well if guys need cheap girls dey shuld go to the red light district. Reply
yeah.....there are plenty in AJ......... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: flames on 29-12-2007 02:20 PM [@Vixen, what do u think about this.....a chocolate and honey fun by the two most naughty ladies and the most naughty guy on Naijapals......... And what makes you feel u d most naughty guy on naijapals?[/quote] Let see how Naughier u can go dejifortunecares
Abeg make babes form na dem time. Men too get time to form(after the relationship has been sealed). Countless relationships have been lost to forming or fronting. Most of our babes down here in Nigeria are just too saucy. They feel larger than life whenever they get the attention of guys and they run to pastors when guys don't look their way. Its no crime for a guy to make a move but u needn't wash them down cos they tried reaching out.Every guy will definitely get his babe someday. babes remember 3 stages of the boobs:hanging,dangling and sagging. Reply
Myra and the other chick u just make me wanna Reply
Quote from: nutty_guy on 1-02-2008 09:48 AM Myra and the other chick u just make me wanna be like usher? ![]()
i tot this was the jamiacan guy....wats up wit the pigin? Reply
hey babes,much of everytin ,gets one into trouble,so girls pls lol! and be considerate also 2 guys ,bcs u might miss ur luck, bcs of fronting. Reply
where are my girls.................. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dejifortunecares
right heeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrr frontin Reply![]()
Quote from: jackmajor on 2-02-2008 03:42 AM hey babes,much of everytin ,gets one into trouble,so girls pls lol! and be considerate also 2 guys ,bcs u might miss ur luck, bcs of fronting. is that true? Travelling Across The Ocean Sharing My Hearts Desire.
nope..not true at all..guys love it when a chic fronts..especially when we are frontin about their Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
guys front too.....listen to Pharrell & Jay-Z "Frontin" Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Guys sef una 2 dey complain!!!if a girl shld chill and listen u guys wld be like d girl is cheap, she doesnt answer guys wld say she is fronting ahah!!!which one do u guys want sef Reply
Quote from: mamma on 4-02-2008 04:44 PM Guys sef una 2 dey complain!!!if a girl shld chill and listen u guys wld be like d girl is cheap, she doesnt answer guys wld say she is fronting ahah!!!which one do u guys want sef single ![]()
Quote from: mamma on 4-02-2008 04:44 PM Guys sef una 2 dey complain!!!if a girl shld chill and listen u guys wld be like d girl is cheap, she doesnt answer guys wld say she is fronting ahah!!!which one do u guys want sef Mamma, nah wah for you, NAH FIGHT? dejifortunecares
head to the PARK..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I'll be the ringside babe Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
that ring.....the one that u put the Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif