Dora Akunyili responds to ill health news on her Facebook page

Date: 27-03-2014 8:20 am (10 years ago) | Author: Mr Parrot
- at 27-03-2014 08:20 AM (10 years ago)

The former DG of NAFDAC took to her Facebook page today to address reports that she's currently ill and in need of urgent prayers after new photos of her at the National Conference emerged.

>>SEE MORE INTERESTING NEWS AND GIST AROUND<<

Posted: at 27-03-2014 08:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- johnaguinam at 27-03-2014 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
hmmm u rily need to add some flesh
Posted: at 27-03-2014 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 27-03-2014 09:46 AM (10 years ago)
oh tnk GOD ur healed in ur bones nd ur body....there will be no room 4 sickness again ijn ame
Posted: at 27-03-2014 09:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 27-03-2014 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2014 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eucharia at 27-03-2014 10:06 AM (10 years ago)
Thank God for quick recovery and I'm happy for you
Posted: at 27-03-2014 10:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 27-03-2014 11:13 AM (10 years ago)
May good GOD who began a good work in you bring it to completion till the day of Our LORD &Saviour JESUS CHRIST  Amen!
Posted: at 27-03-2014 11:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 27-03-2014 11:31 AM (10 years ago)
I tnk God 4 bringin u out 4rm d clutches of death. His word says "Evn tho u walk thru d valley of d shadw of death, u shall fear no evil". Ur defyin death has returnd d evil arrows fired against u 2 d heads of d senders in JESUS NAME,AMEN!
Posted: at 27-03-2014 11:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 27-03-2014 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
Thank u GOD.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raylink at 27-03-2014 11:53 AM (10 years ago)
LOVE FOR MONEY N FAME....MADAM IF NA U I DEY SEE FOR DIS PIX SO,ABEG U NEED MORE REST N NOT JUST FLESH
Posted: at 27-03-2014 11:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJSNIPPER at 27-03-2014 12:00 PM (10 years ago)
what of those business pple tht u rnder useless in the name of power MADAN
Posted: at 27-03-2014 12:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 27-03-2014 12:01 PM (10 years ago)
Brave daughter of BIAFRA. You are healed in JESUS name. Amen.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 12:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 27-03-2014 12:19 PM (10 years ago)
Sister,Aunt and Mum.I am not saying this as an Igbo man.I am saying this as a Nigerian.You are one of the few people in Nigeria that is good.You have served this great country in various capacities and you never failed in your services.You stood up squarely against the Cabal during the dark days of President Yaradu's illness when the Cabal hijacked the governance of this country.It was not an easy feat because there is always some consequences when one fights against a strong Cabal of evil people.This might have taken a toll on you somehow,because it is not easy to be different in Nigeria.But my candid opinion is that you do not look well enough for this,please take sometime to recover fully,we need more of people like you and we cannot afford to lose you now,I believe you still have enough to contribute in the building of this great nation.Please rest your bones and get strong again so that you will be there when you are needed in things more important than the ongoing cofab jamboree which in the opinion of informed Nigerians will still amount to nothing like others before it.Thank you and may God hasten your recovery.
Posted: at 27-03-2014 12:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deguyondmove at 27-03-2014 01:20 PM (10 years ago)
Thank God you are healed, nothing will ever happen to you that is not of the lord. Those that have chosen you as their enemy and want you dead or sick, will forfeit life and their labour. If government officials in Nigeria are doing their duties, Nigeria would have been better. Your legacy will live on, your generation will always be proud of the job you did and nobel Nigerians will not forget you. Long life to you and happiness to your family. 
Posted: at 27-03-2014 01:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 27-03-2014 01:40 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-03-2014 01:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 27-03-2014 01:40 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-03-2014 01:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- noorseman at 27-03-2014 02:04 PM (10 years ago)
this is one of the few people that makes me proud to be a nigerian....all the best ms dora..continious good health
Posted: at 27-03-2014 02:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 27-03-2014 02:26 PM (10 years ago)
this life na nothing, just leave am for God .... see a whole madam nafdac hmmmmm Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 27-03-2014 02:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 27-03-2014 02:46 PM (10 years ago)
happy for her
Posted: at 27-03-2014 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 27-03-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
Jobless rumor mongers
Posted: at 27-03-2014 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 27-03-2014 04:22 PM (10 years ago)
Thank God for your life
Posted: at 27-03-2014 04:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

4. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

7. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

8. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

9. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

10. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

11. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

12. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

13. 45-year-old Cleric, Sunday Adewoye Arraigned For Alleged Rap3 Of 22-Year-Old Woman In Lagos

14. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

15. Embattled Singer, R Kelly Loses Appeal To Overturn 20 Years Sentence For Child SEx Abuse

16. Widow Of Slain Rivers Police Inspector Sunday Baba Cries Out For Justice, Assistance

17. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

18. Odumodublvck Declares Himself The 'Most Peaceful' Afrobeats Artiste At The Moment

19. Gas Explosion Rocks Lagos Community Leaving 9 People Injured, Including Pregnant Woman & Kids

20. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)