Talented KuchiKuchi singer, J’odie, in a recent interview revealed that she’s still a virgin and that she has no segxwal experience.

Hear her:
![]() Talented KuchiKuchi singer, J’odie, in a recent interview revealed that she’s still a virgin and that she has no segxwal experience. ![]() Hear her: Quote “I am not in any relationship and I don’t think I want to be. I want serious people around me. Not just segxwal relationships.Personally, to me, it is wrong because I am not married. I am not condemning those who do it; this is just my personal opinion. I really should not have an opinion on sex because I don’t have any experience. Sex means nothing to me, so I can’t get into a relationship just because of that”.
Really? So your song "Oh baby" was of about imaginary baby you see when you wake up in the morning. Ok o Reply
Lik she's saying d TRUTH Reply
I see. Reply
if so, that means you're cursed gurl Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Am inlove oooooooooooooo ping me, am also a virgin ReplyPin 21F57100
im also a virgin,so come lets dangle Reply
Alright ! Reply
good ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
sex means nothing to you pls dnt cum cyin 4 husband in some yrs 2 cum Reply
No experience isn't same as Not experienced. Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 18-03-2014 05:33 PM Really? So your song "Oh baby" was of about imaginary baby you see when you wake up in the morning. Ok o did she ask you to lose yours to that wretched pauperous stupid boy? Or e d pain you say she sing s0ng . . . . . Go chop grass jor, u gat n0t a tin to offer in this world ♦♥♦
Quote from: dywhyte on 18-03-2014 07:31 PM did she ask you to lose yours to that wretched pauperous stupid boy? Or e d pain you say she sing s0ng . . . . . Go chop grass jor, u gat n0t a tin to offer in this world Wetin be ur own Oga. Na as her brain reach na in she take talk. Like say u sef be virgin. Me sef I be virgin. MtchewwEminem
Naija people can beef..I neva see Reply
HAHHAHAHAHAHA SHE NO KNOW WATIN SHE DEY MISS Reply
No wahala jst show mke I burst am 4 u sharperly. Reply
Na wao o o, I never knew it was a property with C of O. Abeg hollam well my sister, If possible try use am borrow money from the bank because the ones Wey dey open plenty de worry people for this country. I wonder for this kind matter. Reply
Quote from: dywhyte on 18-03-2014 07:31 PM did she ask you to lose yours to that wretched pauperous stupid boy? Or e d pain you say she sing s0ng . . . . . Go chop grass jor, u gat n0t a tin to offer in this world ah ah, bros but why na?
Keep it up Reply