ehen teeco, wetin dey happen to dip. now?
@khris she dey Ooo you know sey she don born twins fo me Reply
Unah dey craze. After unah go talk say nah dguy get the pikin ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: teeco on 2-11-2009 06:28 PM @khris she dey Ooo you know sey she don born twins fo me born twins for you.... which time dat one happen wey i know no.... and how only kissing go come turn to twins? ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:21 PM as usual... kissing now.... ehen teeco, wetin dey happen to dip. now? ah ah..uncle kris..u discussing me...lol..how u doing?..long time... ![]() @ teeco ..my husband...whats good. ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-11-2009 06:40 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:21 PM as usual... kissing now.... ehen teeco, wetin dey happen to dip. now? ah ah..uncle kris..u discussing me...lol..how u doing?..long time... ![]() @ teeco ..my husband...whats good. ![]() i hear say you born twins.... congratulobia to you.
Diplo put ur pic for ur profile and stop dis abtract. Why u dey hide ur sexy body nah ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:41 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-11-2009 06:40 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:21 PM as usual... kissing now.... ehen teeco, wetin dey happen to dip. now? ah ah..uncle kris..u discussing me...lol..how u doing?..long time... ![]() @ teeco ..my husband...whats good. ![]() i hear say you born twins.... congratulobia to you. lol...i dey oo..been busy...but i'm less busy now...yes oo..na dguy twins... ![]() u know that ur friend been fooling around alot...so i went to report him...and 1 thing led to another... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: just2sexy on 2-11-2009 06:46 PM Diplo put ur pic for ur profile and stop dis abtract. Why u dey hide ur sexy body nah ha..why now...i like this 1 for now.. ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-11-2009 06:50 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:41 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-11-2009 06:40 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:21 PM as usual... kissing now.... ehen teeco, wetin dey happen to dip. now? ah ah..uncle kris..u discussing me...lol..how u doing?..long time... ![]() @ teeco ..my husband...whats good. ![]() i hear say you born twins.... congratulobia to you. lol...i dey oo..been busy...but i'm less busy now...yes oo..na dguy twins... ![]() u know that ur friend been fooling around alot...so i went to report him...and 1 thing led to another... ![]() ![]() ![]() @teeco: see you head... na dguy twins you wan claim abi...
@diplo. E no fine oh.. Abi u wan loose ur husbands finish ni? Oya put ur pix there ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:54 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-11-2009 06:50 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:41 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-11-2009 06:40 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:21 PM as usual... kissing now.... ehen teeco, wetin dey happen to dip. now? ah ah..uncle kris..u discussing me...lol..how u doing?..long time... ![]() @ teeco ..my husband...whats good. ![]() i hear say you born twins.... congratulobia to you. lol...i dey oo..been busy...but i'm less busy now...yes oo..na dguy twins... ![]() u know that ur friend been fooling around alot...so i went to report him...and 1 thing led to another... ![]() ![]() ![]() @teeco: see you head... na dguy twins you wan claim abi... lol...but to be sure..i'll do a DNA... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: just2sexy on 2-11-2009 06:55 PM @diplo. E no fine oh.. Abi u wan loose ur husbands finish ni? Oya put ur pix there so its my pic that caught his attention eh?...hmmm..well let himg go then..maybe he was never mine....he belongs to DP.. ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 2-11-2009 06:56 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:54 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-11-2009 06:50 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:41 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-11-2009 06:40 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:21 PM as usual... kissing now.... ehen teeco, wetin dey happen to dip. now? ah ah..uncle kris..u discussing me...lol..how u doing?..long time... ![]() @ teeco ..my husband...whats good. ![]() i hear say you born twins.... congratulobia to you. lol...i dey oo..been busy...but i'm less busy now...yes oo..na dguy twins... ![]() u know that ur friend been fooling around alot...so i went to report him...and 1 thing led to another... ![]() ![]() ![]() @teeco: see you head... na dguy twins you wan claim abi... lol...but to be sure..i'll do a DNA... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Who be dp? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:59 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-11-2009 06:56 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:54 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-11-2009 06:50 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:41 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 2-11-2009 06:40 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 2-11-2009 06:21 PM as usual... kissing now.... ehen teeco, wetin dey happen to dip. now? ah ah..uncle kris..u discussing me...lol..how u doing?..long time... ![]() @ teeco ..my husband...whats good. ![]() i hear say you born twins.... congratulobia to you. lol...i dey oo..been busy...but i'm less busy now...yes oo..na dguy twins... ![]() u know that ur friend been fooling around alot...so i went to report him...and 1 thing led to another... ![]() ![]() ![]() @teeco: see you head... na dguy twins you wan claim abi... lol...but to be sure..i'll do a DNA... ![]() ![]() ![]() uncle kris...no be u way dey talk like that...i thought he was ur friend...but u right sha... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
no comment Reply
Quote from: add12 on 2-11-2009 07:02 PM no comment add12, so you no get anything to talk for dis matter?
comment after DNA test Reply
Quote from: add12 on 2-11-2009 07:13 PM comment after DNA test okay..... ![]() gud comment then...