wen do u guys think gong aso's video is goin to be out?,,,i dont know y its takin 9ice ages to make dat video,,, i hope it cums ou nice sha cos i saw the makinm on t.v on sunday
Posted: at 19-06-2008 01:52 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
xtremebaba at 23-06-2008 06:38 PM (16 years ago) (m)
nice is tryin to make enuf money b4 he thinks of shootin the video
Posted: at 23-06-2008 06:38 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
adewunmi1 at 11-07-2008 12:55 AM (16 years ago) (m)
maybe he knows what he is doing , if the video is fluke , i will love to be the first peron to give him a knock on his head , so let give the whole year to plan the video
D.ONE
[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 11-07-2008 12:55 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
jamesbee at 14-07-2008 10:30 AM (16 years ago) (m)
Wht is so special about the vid. Bet me,9ice go dull that vid.....The song is cool but the vid will be wak...No beef bro. Just airing out my mind. Hope to see that soon.Pls prove me wrong.
THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Posted: at 14-07-2008 10:30 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Csecphemmie at 19-07-2008 09:26 AM (16 years ago) (m)
u can b sure 9ice is goin 2 make dt video out in a stylish way.. just wait and see......... e fi ara bale e yin eniyan..... rememba! photocopy.... ko le easy won kon se agudi ni... its beta 4 dem to retire b4 its to late.....
Posted: at 19-07-2008 09:26 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
Asabilicious at 26-07-2008 02:14 PM (16 years ago) (f)
I am new here so i don´t really know everything but i wanted to ask if u people have heard about that white boy ( oyinbo ) that sang gongo aso on youtube? Do u also think he did very 9ice 4 a non nigerian?
Posted: at 26-07-2008 02:14 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
Get paid to Read emails, get paid to take online surveys, etc. click the link below and register for free. I hail all Naija pals! http://www.quickinfo247.com/10244816/FREE
Posted: at 26-07-2008 04:45 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie