T.B. Joshua Releases Full Boko Haram Deliverance Video+Pictures (Page 2)

Date: 15-03-2014 4:25 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 [2] 3 4
- Dames at 15-03-2014 08:28 PM (10 years ago)
If this is true dn what are the police still doing? And if na lie I think dey really need to start locking up some liars.
Posted: at 15-03-2014 08:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 15-03-2014 08:28 PM (10 years ago)
 :-Xsealed
Posted: at 15-03-2014 08:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Montero501 at 15-03-2014 08:32 PM (10 years ago)
funny. Mr miracle, i no sabi if na small chldren d man wan trick abi na real niggas. Nawao
Posted: at 15-03-2014 08:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- iamDonc at 15-03-2014 09:17 PM (10 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 15-03-2014 09:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- IDOKOO at 15-03-2014 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
Shebi jesus christ raise d death from grave and from death ? if TB joshua wan claim miracle man, make una carry am go MORTUARY make him go wake dos dead body, make we see. no be all these TV SHOWZ. we no be mumu 4 NAIJA OO.. dis boko paral na job.
Posted: at 15-03-2014 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 15-03-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
Aunno o!
Posted: at 15-03-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 15-03-2014 11:25 PM (10 years ago)
This is a sales pitch. It will be interesting to know the effect of this made up story
In the Bishop's collection plate.
Posted: at 15-03-2014 11:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 15-03-2014 11:50 PM (10 years ago)
Is my word not like a fire, a hammer that smashes the rock ??  Nothing is impossible with GOD
 If TB Joshua is a true man of GOD, or a fake , it's only GOD that can tell, but a bad tree can never bear good fruits .
Posted: at 15-03-2014 11:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 16-03-2014 12:03 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmm, oya if it's true make he hand them over to police na cux they have killed many souls
Posted: at 16-03-2014 12:03 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- fatmax at 16-03-2014 12:19 AM (10 years ago)
Life and death is in the mouth because you talk fast did not make you a good talker judge not so that you will not be judge some talk you talk those people laughing for you maybe the ones that will also dig your grave God is above all i did not  see anything that he can not do and he can use anybody let the wise hold his tongue it takes the Spirit of God to interpret the power of God whose spirits re talking inside all of you wild open months pushing people out of life all men shall stand before judgment but one day if devil is after we can ran to God who will you ran to if God is after you? have a rethink.
Posted: at 16-03-2014 12:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaakanbi at 16-03-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago)
T.B, u are a fool, and it is Ur self that u are fooling
Posted: at 16-03-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Naija_be_true at 16-03-2014 01:05 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 15-03-2014 07:49 PM
Men you are the most sorry ass idiot on earth if you can't pick the very clear Hausa accent from that delivered man. You are so blind and hard of hearing and intellectually insensitive and numb upstairs. I am not here to fight for TB Joshua as I may not be able to fight for him; but the thing is all those of you who try to condemn the anointed man of God are doomed and condemned already. You are taunting the work of the Holy Spirit, you are bound to swim in the lake of fire! I have followed closely things about this innocent man, he does not claim to be God, he does not claim to know everything, through him God heals terrible wounds, diseases, sicknesses, sets the captives like you free, helps the needy, employs hundreds of youths, does charitable works, yet you have no regard for him and the God whom he works for; instead you castigate him. It is the same way that Jesus was accused and was called names, persecuted and killed by those of you who knew all the books but do not know love! There is no prophet of God whose robes was not stained with blood. Be careful with what you say about this man otherwise, you may fall into a ditch of the unknown.  
Very balanced comment!
Posted: at 16-03-2014 01:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- yettyness at 16-03-2014 01:48 AM (10 years ago)
madness
Posted: at 16-03-2014 01:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kins4real at 16-03-2014 06:19 AM (10 years ago)
Boko Haram? With Tatoo? Funny Enough Although Fools will believe this...... Open your eyes
Posted: at 16-03-2014 06:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 16-03-2014 08:04 AM (10 years ago)
WHY THE POLICE NEVER ARREST THESE SO CALLED BOKO HARAMIST SO THAT THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT.ANYWAY.THE POLICE HAVE TAKING MONEY ALREADY AND CASE CLOSED
Posted: at 16-03-2014 08:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feghare at 16-03-2014 08:10 AM (10 years ago)
were  are  the  bomb  element  please show   us  for God  sake
Posted: at 16-03-2014 08:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- daminlare at 16-03-2014 08:32 AM (10 years ago)
T. B jushua and his member think that we are fool like his family. All of us know that this man is not Hausa man. T. B Jushua called him self man of God & he is not remember one day that will meet God. Nawaaaa ooo becouse of money.
Posted: at 16-03-2014 08:32 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- omomalaga1 at 16-03-2014 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
Men you are the most sorry ass idiot on earth if you can't pick the very clear Hausa accent from that delivered man. You are so blind and hard of hearing and intellectually insensitive and numb upstairs. I am not here to fight for TB Joshua as I may not be able to fight for him; but the thing is all those of you who try to condemn the anointed man of God are doomed and condemned already. You are taunting the work of the Holy Spirit, you are bound to swim in the lake of fire! I have followed closely things about this innocent man, he does not claim to be God, he does not claim to know everything, through him God heals terrible wounds, diseases, sicknesses, sets the captives like you free, helps the needy, employs hundreds of youths, does charitable works, yet you have no regard for him and the God whom he works for; instead you castigate him. It is the same way that Jesus was accused and was called names, persecuted and killed by those of you who knew all the books but do not know love! There is no prophet of God whose robes was not stained with blood. Be careful with what you say about this man otherwise, you may fall into a ditch of the unknown.  
whit all this ur education ur coat and coat, good write up, spelling perfect so u know get sence, na true them talk am say common sence no common
Posted: at 16-03-2014 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingpin29 at 16-03-2014 09:05 AM (10 years ago)
It's like a rehearsed script.
Posted: at 16-03-2014 09:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gajibo at 16-03-2014 09:59 AM (10 years ago)

this is how must of boko haram ppl speak. listen to the accent and tell me this actor is a boko haram member.. 

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FPUjx-TWSHY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FPUjx-TWSHY</a>
Posted: at 16-03-2014 09:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

13. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

14. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. Veteran Journalist, Ray Ekpu Loses Wife To Cold Hands Of Death

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So