ASUU strike increasing prostitution (Page 10)

Date: 30-08-2009 10:27 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 22
- Mortuary at 1-09-2009 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
Who said you cant stop them? Now is true that you cant stop them but you can minimize it to the minimum level. To start with, the government should provide enough job opportunities
Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mortuary at 1-09-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
Now is true that you cant stop them but you can minimize it to the minimum level. To start with, the government should provide enough job opportunities
Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 1-09-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mortuary on  1-09-2009 10:44 AM
Now is true that you cant stop them but you can minimize it to the minimum level. To start with, the government should provide enough job opportunities
ya story sounds gud but is pathetics............this our 9ja and we use to everything. that's happenin.
Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mortuary at 1-09-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Pls dont get used to it cos if it were our blood relation doing it we wil want them to change
Posted: at 1-09-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oputal1 at 1-09-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
is it that bad at home anyway they are everywere is not only in nig even de govt here make them pay tax god hlp us all Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-09-2009 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 1-09-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mortuary on  1-09-2009 11:10 AM
Pls dont get used to it cos if it were our blood relation doing it we wil want them to change
change u mean. it will take jus GOD's grace........
Posted: at 1-09-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kemesoljar at 1-09-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
all my naija pals how una dey men i just join this site.....and i am beginning to enjoy it...........about the strike i guess the strike is just FUN welther prostitution or not i am enjoying the strrike
Posted: at 1-09-2009 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oputal1 at 1-09-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
i think she's thre godmother Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-09-2009 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 1-09-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kemesoljar on  1-09-2009 11:40 AM
all my naija pals how una dey men i just join this site.....and i am beginning to enjoy it...........about the strike i guess the strike is just FUN welther prostitution or not i am enjoying the strrike
i weak 4 u ooooo
Posted: at 1-09-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mortuary at 1-09-2009 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
I think he is only joking
Posted: at 1-09-2009 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mortuary at 1-09-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 1-09-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mortuary on  1-09-2009 11:56 AM
hope sooooo..
Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mosaic at 1-09-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
Any bodi wey wan do ashawo go do ashawo bcos e dey im blood... make stupid naija gals no use the ASUU strike as excuse to misbehave. Where are the parents of these girls? Are they not supposed to be at home helping out in domestic chores? What are they doing out in the streets at ungodly hours? Abeg make we hear word! Those of them that prostitute now have been doing it ever before. ASUU strike is no excuse. QED.
Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mortuary at 1-09-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Mosaic is saying the truth
Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mortuary at 1-09-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mortuary at 1-09-2009 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tmscool at 1-09-2009 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
Everyone shuld be held responsible for thier actions. So stop blaming asuu for prostituting youths and others. Think positive, then would you live positive.
Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Doxy at 1-09-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
protitution no b today i start... ASUU no b d cause.. call off strik today, go to Abuja 2moro, dem still dey.
Posted: at 1-09-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rayelNino at 1-09-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
the strike doesnt give thesegirls the opportunity to prostitute,,its just a life style for majority of em' these dayz........too bad for our future girlfrnds and probable wives...kaai
Posted: at 1-09-2009 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- charliedon at 1-09-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
its just too bad that it has to come to this Sad Sad
Posted: at 1-09-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 22