There is no excuse to kill another human being except in self-defence. ReplyWhat prompted the killing? Even if a spouse is caught pants down the best thing is to walk away from that union…… ………that may be difficult for some to do.. The same thing could happen to couples of the same age range. The full story is yet to be told…. May her soul rest in peace….
Another Nigerian husband murdering his wife. I bet its over bills, bills, bills! Reply
RIP Reply
Na waa ooo Reply
how can 63 years man get married to 36 years old lady terrible Reply
Why do people ask why she was killed, There's no resin on earth Replyto take some once life.
There's part 2 of dis story Reply
@poster you are too much, that is investigative journalism you didn't report his bank account and working place. Reply![]()
no comment until i hear the full version of the story. Reply
Quote from: ngfineface on 25-03-2014 02:57 PM 63 - 36 = 27.!!. That is what happens when papa marry hin pikin. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
K Reply
they value people place on human lives these days have been so devalued, that some people don't care a hoot about snuffing you out Replyfor the slightest reason or provocation . ![]()
RIP Reply
fake news where is the pictures of the woman and man ? but you have their marriage certificate numbe fooling your self around Reply
God have mercy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerian women with nice jobs mostly registered nurses re messing up in the USA forgettin that Africans and Nigerians has a culture, most of thm comes into the house with thr boy friend bcos they re makin money so nt every man will endure it. May soul rest in peace Reply
I don't know what people really thinks when going into marriage , how can a 63yrs marry 36 yrs old times two of the man's age. they can never match each order in anything. now they got in a fight and the girl beat him like small pikin , he don't have option than to look for his gun because his bones are now weaker and the baby just starting life , even on bed the man cannot match her. abeg both guys and ladies marry the person you in generation and stop marrying people from another planet. of course these two people are from different planets Analog and digital.lolz Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Why should a 36 years old lady agree to marry a 63 years old man and thinks she can toil with his life? He had not killed all his life, and the lady may have under-rated him so much that he did it? Ladies BE CAREFUL. Older men, never give in for the fake love the younger women parades. They do it simply because they are DESPERADOS after their characters caused them to loose their would-have-been husbands to another serious-minded lady. ReplyAs one lady said in Facebook, "that almost SOME women took their husbands as boy friends and lost them to the ladies who takes the same guy as hubby material. I believed this lady.