kenyawest at 8-09-2009 02:39 AM (15 years ago) (f) Some people take it while others dont. Assuming u are arguing with her the next thing is GBOZAAAAA! What will be ur action? be sincere  Wtf, on what ground would she slap me? l don't take shit oo! l can only leave her lf (l'm ln a very good mood), if not -- Amo slap her back so that she can effing feel the sweet taste of a hott slap.  See black man. A white man will neva do such! will have to respect them for that. lf l slap you, will you let me go? l guess you'd sue me to court for assaulting you, or will you let me get away with lt? I go be her lawyer. Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kenyawest at 8-09-2009 02:40 AM (15 years ago) (f) Some people take it while others dont. Assuming u are arguing with her the next thing is GBOZAAAAA! What will be ur action? be sincere  Wtf, on what ground would she slap me? l don't take shit oo! l can only leave her lf (l'm ln a very good mood), if not -- Amo slap her back so that she can effing feel the sweet taste of a hott slap.  See black man. A white man will neva do such! will have to respect them for that. lf l slap you, will you let me go? l guess you'd sue me to court for assaulting you, or will you let me get away with lt? Y should i? THought u guys always say we are the weaker sex, chicken brain and stuffs like that! but now u feel we are equal right? Bcos e don involve slap now u will revenge. Aint it? Mchew!!! Don't mind them. I be your lawyer. Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kenyawest at 8-09-2009 02:42 AM (15 years ago) (f) Kpam. Your lawyer available 24/7 Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kenyawest at 8-09-2009 02:43 AM (15 years ago) (f) Some people take it while others dont. Wow, sounds good of you, but my father can't possibly send me to your house..  Except say na voodoo wey the man use. Your father could not resist her sexiness in July. Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kenyawest at 8-09-2009 02:44 AM (15 years ago) (f) No i dont. Make me clear pls!
When l see you. Now your papa dey come with you. Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kenyawest at 8-09-2009 02:46 AM (15 years ago) (f) Hhmmm..  You two gave me a good laugh. thanks. Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kenyawest at 8-09-2009 02:47 AM (15 years ago) (f) You three, corner, you were funny too chiming in. Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Cydrick at 8-09-2009 02:58 AM (15 years ago) (m) which sides jor Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:58 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
do me i do u.................complete am Posted: at 8-09-2009 04:07 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
uchevictor at 8-09-2009 06:18 AM (15 years ago) (m) ok na Posted: at 8-09-2009 06:18 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 8-09-2009 08:11 AM (15 years ago) (m) Some people take it while others dont. Assuming u are arguing with her the next thing is GBOZAAAAA! What will be ur action? be sincere  Wtf, on what ground would she slap me? l don't take shit oo! l can only leave her lf (l'm ln a very good mood), if not -- Amo slap her back so that she can effing feel the sweet taste of a hott slap.  See black man. A white man will neva do such! will have to respect them for that. lf l slap you, will you let me go? l guess you'd sue me to court for assaulting you, or will you let me get away with lt? I go be her lawyer. You answered so fast. l think you should go back and makeup ur mind
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-09-2009 08:11 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 8-09-2009 08:12 AM (15 years ago) (m) Hhmmm..  You two gave me a good laugh. thanks. Are you short Oops! sure l mean to say...
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 8-09-2009 08:12 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wolly12 at 8-09-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago) (m) IF ITS A LADY U THINK U WILL NEVER MEET AGAIN,ITS BETTER YOU LET HER GO,BUT IF SHE IS YOUR GIRLFRIEND I WILL ADVISE U TO GIVE HER A GOOD BEATEN BECAUSE IF U ALLOW HER TO GET AWAY WITH THAT SHE WILL ALWAYS DO IT AGAIN BELIEVING U WILL FORGIVE HER.I HAVE EXPERIENCE THAT WITH MY EX GIRLFRIEND AND SHE DOES THAT SEVERAL TIMES SLAPPING ME UNTIL THE DAY I REALLY DEAL WITH HER AFTER THAT SHE STOPS ATTACKING PHYSICALLY.BUT AM NOT ENCOURAGING U TO BE A FEMALE BEATER BUT SOMETIMES ITS NECESSARY Posted: at 8-09-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
questa at 8-09-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) Slap? Women are weaker sex but fast to slap. Huh! One said she will apologise after. It will never happen & I pray it will not happen in Jesus' name. Its a bad sign, I prefer you show me a gun and I beg u!! Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Slap? Women are weaker sex but fast to slap. Huh! One said she will apologise after. It will never happen & I pray it will not happen in Jesus' name. Its a bad sign, I prefer you show me a gun and I beg u!!
pity and naught u.. Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 8-09-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago) (m) passing
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
passing
with who....... Posted: at 8-09-2009 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
waco at 8-09-2009 03:24 PM (15 years ago) (m) guy na only me ooo
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 8-09-2009 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
questa at 8-09-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago) (m) Shame on you Men-slappers!! Posted: at 8-09-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
waco at 8-09-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) (m) i will tell them
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 8-09-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |