just2sexy at 2-01-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago) (m) So nah ur pic true true?
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Use brain duh!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 2-01-2010 08:54 PM (15 years ago) (m) How i go use brain when u re knwn 4 not using ur pix?
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
You r free 2 believe woteva and whichever u like shikeno!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 2-01-2010 08:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 2-01-2010 09:07 PM (15 years ago) (m) Nah fight?
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 2-01-2010 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Nope i ain't gonna try justify myself or try and convince any1 about anything.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 2-01-2010 09:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
just2sexy at 3-01-2010 02:22 AM (15 years ago) (m) Ok
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Be quiet
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-01-2010 03:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 3-01-2010 03:36 AM (15 years ago) (m) be calm Posted: at 3-01-2010 03:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Be gone!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 3-01-2010 03:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Xtrince at 3-01-2010 06:58 AM (15 years ago) (m) NameS OF NOISE MAKERS ! Posted: at 3-01-2010 06:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
fireman at 3-01-2010 07:13 AM (15 years ago) (m) no 1 :Xtrince....two strokes
aquila non decapit muscas Posted: at 3-01-2010 07:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
just2sexy at 3-01-2010 01:14 PM (15 years ago) (m) Na wa
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 3-01-2010 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
aguy at 3-01-2010 02:08 PM (15 years ago) (m) luv 'very 1 dat has, in 1 way or d oda made dis forum, intrestin, educatin, entertainin wit gud sence of decorume n comeradeship... Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
ebemka at 3-01-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago) (m) no 1 :Xtrince....two strokes
no 2 : fireman... 6 strokes, and after dat, 1 wk suspension frm np. Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ebemka at 3-01-2010 02:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) no 1 :Xtrince....two strokes
no 2 : fireman... 6 strokes, and after dat, 1 wk suspension frm np. Posted: at 3-01-2010 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
zie85er at 3-01-2010 03:24 PM (15 years ago) (m) lol
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 3-01-2010 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 3-01-2010 09:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) Hmmm... Make nobody tamper wit my preety instinct o!
Ok ooo.. see fight
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 3-01-2010 09:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 3-01-2010 10:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) lol
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 3-01-2010 10:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Most?? Myself Posted: at 3-01-2010 11:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |