gabon at 30-08-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago) (m) no mind am jorrr 
na wetin concern you mcbona,
why you sabi amebo like this? Posted: at 30-08-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
zie85er at 30-08-2009 08:41 PM (15 years ago) (m) mcbonising n passing....
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 30-08-2009 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 30-08-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) no mind am jorrr  na wetin concern you mcbona, why you sabi amebo like this? na who dey talk??? Gabon? I go gabonise U'oo Posted: at 30-08-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmyG at 30-08-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago) (f) him neva still ansa Posted: at 30-08-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
McBona at 30-08-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) mcbonising n passing....
seating in Ma lab n zoologising Posted: at 30-08-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 30-08-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) so u work in a zoo lab?...no wonder
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 30-08-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 30-08-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) keep wondering Mr Wanderer Posted: at 30-08-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 31-08-2009 12:27 AM (15 years ago) (f) A lady slap me? The doctors will have to piece together her face like a collage,If I don't clap her in the dome I'm a leave clips in her diaphragm,No coffin, she'll get buried in the refrigerator box
SLAP YOU NOW, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO? NOTHING! SLAP YOU TWICE, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO? NOTHING! Big mouth like you get slapped twice by me now, and you could not do anything. LOL mehn!...i've heard of internet dating heard of internet village..internet n fone sex but i neva hear of internet slap!! LOL. Say thank you and beg for more. i didn't kno u were the dat slapped me, can u give me extra? LOL, it does matter on who is doing the slapping? Posted: at 31-08-2009 12:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 31-08-2009 12:28 AM (15 years ago) (f) her slap is delicious u can taste it, u go like am
LOL Posted: at 31-08-2009 12:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I WOULD NEVER TAKE IT LIKELY FOR EITHER A LADY OR A MAN SLAPPING ME Posted: at 31-08-2009 01:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
omatu at 31-08-2009 02:57 AM (15 years ago) (f) I WOULD NEVER TAKE IT LIKELY FOR EITHER A LADY OR A MAN SLAPPING ME
Mama female Papa male They reserve the right to spank your bottom and sometimes slap your behind too. Posted: at 31-08-2009 02:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I WOULD NEVER TAKE IT LIKELY FOR EITHER A LADY OR A MAN SLAPPING ME
Mama female Papa male They reserve the right to spank your bottom and sometimes slap your behind too. that is different. my parents would never do that to me in public. they would give me a look that says that thw worse is coming when we get home. so i wouldn't take it likely if someone does that to me in public. take it inside DAMN IT Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
omatu at 31-08-2009 01:05 PM (15 years ago) (f) I WOULD NEVER TAKE IT LIKELY FOR EITHER A LADY OR A MAN SLAPPING ME
Mama female Papa male They reserve the right to spank your bottom and sometimes slap your behind too. that is different. my parents would never do that to me in public. they would give me a look that says that thw worse is coming when we get home. so i wouldn't take it likely if someone does that to me in public. take it inside DAMN ITI understand what you mean. It is wrong for a man to beat you inside also. Do not tolerate that either. Posted: at 31-08-2009 01:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Some people take it while others dont. Assuming u are arguing with her the next thing is GBOZAAAAA! What will be ur action? be sincere  My honest answer? NOTHING I will cry like a baby!!! 14_Inches Posted: at 31-08-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I WOULD NEVER TAKE IT LIKELY FOR EITHER A LADY OR A MAN SLAPPING ME
so what exactly wil happen if he or she does that Posted: at 31-08-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
richy2bee at 31-08-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago) (m) men thats hot, well to me it depends on the location of the incident, if its is in a room i will react softly but a little serious, but in public ohhh men the babe is gonna get real hot, may be a double or triple, or even fourple. Posted: at 31-08-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
hi Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
men thats hot, well to me it depends on the location of the incident, if its is in a room i will react softly but a little serious, but in public ohhh men the babe is gonna get real hot, may be a double or triple, or even fourple.
this ya dressin sef nawa h Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 31-08-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago) (m) ok Posted: at 31-08-2009 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
selyn at 31-08-2009 07:07 PM (15 years ago) (f) somethings are better left alone.keep ur cool and she will regret it later. Posted: at 31-08-2009 07:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |