Medicine After Death? Sophia Tchidi Chikere replies Tchidi Chikere (Page 2)

Date: 03-04-2014 3:55 am (10 years ago) | Author: Mrclem
1 [2] 3 4 5
- bankadetoun at 3-04-2014 09:52 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm, let God judge as you have said
Posted: at 3-04-2014 09:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 3-04-2014 09:55 AM (10 years ago)
To all those who speak wisely here may GOD bless u. Nobody use d name of d LORD to lie to gain pity. D wrath of GOD will definitely fall on dat person. If Sophia is lying, u would have known since dis issue started. If she have a male frd, she started it in 2013 wen Tchidi has left. So anyone who judge shld sharrap.
Posted: at 3-04-2014 09:55 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uprising at 3-04-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nobleladyG on  3-04-2014 09:48 AM
tchidi is a complete moron and a disgrace to fatherhood,he is a tested and confirmed tout bcos no responsible will display such stunt about the mother of his kids for public to see.he is so shameless.i dont blame the lady for getting herself a man after u left her,she is not firewood and u cant use dat to justify ur infidelity while u two r married
somebody who said she still love her husband and still bears his name is moving around with other boyfriend just look at the intimacy in the picture it tells you this woman is a phyuker, a woman with dignity even divorced would have consjdered her children before taking those intimate pictures that is now on the net and I ask her as a responsible woman Sophia you no go fit hold body for 1 yr? 2012 you had problem 2013 you are already on the net with another man
Posted: at 3-04-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 3-04-2014 10:24 AM (10 years ago)
they shud stop washing there dirty linen in d media shebi dem get families?buh ds man no mature sha 2 dey talk all ds tinz anyways lyk Sophia has said let God judge so pls Nigerians stop judging hweva Karma is a bitch we all kno d law God help us
Posted: at 3-04-2014 10:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 3-04-2014 10:32 AM (10 years ago)
but wait o,dem nva divorce na as long as dem no enter court tat mean say Tchidi get 2 wives na abi?
Posted: at 3-04-2014 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 3-04-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
Sophie carry go o. Dont mind that boring maga that calls himself Tchidi. God will see you through. Put his immature ass behind you. Focus on your kids and take good care of yourself. A better offer is on the way.

Posted: at 3-04-2014 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 3-04-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on  3-04-2014 08:48 AM
Sophia has finished  the statement by concluding that God will be  the judge, so why do people here still judge her? are you underrating God's judgement? so let God be the judge as she said.

God Bless you, nobody should judge this woman i think i believe what she said  Tchidi and his new Angel should leave this alone please.
Posted: at 3-04-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 3-04-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
this tchidi shld get lost
Posted: at 3-04-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 3-04-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago)
Part 1 waiting for part 2
Posted: at 3-04-2014 11:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 3-04-2014 11:15 AM (10 years ago)
Part 1 waiting for part 2
Posted: at 3-04-2014 11:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fmswags at 3-04-2014 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
Who do we now believe. Sophia on one side is ryt dat tchidi is immature and tchide on d oda syd 'seems' to b ryt cos dose pictures are more 'just a friend' to me.
Posted: at 3-04-2014 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 3-04-2014 11:52 AM (10 years ago)
Tchidi grow up now, dis lady don try na.. That is if all she said is tru
Posted: at 3-04-2014 11:52 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Chijoy4peace at 3-04-2014 12:10 PM (10 years ago)
WOW! I AM SPEECHLESS!  Shocked WELL, IT IS ONLY GOD THAT KNOWS D TRUTH. WHAT I KNOW IS THAT IF THE WOMAN IS RIGHT WT ALL THESE STORIES HERE, DEFINITELY, TCHIDI WILL COME BACK TO HER TO APOLOGIZE FOR RECONCILIATION IJN.
Posted: at 3-04-2014 12:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 3-04-2014 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
I think Nuella have a very big problem,because Tchidi and his wife Sophia have definitely not moved on.If they have moved on they will not be talking and responding to each other like this and this only means one thing,no matter who is at fault among the two of them,one thing I am sure of is that they are still very much in love with each other.......that is why they talking to and replying to each other.....so Nuella,you have a very big problem because I can see Tchidi and Sophia making up in say 3 to 4 years from now,remember they are not yet divorced so practically they are still husband and wife.
Posted: at 3-04-2014 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edusouls at 3-04-2014 12:38 PM (10 years ago)
Shut up everyone, sophie is a cheat, liar and a flirt! Coming openly to say that she has a friend that is always by her side at london doing the shoping together, snapping pictures, then people but not her, now uploaded them on facebook! See lies, Hw did people get acess to their private phones and took the pics? They were having their gudtimes together, and a shameles sophia, a married woman for that matter having her pics of flirting with his boyfriend as far away as london pasted online, no man in this world can swallow such thing, this shows how irresponsible she is, you know this cheating and lying women always call on  God in the depth of their iniquities! She messed up big, couldnt keep her home, she dosent have the skills, the already spoilt actress, has vry interested things to do like, boutique biusness, getting hooked up with young buoyant and hot young men that gives her the fun, partying hard till dawn, imagine partying till dawn, someone that has a home! Sophia is a big failure, she has herself to blame..this the new breed of disaster women, moulded by western life and education, this just the begining of suffering for men, we though we were wiser than our fathers, this is the result, raging anarchy in homes...
Posted: at 3-04-2014 12:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- daveobahon at 3-04-2014 01:21 PM (10 years ago)

Shut up everyone, sophie is a cheat, liar and a flirt! Coming openly to say that she has a friend that is always by her side at london doing the shoping together, snapping pictures, then people but not her, now uploaded them on facebook! See lies, Hw did people get acess to their private phones and took the pics? They were having their gudtimes together, and a shameles sophia, a married woman for that matter having her pics of flirting with his boyfriend as far away as london pasted online, no man in this world can swallow such thing, this shows how irresponsible she is, you know this cheating and lying women always call on  God in the depth of their iniquities! She messed up big, couldnt keep her home, she dosent have the skills, the already spoilt actress, has vry interested things to do like, boutique biusness, getting hooked up with young buoyant and hot young men that gives her the fun, partying hard till dawn, imagine partying till dawn, someone that has a home! Sophia is a big failure, she has herself to blame..this the new breed of disaster women, moulded by western life and education, this just the begining of suffering for men, we though we were wiser than our fathers, this is the result, raging anarchy in homes...
WHO B DS?
Posted: at 3-04-2014 01:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orekiata at 3-04-2014 01:24 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-04-2014 01:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 3-04-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago)
chai na Nuella I jst  pity cos she is a 2nd wife she nva kno shebi d man gol dey snd moni gve d children?dem nva evn divorce and Sopiha still dey bear Tchidi name,Nuella I pity u bigtym
Posted: at 3-04-2014 01:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 3-04-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
TCHIDI and SOPHIA ended up confusing me. Why don't both of them marry each other joined with Nuelle, that'll make a good and interesting film for NOLLYWOOD
Posted: at 3-04-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukwunonyelum at 3-04-2014 02:08 PM (10 years ago)
Chidi u no cheat? Most me does u are not exceptional especially men with ur kind of job pls learn to be mature in this ur present marriage with this ur attitude u won't last in this marriage ( I dnt knw men to talk d way u do, men are always quiet no matter d circumstances and they dea with their problem with maturity) abeg grow up
Posted: at 3-04-2014 02:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5