Photographs of Nigeria's First Ever Made In Nigeria Vehicle -'INNOSON -IVM' JEEP (Page 2)

Date: 26-02-2014 6:09 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- ShelleMoney at 26-02-2014 11:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 26-02-2014 06:52 PM
All hail BIAFRA, first to manufacture car in Africa
. This is why I hate u Igbos..so arrogany and tribalistic in nature. I wonder when u will start thinking with your brains..
Posted: at 26-02-2014 11:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 27-02-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: donwest02 on 26-02-2014 08:03 PM
seat made in china ,dvd set made in china ,every thing about the car is made from china ......, when a Nigeria woman get married to a chinese man and they both have baby together and after one month the baby died, who is to be blame ,the woman , why because she married  to made in china , and any thing that is made in china (product) has short life spam  ? China product can only last 1 month ?
Go check the making process of the Boeing 787 and the Airbus A380, better still the concorde,,,, you will readjust your comment....
Posted: at 27-02-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 27-02-2014 12:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 26-02-2014 06:52 PM
All hail BIAFRA, first to manufacture car in Africa
Don't get carried away, Egypt manufacture bus and they don pass car level longtime ago..... Now the government must impose import of cars no more than 5 years old to support our own
Posted: at 27-02-2014 12:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 27-02-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: donwest02 on 26 Feb 14, 08:03 PM
seat made in china ,dvd set made in china ,every thing about the car is made from china ......, when a Nigeria woman get married to a chinese man and they both have baby together and after one month the baby died, who is to be blame ,the woman , why because she married  to made in china , and any thing that is made in china (product) has short life spam  ? China product can only last 1 month ?

Go check the making process of the Boeing 787 and the Airbus A380, better still the concorde,,,, you will readjust your comment....
My reply is for Starship not you donwest02
Posted: at 27-02-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johjane at 27-02-2014 02:20 AM (10 years ago)
THE VEHICLE NEEDS "BUYERS BEWARE" LOGO AS WELL.
Posted: at 27-02-2014 02:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 27-02-2014 04:09 AM (10 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ukk42wLeVpI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ukk42wLeVpI</a>

Posted: at 27-02-2014 04:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- way4388 at 27-02-2014 05:59 AM (10 years ago)
at owner risk
Posted: at 27-02-2014 05:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kingcalors at 27-02-2014 06:27 AM (10 years ago)
Was it manufactured in Nnewi?  if yes its proper fake. Make Naija first restore Power and crush B.H boys before talking about car manufacturing
Posted: at 27-02-2014 06:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozobig at 27-02-2014 06:31 AM (10 years ago)
the person that snap this pics of  made in Nigeria innoson car is very stupid sorry i said this because this is not how best to showcase our made in Nigeria cars with poor quality  photos

Posted: at 27-02-2014 06:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sucre4u at 27-02-2014 06:40 AM (10 years ago)
Congrat
Posted: at 27-02-2014 06:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 27-02-2014 06:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: luvly4luv on 26-02-2014 10:45 PM
Igbo kwenu! I have d car and its so lovely! Innoson IVM! Ebe ano
U TOO DEY LIE, NA FOR WHERE U WON SEE MONEY BUY NEW CAR THAT COST ALMOST 3M. U NVA GET MONEY BUY NIGERIA USED CAR TALKLESS OF TOKUNBO. NA WA FOR OOO
Posted: at 27-02-2014 06:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 27-02-2014 07:51 AM (10 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 27-02-2014 07:51 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 27-02-2014 08:11 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: donwest02 on 26-02-2014 08:03 PM
seat made in china ,dvd set made in china ,every thing about the car is made from china ......, when a Nigeria woman get married to a chinese man and they both have baby together and after one month thealso  baby died, who is to be blame ,the woman , why because she married  to made in china , and any thing that is made in china (product) has short life spam  ? China product can only last 1 month ?
u a wrong by saying it last one month.we have made in china product in europe but they last long it is only made in china for Nigeria that last for  one month
Posted: at 27-02-2014 08:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 27-02-2014 08:22 AM (10 years ago)
I have seen the car.very nice and strong.built for Nigerian roads.
Innoson is not good as a name to the car.cause it is an English name .
Why not local name like. Ike.chika. okafor.anozia and so on
Posted: at 27-02-2014 08:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christodum at 27-02-2014 08:43 AM (10 years ago)
This is good for the country and I am very impressed. Make it affordable so that the masses can buy it more, otherwise tokunbo cars will push it to the back of the line. All that being said, why does Nigerians call every SUV's a Jeep? Are we so dumb that we don't know what a Jeep is and what other SUV's are? I am very surprised at the person that captioned the story. If everybody is does not know the difference, I expect him or her to know, because its the reporter's responsibility to know since his or her job is to inform the public and not add to their ignorance. Apparently he or she is ignorant. All trucks that are covered all the way around, that has four doors and can seat up to eight people are called SPORT UTILITY VEHICLES OR SUV'S for short. The reporter should know this. Just because people mistakenly calls them Jeep doesn't make it right. Jeep is a brand of SUV manufactured by Chrysler Motor Company in the USA. Toyota 4Runner, Nissan Pathfinder, Honda Pilot, Hummer, Lincoln Navigator e.t.c are all SUV's they are not Hummer jeep, or Lincoln Navigator jeep, or Honda Pilot jeep or 4Runner jeep. What's wrong with you my people? I know a lot of us are educated, why do we act like we are not sometimes? Innoson made a SUV not an Innoson Jeep. Don't make me come over there and slapped you all silly.Stop all these misrepresentation. People in other countries are laughing at our ignorance. Nigerians doesn't know what a SUV is and what a Jeep is, all they see is JEEP EVERYTHING laugh laugh laugh hahahahahahha hehheheheheheh dumb Nigerians
Posted: at 27-02-2014 08:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Abusiddiq at 27-02-2014 09:06 AM (10 years ago)
sure
Posted: at 27-02-2014 09:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 27-02-2014 10:11 AM (10 years ago)
Nice job. As for those commenting negatively I'm not surprise because a prophet is not honoured in his home town.
Posted: at 27-02-2014 10:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kechywillz at 27-02-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago)
i smell beef frm useless haters,Inno carry on,we dey ur back.. By the way,how much does it cost,coz i'll be buying one soon. Kudos Bro

Posted: at 27-02-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekpuowho at 27-02-2014 11:48 AM (10 years ago)
whether made or couple, the most important thing
is that is completed in Nigeria, more grease to
their elbow, three gbosa for naija
Posted: at 27-02-2014 11:48 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- yettyness at 27-02-2014 12:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-02-2014 10:42 PM
I hope say e no go cut fire for high way..because na aba made..e better make me buy the china made ooh..the devil u know is better than the one u don't know..naija made,,my hand no dey oooh..
LOL!
Posted: at 27-02-2014 12:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac