Muslim extremists cut off a man's hand as punishment for stealing (Page 2)

Date: 01-03-2014 11:52 am (10 years ago) | Author: Afolayon Masofunmomi
- cocoeni at 1-03-2014 09:51 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-03-2014 09:51 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- adamuajibril at 1-03-2014 10:37 PM (10 years ago)
dt shld b better instead of setting fire nd burn a thief alive. is dt nt wht u ppl r doing? why r u so selfish?
Posted: at 1-03-2014 10:37 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 1-03-2014 10:45 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 1-03-2014 10:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ayoxele at 1-03-2014 10:49 PM (10 years ago)
The real idiot are d people calling others idiots and fools,if u dnt knw smetn ask pple dat knows,wen dy burn down thieves,harras dem no bdy talk bt if d bitches jxt hear islam d bitch in dem tke away dia human sense n dy started acting bitches #4kmuslimhaters#urockinhell
Posted: at 1-03-2014 10:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zednaijaman at 1-03-2014 11:00 PM (10 years ago)
well, a few have spoken my mind. some of us are quick to say 'sin is sin'  yet we second for humans to be burnt alive for some sins. I'm not a Muslim but now that Islam is being mentioned we have turned to condem the same act some of us are in support of. only now we know its  barbaric- free your mind from hate 
Posted: at 1-03-2014 11:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 1-03-2014 11:31 PM (10 years ago)
Nice one!
Posted: at 1-03-2014 11:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 2-03-2014 12:08 AM (10 years ago)
Allah is evil.Allah is not God.
Posted: at 2-03-2014 12:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 2-03-2014 12:32 AM (10 years ago)
PLEASE STOP THAT CRAP COS U KNOW THE TRUTH, IT IS THE STREET BOY THAT SETS PEOPLE ON FIRE, IT COMPRISES MUSLIM, CHRISTIAN E.T.C BUT STREET ONES, CHURCHES NEVER SET PEOPLE ON FIRE, BUT HERE IT IS JUST ONLY THE MUSLIM CUTING OFF THIS MANDS HAND, U AND I KNOWS THAT THERE IS NO CHRISTIAN AROUND THEM
Quote from: Yusraf on  1-03-2014 04:36 PM
PLEASE TELL THEM MY BROTHER, IF ALL CHRISTIANS WILL AGRID LET BE USING JUDGEMENT OR PUNISHMENT FROM THE BIBLE BELIEVE ME 90% WILL LEFT CHRISTIANITY FOR ANOTHER RELIGION. ASKE THEM WHAT THEY DO TO THIVES IN LAGOS, ENUGU AND SO ON THEY SET FIRE ON THEM. TO CUT YOUR HAND AND TO SET FIRE ON YOU WHICH ONE DO YOU WANT ?
Posted: at 2-03-2014 12:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 2-03-2014 12:33 AM (10 years ago)
PLEASE STOP THAT CRAP COS U KNOW THE TRUTH, IT IS THE STREET BOY THAT SETS PEOPLE ON FIRE, IT COMPRISES MUSLIM, CHRISTIAN E.T.C BUT STREET ONES, CHURCHES NEVER SET PEOPLE ON FIRE, BUT HERE IT IS JUST ONLY THE MUSLIM CUTING OFF THIS MANDS HAND, U AND I KNOWS THAT THERE IS NO CHRISTIAN AROUND THEM
Quote from: Yusraf on  1-03-2014 04:36 PM
PLEASE TELL THEM MY BROTHER, IF ALL CHRISTIANS WILL AGRID LET BE USING JUDGEMENT OR PUNISHMENT FROM THE BIBLE BELIEVE ME 90% WILL LEFT CHRISTIANITY FOR ANOTHER RELIGION. ASKE THEM WHAT THEY DO TO THIVES IN LAGOS, ENUGU AND SO ON THEY SET FIRE ON THEM. TO CUT YOUR HAND AND TO SET FIRE ON YOU WHICH ONE DO YOU WANT ?
Posted: at 2-03-2014 12:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 2-03-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago)
REALLY U ARE THE ONE SALING THE FISH HERE, CHURCHES NEVER SET PEOPLE ON FIRE, STREET BOYS DOES THAT, STREET BOYS THAT COMPRISE MUSLIM, CHRISTIAN E.T.C,  BUT HERE U CAN SEE THAT IT IS THE MUSLIMS ALONE CUTING OFF THIS GUYS HAND,  NA BY FORCE?Huh??
Quote from: adamuajibril on  1-03-2014 10:37 PM
dt shld b better instead of setting fire nd burn a thief alive. is dt nt wht u ppl r doing? why r u so selfish?
Posted: at 2-03-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 2-03-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago)
REALLY U ARE THE ONE SALING THE FISH HERE, CHURCHES NEVER SET PEOPLE ON FIRE, STREET BOYS DOES THAT, STREET BOYS THAT COMPRISE MUSLIM, CHRISTIAN E.T.C,  BUT HERE U CAN SEE THAT IT IS THE MUSLIMS ALONE CUTING OFF THIS GUYS HAND,  NA BY FORCE?Huh??
Quote from: adamuajibril on  1-03-2014 10:37 PM
Posted: at 2-03-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SHAGASHA at 2-03-2014 04:42 AM (10 years ago)
the man want am sef
Posted: at 2-03-2014 04:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- adamuajibril at 2-03-2014 08:34 AM (10 years ago)
@Mobbysmartins "Allah is evil.Allah is not God."

You r too stupid, mad nd selfish, u proved dt u r not christian, ur religion never ask u to curse or condem any religion just as our religion taught us to respect other religions, there is no any good muslim dt wll curse Jesus Christ bcos our religion told us dt he is d prophet nd messenget of Allah. U badmouth our Allah d way u want, but remember He is there in d heaven waiting for u, u must explain and expanciate dis ur rubbish in d day hereafter. Non sense!
Posted: at 2-03-2014 08:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 67127k at 2-03-2014 08:55 AM (10 years ago)
God is the only Judge, no man should take his place.
Posted: at 2-03-2014 08:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DrSoba at 2-03-2014 09:02 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 2-03-2014 09:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 2-03-2014 09:11 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: adamuajibril on  2-03-2014 08:34 AM
@Mobbysmartins "Allah is evil.Allah is not God."

You r too stupid, mad nd selfish, u proved dt u r not christian, ur religion never ask u to curse or condem any religion just as our religion taught us to respect other religions, there is no any good muslim dt wll curse Jesus Christ bcos our religion told us dt he is d prophet nd messenget of Allah. U badmouth our Allah d way u want, but remember He is there in d heaven waiting for u, u must explain and expanciate dis ur rubbish in d day hereafter. Non sense!

Shaaaaataap little boy,you have been brainwashed.I said Allah is EVIL and I have no apology.Allah can never be in heaven,Allah is in hell fire where he stays with Satan.Allah is EVIL.Allah is not GOD.
Posted: at 2-03-2014 09:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adamuajibril at 2-03-2014 10:42 AM (10 years ago)
@Mobby. Donkey can never bark to u nd u turn to bark at him. Olodo, go nd ask ur godfather wht is d meaning of Allah? I'm vry much sure dt na monkey brain de for ur IQ.
Posted: at 2-03-2014 10:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- adamuajibril at 2-03-2014 11:01 AM (10 years ago)
@Mobby. For ur own informtn, we all know d truth; but we choose to remain silence for d sake of peace, read nd digest the fllwng, if u dnt understand, ask ur godsfather, all those u claims to b ur pastors, fathers, bishops nd whatever they call themselves r hiding d truth for u ppl. Bastarrrrrrrrrrd.

MAI TATSINE, BOKO HARAM AND CAN: THE BITTER TRUTH

“Marwa Maitatsine, was a Christian until his death!!
Back in 1954, there ware series of meetings by the highest body of Christian association in the northern Nigeria, in Jos, which I happened to be the secretary, taking the minutes of that meeting (then, I was an undergraduate student of Christian Theology). Part of the result of that meeting was, to sponsor some people among ‘us’ to go to Arab countries as new Muslim converts, and learn Arabic and Islam. Their mission is to come back to Nigeria as Muslims clerics, use their Islamic knowledge to preach violence, distort original Islamic teachings and if possible cause a riot in the North that will make northern Nigeria a history. Five people were nominated for the job, and sent to Sudan to start their mission. 3 of them refused to come back and execute their plan, but spent the rest of their lives in Sudan as true Muslims. The remaining two; Muhammad Marwa and Birema came back, Marwa was sent to Kano, and Birema was sent to Niamey Niger Republic.”….Pro­ fessor Dauda Ojobi

Professor Dauda Ojobi, a former secretary of Northern Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN), a retired Professor in Benue State University faculty of Law, the 3rd Reverend Father from northern Nigeria, after Paul Gindiri, and GG Ganaka, The first Nigerian overseer of Baptist Church in Kaduna, and One time commissioner of Justice in Bauchi State.

Mai Tatsine the obsolete version of Boko Haram, which began their reign in late 50’s in Kano and some other parts of Northern Nigeria, their ideologies were similar to that of Boko Haram, they forbade what Islam allowed, and allowed what Islam made haram. They claimed western education is sin, they rejected anything brought by technology, they were popular with saying, wearing a wrist watch is haram, using radios and television is haram e.t.c. (considering the technological advancement of that period). The spiritual leader of Maitatsine movement was Muhammad Marwa a.k.a Mai Tatsine. The Emir of Kano Sanusi, once suspected Maitasine as fake Muslim when he discovered Maitatsine received goods from Vatican Palace. After sarki confirmed his findings, he expelled Maitatsine out of Kano, in early 60’s. Mai Tatsine was later brought back to Kano by Gov. Rimi in 1979. Rimi believed that Maitatsine would help him win his reelection through charm. After the Maitatsine’s death, Shagari, the then President set a Anya Goru panel to investigate the crises. Prof. Dauda has made his submission in that panel, but when the President, saw the report, he said no, the white paper will not be issued on this report, because it may result to crises, so the white paper was not issued, till date.

Professor Dauda became Muslim in 1966, after he came back from Rome, where he went to further his studies, in Christian Theology. He is still alive and has become a Muslim preacher for over 40 years. What I quoted above was from his lecture I attended in Bauchi, 2002.

Ever since, no any Christian scholar or CAN executive denied this statement from Prof. Dauda . Are they waiting for his death before they deny it?
-Security operatives that always claim they want uproot the Boko Haram mayhem did not investigate in that angle, why?
-Why the relationship between Jerry Gana (CAN chieftain) and Muhammad Yusuf, founder of Bokoharam? The former has bailed the later from police custody several times.
-I see a double standard approach and hypocrisy by the security personnel, in the investigation.
-I began to believe Boko Haram is the creation of some enemies of Islam possibly CAN (not Christian), is never a creation of Muslims.
-Remember, Hillary Clinton once said Taliban is their creation, to fight Russians.

I beg your pardon, if this write up hurt you in any form, it’s not intended, but facts need to be set straight. I promised to upload the audio lecture from the Prof. Himself for your digestion.
SPREAD THIS MESSAGE TO ALL MUSLIMS AND LET US ALL HOLD UNTO PRAYERS AS OUR BEST WEAPON!!!
Posted: at 2-03-2014 11:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- iamDonc at 2-03-2014 12:09 PM (10 years ago)
True Religion is focused on love and peace and not of war and Hatred!
Posted: at 2-03-2014 12:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 2-03-2014 12:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: adamuajibril on  2-03-2014 11:01 AM
@Mobby. For ur own informtn, we all know d truth; but we choose to remain silence for d sake of peace, read nd digest the fllwng, if u dnt understand, ask ur godsfather, all those u claims to b ur pastors, fathers, bishops nd whatever they call themselves r hiding d truth for u ppl. Bastarrrrrrrrrrd.

MAI TATSINE, BOKO HARAM AND CAN: THE BITTER TRUTH

“Marwa Maitatsine, was a Christian until his death!!
Back in 1954, there ware series of meetings by the highest body of Christian association in the northern Nigeria, in Jos, which I happened to be the secretary, taking the minutes of that meeting (then, I was an undergraduate student of Christian Theology). Part of the result of that meeting was, to sponsor some people among ‘us’ to go to Arab countries as new Muslim converts, and learn Arabic and Islam. Their mission is to come back to Nigeria as Muslims clerics, use their Islamic knowledge to preach violence, distort original Islamic teachings and if possible cause a riot in the North that will make northern Nigeria a history. Five people were nominated for the job, and sent to Sudan to start their mission. 3 of them refused to come back and execute their plan, but spent the rest of their lives in Sudan as true Muslims. The remaining two; Muhammad Marwa and Birema came back, Marwa was sent to Kano, and Birema was sent to Niamey Niger Republic.”….Pro­ fessor Dauda Ojobi

Professor Dauda Ojobi, a former secretary of Northern Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN), a retired Professor in Benue State University faculty of Law, the 3rd Reverend Father from northern Nigeria, after Paul Gindiri, and GG Ganaka, The first Nigerian overseer of Baptist Church in Kaduna, and One time commissioner of Justice in Bauchi State.

Mai Tatsine the obsolete version of Boko Haram, which began their reign in late 50’s in Kano and some other parts of Northern Nigeria, their ideologies were similar to that of Boko Haram, they forbade what Islam allowed, and allowed what Islam made haram. They claimed western education is sin, they rejected anything brought by technology, they were popular with saying, wearing a wrist watch is haram, using radios and television is haram e.t.c. (considering the technological advancement of that period). The spiritual leader of Maitatsine movement was Muhammad Marwa a.k.a Mai Tatsine. The Emir of Kano Sanusi, once suspected Maitasine as fake Muslim when he discovered Maitatsine received goods from Vatican Palace. After sarki confirmed his findings, he expelled Maitatsine out of Kano, in early 60’s. Mai Tatsine was later brought back to Kano by Gov. Rimi in 1979. Rimi believed that Maitatsine would help him win his reelection through charm. After the Maitatsine’s death, Shagari, the then President set a Anya Goru panel to investigate the crises. Prof. Dauda has made his submission in that panel, but when the President, saw the report, he said no, the white paper will not be issued on this report, because it may result to crises, so the white paper was not issued, till date.

Professor Dauda became Muslim in 1966, after he came back from Rome, where he went to further his studies, in Christian Theology. He is still alive and has become a Muslim preacher for over 40 years. What I quoted above was from his lecture I attended in Bauchi, 2002.

Ever since, no any Christian scholar or CAN executive denied this statement from Prof. Dauda . Are they waiting for his death before they deny it?
-Security operatives that always claim they want uproot the Boko Haram mayhem did not investigate in that angle, why?
-Why the relationship between Jerry Gana (CAN chieftain) and Muhammad Yusuf, founder of Bokoharam? The former has bailed the later from police custody several times.
-I see a double standard approach and hypocrisy by the security personnel, in the investigation.
-I began to believe Boko Haram is the creation of some enemies of Islam possibly CAN (not Christian), is never a creation of Muslims.
-Remember, Hillary Clinton once said Taliban is their creation, to fight Russians.

I beg your pardon, if this write up hurt you in any form, it’s not intended, but facts need to be set straight. I promised to upload the audio lecture from the Prof. Himself for your digestion.
SPREAD THIS MESSAGE TO ALL MUSLIMS AND LET US ALL HOLD UNTO PRAYERS AS OUR BEST WEAPON!!!

I cannot possibly see the correlation between the fact that I said your Allah is EVIL and this lengthy concoction of yours.I said your Allah EVIL,your Allah is not GOD.You can try to disprove me on that and stop all these conjectures
Posted: at 2-03-2014 12:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

18. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

19. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

20. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

5. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

9. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

10. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son