Sani Abacha's Daughter Lashes Out At Prof. Wole Soyinka Over His Statement (Page 3)

Date: 05-03-2014 11:11 am (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4
- apatanla at 6-03-2014 11:07 AM (10 years ago)
if you dont know what proff soyinka contribute to nija that means no one in your family ever attend primary school talk of secondry , munmu, ode ,idiot.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 11:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- apatanla at 6-03-2014 11:10 AM (10 years ago)
if you dont know what proff soyinka contribute to nija that means no one in your family ever attend primary school talk of secondry , munmu, ode ,idiot.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 11:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ESTAJANE at 6-03-2014 11:17 AM (10 years ago)
Freedom of speech made Wole Soyinka to air his view but airing your view on a dead man aint really an intelligent way of becoming great.I dont do politics and neither do i know anything about Wole Soyinka apart from the facts that he is a writer. I just wonder what he was doing all those years to make Nigeria greater than what it is.. I kn the late Abacha isnt a good topic of discussion but trying to ease ones conscience by dragging up ugly linens of a dead man should be beneath everyone much more someone whom the nation felt should be awarded.

Now is not the issue to slander the dead or discuss the past mistakes and mishaps, now is the time to look forward, bury the already supposed buried hatchet and create a better Nigeria. I really dont have flare for politics but i do know that if it were my dad whether late or alive that was insulted publicly by someone whom i expected better from or from any one in particular, i wouldnt take it easy on that person. i would also give them a piece of the medicine to swallow and see if the pill once reversed taste good so I will not blame Late Abacha's children for responding publicly to his public insult to their late father.

One thing we all forget is that daily Abacha's kids hear all the things their father has done and daily the keep trying to atone for the wrongs he had done the nation. we need to give them a shoulder to lean on and not treat them like cast away. the sins were their fathers and he is dead so let sleeping dogs lie.

One more thing i want us to remember is that though Abacha wasnt a good leader, if he was the president today, Boko Haram wouldnt have been a topic or a threat today because he would have mercilessly destroyed them not humor them as our present people are doing. with him Boko Haram would have been non existence and total history. Wole Soyinka called a spade a spade but he ran his lips too wide and thats where he faulted

Peace
Posted: at 6-03-2014 11:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 6-03-2014 12:50 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-03-2014 12:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bj1st at 6-03-2014 02:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Garethhills on  5-03-2014 02:52 PM
2nd to comment thooo.....
Idiot u be 3rd, I no go school ni?
Posted: at 6-03-2014 02:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee9 at 6-03-2014 03:01 PM (10 years ago)
I JUS D PASS OOOOOOOOOOO INSTAED OF US TO DEAL WITH D ISSUES AT HAND WE ARE TALKIN ABUT DEATH PERSON
Posted: at 6-03-2014 03:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lee9 at 6-03-2014 03:09 PM (10 years ago)
AM JUS PASSSIN OOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 6-03-2014 03:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bankadetoun at 6-03-2014 03:11 PM (10 years ago)
I done tire a beg, make i think of how my life go better
Posted: at 6-03-2014 03:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bjaypounds at 6-03-2014 05:44 PM (10 years ago)
UR FATHER DO BAD IN REGIME
Posted: at 6-03-2014 05:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 6-03-2014 07:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: miamivice on  5-03-2014 11:41 AM
My dear the truth is difficult to swallow. Sorry dear your Dad was a sadist

EVEN DON NA YOU, NA MATTER WHAT YOU FATHER MAY DO, YOU CAN JUST BE LOOKING AT THE PEOPLE DAT WILL INSULT HIM, SO LIVE HER...
Posted: at 6-03-2014 07:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haldas009 at 6-03-2014 07:58 PM (10 years ago)
I really falling in love with the comment made by Ayo Sogunro cos it explained all, i mean absolute all, Pls Gumsu Abacha shuld just nurse dat n stop bragging wat is insignificant.
Great Nigerians!
Posted: at 6-03-2014 07:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Rhabboni at 7-03-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago)
No be here i hear say USA don freeze another acc of more than 4oo million wee ur fathe still. Ur father died having a woman down below his weist and apple on his mouth and u cn still come here to blab. like father like daughter shaa.
Posted: at 7-03-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Rhabboni at 7-03-2014 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ESTAJANE on  6-03-2014 11:17 AM
Freedom of speech made Wole Soyinka to air his view but airing your view on a dead man aint really an intelligent way of becoming great.I dont do politics and neither do i know anything about Wole Soyinka apart from the facts that he is a writer. I just wonder what he was doing all those years to make Nigeria greater than what it is.. I kn the late Abacha isnt a good topic of discussion but trying to ease ones conscience by dragging up ugly linens of a dead man should be beneath everyone much more someone whom the nation felt should be awarded.

Now is not the issue to slander the dead or discuss the past mistakes and mishaps, now is the time to look forward, bury the already supposed buried hatchet and create a better Nigeria. I really dont have flare for politics but i do know that if it were my dad whether late or alive that was insulted publicly by someone whom i expected better from or from any one in particular, i wouldnt take it easy on that person. i would also give them a piece of the medicine to swallow and see if the pill once reversed taste good so I will not blame Late Abacha's children for responding publicly to his public insult to their late father.

One thing we all forget is that daily Abacha's kids hear all the things their father has done and daily the keep trying to atone for the wrongs he had done the nation. we need to give them a shoulder to lean on and not treat them like cast away. the sins were their fathers and he is dead so let sleeping dogs lie.

One more thing i want us to remember is that though Abacha wasnt a good leader, if he was the president today, Boko Haram wouldnt have been a topic or a threat today because he would have mercilessly destroyed them not humor them as our present people are doing. with him Boko Haram would have been non existence and total history. Wole Soyinka called a spade a spade but he ran his lips too wide and thats where he faulted

Peace
Posted: at 7-03-2014 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 7-03-2014 11:12 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-03-2014 11:12 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Abusiddiq at 7-03-2014 01:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  5-03-2014 03:10 PM
Second aboki idiot
your father. stupid Inyamuri dan'iska
Posted: at 7-03-2014 01:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abusiddiq at 7-03-2014 02:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  5-03-2014 03:10 PM
Second aboki idiot
your father. stupid Inyamuri dan'iska
Posted: at 7-03-2014 02:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abusiddiq at 7-03-2014 02:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: TikTantiTak on  6-03-2014 10:16 AM
You are as stupid as your question! Angry
tell him what he asked u of not making ur self animal
Posted: at 7-03-2014 02:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abusiddiq at 7-03-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: apatanla on  6-03-2014 11:07 AM

tell me what he contributed apart 4rm introducing cultsm and dat is why u guyz are backing him snc u are still sucking innocent peoples blood
Posted: at 7-03-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abusiddiq at 7-03-2014 03:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: osaigbovo504 on  6-03-2014 10:12 AM
You are an idiot girl,if it was me I will go and hide my self because your father is a big thives and a killer .

what about he dat  brgh cultism and how many ppl wer bn mrda at the process? did cultist stop killing till 2day?
Posted: at 7-03-2014 03:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 10-03-2014 01:21 AM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 10-03-2014 01:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4