think of it now we decide what we want to be. we have a master plan and we have our map. we are not fools any more and will never be Ansari operations is just a tip of we niger delta capabilities, if we come together to form one militant group nigeria Army is not strong enough to stand combat. if you thank Gowon, thank him very well cause you will not have him to thank again, no president will push us around again. we no longer fish in our waters any more and cannot farm, no good school , no good road our parents are poor and cant afford school fees but yet billions of naira are carried from our back yard and in our farm everyday.

If those fools try any thing stupid they are doomed and  will regret it and the battle line will be drawn. we will infect them like decease their generations will feel the inferno.
Posted: at 23-02-2014 05:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4