Huh! Dora Akunyili Is Seriously Sick Yet Doctors Can't Find Anything (Page 3)

Date: 24-03-2014 9:25 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3]
- proly at 24-03-2014 10:08 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-03-2014 10:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- scotik at 24-03-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
The family should take her to Scoan, Jesus will meet her there talking wt experience.
Posted: at 24-03-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 24-03-2014 11:57 PM (10 years ago)
It is well wit ur soul.
Posted: at 24-03-2014 11:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ranklyn at 25-03-2014 12:16 AM (10 years ago)
SISTER PLS BELIEVE THAT UR PROBLEM IS SICOLOGICAL ; TELL URSELF THAT U ARE NOT SUFFERING FROM ANYTHING ; BELIEVE URSELF AND U WILL BE HEAL IMMIDIATELY IN JESUS NAME: WISH U THE BEST EVER EXISTING ON EARTH; U´RE A BIG SISTER TO ALL
Posted: at 25-03-2014 12:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ranklyn at 25-03-2014 12:24 AM (10 years ago)
SISTER NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO ; CAUSE THE SPIRIT OF THE CHILDREN U SAVE WILL FIGHTFOR U IN THE SPIRIT WORLD :
REMAIN BLESS FOR EVER
Posted: at 25-03-2014 12:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 25-03-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago)
God will heal you Dora.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 12:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 25-03-2014 01:16 AM (10 years ago)
God is with you

Posted: at 25-03-2014 01:16 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- themain at 25-03-2014 02:42 AM (10 years ago)
May God heal her,  but my brothers and sisters when ever you are in power;, remember that your life is in God's hand not urs.  I remembere when she was a communication minister,  when the European authority want to deported some innocent nigerians,  this woman will tell them to be deported that there is nothing wrong with nigeria.  I learnt that none of her children are in Nigeria, why didn't she let her children to stay in Nigeria since there is nothing wrong in Nigeria. .  She forgot that this people they deported struggle to travel but they were forced to go back empty hand. We should have it in mind that this world is not our own.  May God heal her, Amen.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 02:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 25-03-2014 06:31 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 25-03-2014 06:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iamDonc at 25-03-2014 07:32 AM (10 years ago)
be well!!!!but remember God and do things the right way!!
Posted: at 25-03-2014 07:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1on14u at 25-03-2014 08:47 AM (10 years ago)
After 100 year of existence there is no progress in any way.No and no to election. Nigeria has expired and it is crippled for ever and nothing or any one can revive it be we are not one.Division Is the answer to that place called nigeria since we can't be one if not there will and will always be various dire situation and consequence all times like bomb exploding if you know what I mean. The leaders and every one including the pastors knows what is right( peaceful division,seperation, distingration)and doeth it not it is a sin. Is it not it? Now the president name is bad luck and gowon is hated for murdering millions of biafrans . the only good thing or gift they can give or do us is to divide that place called nigeria so we can all go and rule our selves in our own land the we want. Where there will not be pointing of fingers because we are one. I am igbo at first and biafran is my nation. Niggeria was created by man named Fredrick lugard and it has expired and at 100 years old there is no improvement and progress so let's seek our way out.lets break out we have the right. If we the youths can can say no we don't want to continue any more and don't vote our leaders will ..... And we will miss see each other and so after if you can travel to Ghana from niggeria we can still see each other.
Posted: at 25-03-2014 08:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 25-03-2014 01:09 PM (10 years ago)
God help you... get well soon
Posted: at 25-03-2014 01:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 25-03-2014 03:14 PM (10 years ago)
Almighty God will ill her
Posted: at 25-03-2014 03:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 25-03-2014 03:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bankadetoun on 25-03-2014 03:14 PM
Almighty God will ill her
Almighty God will heal her
Posted: at 25-03-2014 03:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-03-2014 11:29 PM (10 years ago)
na wa oooo, she come look like a skeleton
Posted: at 26-03-2014 11:29 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fertymor at 28-03-2014 07:30 PM (10 years ago)
OK.... THANK GOD FOR HER
Posted: at 28-03-2014 07:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-03-2014 10:02 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2014 10:02 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3]