Nollywood Actor Arrested For Ráping Daughter’s Friend [PICTURED] (Page 2)

Date: 16-03-2014 5:36 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4
- Trendie at 16-03-2014 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
all of una wey dey talk say na yoruba. una no get brain  cos most problems in Nigeria are caused by u guys. abi na we dey kill innocent children . i don't know y u no fit respect yourselves and comment with brain.a won oda gbogbo,akindanidni  oloshi. *hiss*
Posted: at 16-03-2014 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Trendie at 16-03-2014 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
all of una wey dey talk say na yoruba. una no get brain  cos most problems in Nigeria are caused by u guys. abi na we dey kill innocent children . i don't know y u no fit respect yourselves and comment with brain.a won oda gbogbo,akindanidni  oloshi. *hiss*
Posted: at 16-03-2014 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jokxx45 at 16-03-2014 09:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Trendie on 16-03-2014 09:35 PM

A bi o , stupid people.....BOKO haram members!!!
Posted: at 16-03-2014 09:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 16-03-2014 09:48 PM (10 years ago)
ds kabu kabu guy GOD will surely punish u n ur generations yet unborn 4 calling Nigeria Godforsaken country useless maggot
Posted: at 16-03-2014 09:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jokxx45 at 16-03-2014 09:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 16-03-2014 09:48 PM
ds kabu kabu guy GOD will surely punish u n ur generations yet unborn 4 calling Nigeria Godforsaken country useless maggot

AMEN
Posted: at 16-03-2014 09:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topsylucas at 16-03-2014 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
Wen d girl mama leave her[fish] wif d randy old man[cat] nko?
Posted: at 16-03-2014 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourpharm at 16-03-2014 10:43 PM (10 years ago)

This actor is a dog dat ate d bone hung on his neck.bt I want to condemn in totality the young man casting aspersions on yoruba tribe 2 please recant his words.All tribes ve got the
ir bad sides
Posted: at 16-03-2014 10:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Afrogotojail at 16-03-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
Na honeypot want make this guy end up in jail.
Posted: at 16-03-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 16-03-2014 11:21 PM (10 years ago)
Kk,bye#

Posted: at 16-03-2014 11:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 16-03-2014 11:50 PM (10 years ago)
He resemble my babalawo
Posted: at 16-03-2014 11:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- benbellabiz at 17-03-2014 01:08 AM (10 years ago)
tribalism still remain nigeria's major prob. what has tribe got to do with someone who commits an offence?. haven't we heard of rape cases from other tribes?. i salute una oh.
Posted: at 17-03-2014 01:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 17-03-2014 01:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 16-03-2014 08:24 PM
yoroba must be DESTROYED! Abominable instincts tribe. Present day Sodom and Gomorrah. Stiff necked and wicked tribe. Negative influence to the rest of that God forsaken place called Nigeria. I hope like that son of a biatch "obesere" he enjoyed the rape and probably inserted those den guns inside her. Until the yorobas are all packed up and off loaded at the base of the Atlantic ocean, stories like this will be endless from that Kalahari tribe. yoroba must be destroyed!  
hahahaha, kabukabu,, or na okada, the way you rant  one needs not be told that you are krank(sick) mentally,but i just wish you could be honest one day to even have to moral courage to comment here whenver your cousin rapes your aunty and three other ladies from different families,,you dont need to condemn your tribe if your brother kills your dad because of property, all you need do is just to comment on the topic,, but you beast would never pop that your ugly head up here,,, i no get time today to give you your deserved response,, but i guess you have got enough  response from other sane members of this forum,,             
 as for the culprit he would get what he deserves from the police,, no doubt about that,, agba oshi
Posted: at 17-03-2014 01:29 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-03-2014 01:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 16-03-2014 07:51 PM
What is wrong with yoruba them sef them no de take eye see woman atoll everyday papa rape pikin, nobour don rape house wife, wife don wka go jam another man na him be their news every day haba!!!!!!!!.
You are just another fuccking idiot and a bigot.

All crimes are committed in every tribe including yours therefore be quiet.
Statistically we can start from those of our brothers on “death row” in Asia and conclude tribally in terms numbers.
I am compelled to say this because people like you felt you can just generalize, discriminate maliciously and senselessly.

Let your common-sense prevail.

Oni she ori rere……. Ashiere….It will not be well with you…

Posted: at 17-03-2014 01:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-03-2014 01:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 16-03-2014 08:24 PM
Kabu-Kabu must be DESTROYED! Abominable instincts tribe. Present day Sodom and Gomorrah. Stiff necked and wicked tribe. Negative influence to the rest of that God forsaken place called Nigeria. I hope like that son of a biatch "obesere" he enjoyed the rape and probably inserted those den guns inside her. Until the yorobas are all packed up and off loaded at the base of the Atlantic ocean, stories like this will be endless from that Kalahari tribe. Kabu-Kabu must be destroyed!  

You should have been aborted while you were conceived or in your Moma’s Uterus...
Your phyuking Akunakuna or Karuwa Moma had another chance to strangle you @ birth but was too high on drugs to do so….
....she botched it and that’s very unfortunate because you are useless to mankind….

You can never get deliverance from god let alone from TB Joshua your idol….

Ko ni da fun gbogbo ara ile e….. I will change your appellation soon….
You should be ashamed of using Yoruba designation…..

You will always be behind your peers……
Posted: at 17-03-2014 01:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andy47 at 17-03-2014 02:05 AM (10 years ago)
This Yoruba people self na wetin dey their penis? incest and rape anytime you read news. From their politicians to pastors to footballers to musicians and now the actors, Omg
Posted: at 17-03-2014 02:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jozeal03 at 17-03-2014 03:40 AM (10 years ago)
stop jealousing Yoruba people na
,ha ha, he dey pain you? you wet talk say make dem destroy Yoruba, that name idiotic statement ooooooi nd you lack home training, may God deliver you.
Posted: at 17-03-2014 03:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 17-03-2014 03:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Jozeal03 on 17-03-2014 03:40 AM
stop jealousing Yoruba people na
,ha ha, he dey pain you? you wet talk say make dem destroy Yoruba, that name idiotic statement ooooooi nd you lack home training, may God deliver you.
God will and can never deliver Kabu-Kabu.
Posted: at 17-03-2014 03:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-03-2014 03:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Andy47 on 17-03-2014 02:05 AM
This Yoruba people self na wetin dey their joystick? incest and rape anytime you read news. From their politicians to pastors to footballers to musicians and now the actors, Omg
Your  mama is next to be fuccked and raped....how is that?

Fuccking bastard tribalist.....
Posted: at 17-03-2014 03:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 17-03-2014 05:12 AM (10 years ago)
Lord av mercy
Posted: at 17-03-2014 05:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojayyonline at 17-03-2014 06:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 17-03-2014 05:47 AM
It's true crime/rape happen in every tribe but in yoruba land has become part of their  culture that is why we are crying out loud.
Posted: at 17-03-2014 06:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4