Top 10 Lies Women Tell Men

Date: 09-03-2014 12:07 pm (10 years ago) | Author: rashy jonez
- at 9-03-2014 12:07 PM (10 years ago)
If you think your woman would never lie to you, guess again. From little white lies to the more serious variety, most women will curtail the truth at some point in a relationship. Her motivation for lying can stem from wanting to protect your feelings or, sure enough, to save her own butt. Whatever the reason, here are the top 10 lies women tell men.
1) I don’t care how much you earn.
In my opinion, this is the biggest lie unless the woman knows beforehand that the guy will never earn as much as her anyway, then it’s not really an issue. Woman do care, they want stability and financial fulfillment. If you earn a four figure salary, there will definitely be problems. Most of the time, women want a man who earns a bigger salary than them
2) You are so handsome.
No way. Most of the time it’s your money that’s handsome. Your big house, Your BMW, Your intelligent mind or Your style. It’s been proven that most women really don’t consider looks as a measure with which to judge men. So there’s no way a man can be handsome to their eyes. It only happens rarely. It’s what they see in a man that’s handsome.
3) I can’t wait to meet your mum.
The truth is she can wait, a very, very long time. She probably would only want to meet her on the wedding day. Most women are scared of meeting the mothers, they know she’s the one who can make or break the relationship…
4) I like your friends.
She loves the fact that they strip her of all the time she could spend with you and she especially loves when you and your boys hang out at bars and clubs. She’s obviously lying to you, she’ll only say this to be accommodating at first but there is a limit! Or maybe she’s saying this to make you spend more time with them and less with her. She’s tired
5) I’m in no rush to get married.
Lie.. She’s watching her biological clock, she’s attended too many of her friends weddings, watched too many wedding shows and has already eyed her wedding dress. If it was possible, she would push you down that aisle!
6) I never tell my girlfriends about you.
She does, all the time. She tells them how wonderful you are, what you wear/eat/like/dislike basically EVERYTHING! Trust me there isn’t a conversation between the two of you that her girlfriends aren’t aware of.
7) I like you just the way you are.
This isn’t a lie per se, but there are probably one or two or three things that she’s planning to change about you. At least she isn’t insulting you, I mean no one is perfect right? Women always believe they can mould their men into something they like
Cool I’m fine.
She’s not. If you had to ask, then you should be smart enough to know she isn’t okay with you. Sooner or later, all that pent up anger she’s been holding in, will explode in your face. Woman use this lie as an emotional defense, they expect you to know what the problem is already. If you want to save your relationship, sort out the problem quickly.
9) We have similar hobbies!
If you’re lucky enough to date a girl who does love football, then this may not necessarily be a lie. However if she hates watching football and listening to your kind of music, she’s lying to prove how much you have in common and that she’s different from all your other girlfriends. Speed up a couple of weeks and she’ll be complaining every activity you do in your leisure time.
10) I could never lie to you.
So now you know, your women are from perfect but then neither are you. Most women only lie to you to protect you and to save their own skins in some situations. Good thing about these lies are they are not intended to hurt you just mostly to flatter you.

Posted: at 9-03-2014 12:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 9-03-2014 12:30 PM (10 years ago)
Hahahahahahahahaha na u sabi poster.
Posted: at 9-03-2014 12:30 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 9-03-2014 04:29 PM (10 years ago)
well...a woman got to do ...what a woman got to do... to survive and keep her prized possession  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 9-03-2014 04:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Shegzan at 13-03-2014 06:25 AM (10 years ago)
Kk...

Posted: at 13-03-2014 06:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 21-03-2014 05:00 PM (10 years ago)
These are little little lies that hurt no one.
Posted: at 21-03-2014 05:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 21-03-2014 05:34 PM (10 years ago)
11) I am still a virgin!
Posted: at 21-03-2014 05:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 21-03-2014 05:51 PM (10 years ago)
what is the 10 most lies gays tell women mr poster??
Posted: at 21-03-2014 05:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iamDonc at 21-03-2014 06:10 PM (10 years ago)
all lies!!
Posted: at 21-03-2014 06:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 21-03-2014 06:33 PM (10 years ago)
Any guy that believes....
♫ She no wan designer.....
♫ She no wan ferrari...

Is the biggest joker ever.
Posted: at 21-03-2014 06:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ogebig at 21-03-2014 06:42 PM (10 years ago)
you self na de same, wia is N0 8?
Posted: at 21-03-2014 06:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 21-03-2014 06:50 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin, 4unny
Posted: at 21-03-2014 06:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 21-03-2014 06:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 21-03-2014 05:51 PM
what is the 10 most lies gays tell women mr poster??
what does gays has to do with women ?  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-03-2014 06:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 21-03-2014 06:53 PM (10 years ago)
noise..
Posted: at 21-03-2014 06:53 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 21-03-2014 07:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 21-03-2014 06:51 PM
what does gays has to do with women ?  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-03-2014 07:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 21-03-2014 07:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 21-03-2014 06:51 PM

I think the poster made a mistake - i think they meant "guys" and not "gays!"
Posted: at 21-03-2014 07:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 21-03-2014 09:30 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 21-03-2014 09:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 21-03-2014 10:18 PM (10 years ago)
Well.....
Posted: at 21-03-2014 10:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ALATISHE1 at 21-03-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
Note!
Posted: at 21-03-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yettyness at 21-03-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
one big lie guys say...i can wait until u ready 4 ..s@x. You don't even say anything oh. But they go tell u.
Posted: at 21-03-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 22-03-2014 05:30 AM (10 years ago)
girls too lie..
Posted: at 22-03-2014 05:30 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero